Back

Star Motors of Ottawa Mercedes-Benz

Ottawa, ON

not yet
rated
33 Reviews

400 West Hunt Club Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2E 1B2

Directions

By Type

Showing 33 reviews

July 21, 2022

I brought my vehicle in to the service department for an estimate. I paid for the diagnostics and was told the Service Advisor would call me later with the details. Despite numerous calls to follow up, it More

by John B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aldis, Alex
June 21, 2022

I was unhappy with the service I received, not the work but the human interactions at the dealership. My experience unfortunately was not great and could have been easily avoided with effective communicati More

by Lovemybenz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor Button
Jun 21, 2022 -

Lovemybenz responded

I'm hoping there is an improvement and a solution to improve customer experience/interactions, as the price does not match the level of service (even the basics). All the best, would love to see any improvement as I do truly love the Mercedes brand and vehicles.

January 03, 2022

I am now into my 6th Mercedes and couldn't be MORE pleased with the sales, service, and repairs assistance I have received at Star Motors. Bringing my GLK350 in tomorrow for some collision work. Best More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco, Trevor, Adam, Yves, etc. etc. etc.
November 25, 2020

Terrible customer service.I ordered a part in May and it Terrible customer service. I ordered a part in May and it never showed up. I re-reorderd the part in July and paid for it at that time. They said t More

by steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unkown employee
June 19, 2020

Had my vehicle serviced once again by Star Motors and Pat always takes the absolute best care of us!!! I will never deal with another person other than Pat as his attention to detail is incredible and over More

by fallonpeever
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
September 20, 2019

We had a problem We had a problem, A major problem, it was resolved and reoccurred. Star Motors stuck by us, worked with Mercedes Canada and make things right. I wou More

by Pitou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Button
July 12, 2019

I think this Dealer is a rip-off I had the rear springs replaced on my 2012 Ml350 . They were completely broken which never happened on my Honda and Subaru SUVs. I think this should More

by Wolf
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Campbell
May 06, 2019

Terrible Experience Terrible overall experience. Here’s a glimpse into my deadline with the dealership. - leased a NEW 2018 c300 April 2018 - during the buying process More

by Samantha1605
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Tian, JP, Ghislain, Trevor, Karen (head office)
January 27, 2019

New car purchase Made buying a car easy and stress free, Star Motor gave the best customer experience and I would definitely recommend others to come and visit this de More

by Gurvinder Basi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Ghadie, Adam Assiri, Jean-Pierre Guay and Chloe Proulx-MacNeil
November 01, 2018

Update re Watchout I wanted to update my previous bad review. Trevor Button got involved and there was an immediate change in attitude. He appoligized and took responsab More

by Pitou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TREVOR BUTTON
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results