About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

St. Thomas Ford Lincoln Sales Ltd.

4.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

1012 Talbot Street , St. Thomas , Ontario N5P 1G3 Directions
Sales: (519) 637-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of St. Thomas Ford Lincoln Sales Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2017

"Preasure free,!! Reasonable prices."

- Marce

Great dealer, Mark a great and honest salesman, got a fair price on my trade, got a great price on my new F150. Very friendly people at the dealer, very clean, really like the no pressure atmosphere. Will definitely return for more business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hiepleh
June 16, 2017

"Felt like family"

- Matt Kleiber

From walking in to leaving, it felt like an all around good experience. I also needed a car fast and they were able to help in 3 days. Went in on a Thursday and left with my new car on the Saturday. Such a friendly, and helpful dealership. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil James, Jane Robertson
May 04, 2017

"Very professional Service Centre"

- George

Brought my SUV in for OLF and tire inspection and rotation. Top notch Service Centre. Didn't try to find or create issues, quoted me a price for everything and minus the taxes it was accurate and very competitive. Even threw in a 100 pt inspection as a first time customer. I will definitely return with my other vehicle without a doubt. Need people you can trust in this industry and they proved that to me upon my first visit. Would certainly recommend to anyone. George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
April 25, 2017

"Great Service!"

- RobertT

Brought my vehicle in for a service and everything was completed in good time. It was very busy but they gave me a ride home while the work was being done. Everything was explained to me well when I picked it up. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
April 19, 2017

"regular maintenance"

- Jim

I always go there for my regular service. long term employees always take care of me. free loaners if my Escape is tied up over nite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve
January 17, 2017

"Friendly and Quick"

- JOANNE ST JOHN

I popped in to the Quick Lane to get my wheels torqued after having had a service the week before. On the way over I noticed that my right signal light was out and needed to be fixed. Randy got my Edge in A.S.A.P. and I was back on the road in about 20 minutes. Quick and painless:) Thanks Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Huse
November 22, 2016

"Be aware of alignment need"

- Ron B

Took our 2015 C-max in for 25,000 service. Their free alignment check showed that I needed a 4 wheel alignment ($100). Took car to Pro Tire in London and their professional equipment showed that alignment was fine. Will be attending dealership to discuss in person. Their equipment is inaccurate. They must be aware of this so should not be recommending alignments based on it's readings. Unless ......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 16, 2016

"Friendly and Helpful"

- SweetSuperDuty

From the test drive to getting my keys, the service was great. Very helpful in explaining and guiding me through the purchase. All of my questions where answered, and they where able to get me into the vehicle of my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
October 26, 2016

"Auto service are crooks"

- mick

The ford customers need to know you will eventually be taken for a ride for either a triple the price repair or a uneccsary ride that will cost you a fortune.Trust me I know auto mechanics and they tried to burn me twice. But iwas smart enough to catch it with a second opinion inspection and quote. Please understand that they have now broken my trust with the St. Thomas Ford dealership. Take your business some where else there our shops in town that do great work and are honest. THIS SHOP CANNOT BE TRUSTED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 06, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Happy Customer

My vehicle was taken into the service department at the appointment time and my concerns were dealt with immediately in a timely fashion. The service advisor asked the service technician to speak with me directly to totally understand my concern about the poor gas mileage and put my mind at ease that he would do his best to rectify the problem. The vehicle was finished before the estimated time and I was on my way. Thru the whole process it was obvious that the staff appreciated me as a customer and when the time comes, I would certainly purchase another vehicle from St. Thomas Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reale DiCiocco, Kody Collins
1
1 - 10 of 19 results