Back

Steele Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Dartmouth, NS

1.7
26 Reviews

636 Portland St

Dartmouth, NS

B2Y 3Z5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

26 Reviews of Steele Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

February 15, 2022

The sales person was not honest and did not disclose information that was later added to the final amount after we had agreed on price. When I questioned him about this he was not forthright and had a b More

by You know who
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kent
February 12, 2022

Purchased a used vehicle from this place on August of 2021...have been back 5 times for the same issue and it's still not fixed...DO NOT BUY A VECHILE FROM THESE CON ARTISTS More

by halifax982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarred
August 19, 2021

Purchased several trucks from this dealership and have also recommended man others to purchase vehicles from this dealership. My most recent purchase of a new truck back in 2017 has turned out to be a ver More

by jordie.mann1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Calnen
May 27, 2021

I visited this dealership today to have a recall addressed. I was extremely satisfied with the service attendants and the service writers at this time. Due to Covid I was not permitted to remain in More

by Cliftonh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 13, 2020

Josh with his videos tells me I need $1200.00 work for ball joints, took elsewhere for a second opinion and saved the $1200.0 More

by Blair.steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill service guy no help. Didn't care.
October 01, 2020

Took my Spark in for recall transmission replacement in July 2020 AC working fine. After work done AC not working and engine overheated as tech did not replace coolant. Dealership refuses to acknowledge re More

by Diane Burden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Calnen, Colin Jamieson
September 22, 2020

Extremely deceiving buying experience buying a pre-own Extremely deceiving buying experience buying a pre-own pickup there (which btw I like)... Truck came with 4 spare keys but found out after the fa More

by Patrick Roy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not disclose, too harsh
August 12, 2020

Bought a 2019 corolla le on March 16 2020 upon test drive I stated too paul Robertson that the alignment seems off hey said hey would have them look at it before I bought it well I guess they didn't it since More

by gambylaura
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Robertson
January 29, 2019

Way to long wait Went in at 9:15 for an oil change and tire rotation, appoint for 9:45, at 11:00 inquired as I had a medical appoint, service left message for Kirk as More

by Amanda77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kirk Mumford
August 24, 2018

excellent service from Josh From the second Josh opened his mouth I honestly could not believe what I was hearing. Josh told me exactly what I wanted to hear which was "You shou More

by Trudy is a Steele Fan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Mike Waters
1
1 - 10 of 26 results