Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

St. Thomas Ford Lincoln Sales Ltd.

4.6

46 Lifetime Reviews

1012 Talbot Street , St. Thomas , Ontario N5P 1G3 Directions
Call (519) 637-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of St. Thomas Ford Lincoln Sales Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2020

"2019 F150 Lariat"

- Abe Hiebert

Tony Fehr was really helpful locating the truck i wanted and getting it to me in a reasonable time. Tony makes it easy to go through the process of purchasing a new vehicle. I highly recommend anyone in the market to use Tony for a new vehicle at St.Thomas ford Lincoln. I am Really satisfied with my 2019 F150 lariat and will be returning for the f250.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Fehr
December 06, 2019

"Sales - purchase of F150"

- Shelly Sturk

Randy J. and the entire Ford dealership were wonderful (yet again) to work with. I LOVE my new F150 and the service all around was outstanding. Thanks for great service, friendly advice and a great deal on our new lease! We will return! Shelly Sturk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Jacques, Dave
October 28, 2019

"Excellent Service. "

- Larry

We were very pleased with Shawn Jeffery. We found him very helpful, patient, friendly, and easy to deal with. Shawn was able to answer all of our questions and concerns. It made our decision a lot easier. Thanks, Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Jeffery
October 28, 2019

"Shawn was very friendly and very helpful with helping me..."

- Corinne Pettit

Shawn was very friendly and very helpful with helping me make the right decision. He made buying my new Edge very easy. He thoroughly explained the controls for me. I will recommend him to other people interested in buying a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Jeffery
October 18, 2019

"Very easy and had my new car in a few days. "

- Broczkowski

John was very helpful when I picked up my new car. Did not rush me. Very friendly. Great team.Found my perfect car and the colour I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Dave
October 14, 2019

"2020 Explorer"

- SJT

Randy Jacques did a good job . He was courteous and gave us some good pointers on purchasing a new Explorer. Ford was not easy to deal with. Their business policy was not to fill my order, even after 4 months because it was not a Limited or Platinum. Randy did the best he could to offer suggestions. I did decide to purchase an Explorer that was on the lot because I was tired of waiting. Randy was well informed on all its features .( which were more options than I needed or wanted), and explained them well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Jacques
October 01, 2019

"Salesman Dave Dunseath was great to work with. Found a..."

- Chris

Salesman Dave Dunseath was great to work with. Found a perfect truck for me. Answered all my questions and never once did I feel any pressure. Very professional, respectful salesman. I highly recommend Dave Dunseath at St. Thomas Eastway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dunseath
September 26, 2019

"Finance department "

- Nish

Sales team is great at this dealership. But be care ful with finance department guys. Don’t explain things and then you feel they hide it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Caskey
September 09, 2019

"our new escape"

- kathy

This is the first time we have bought a car from St Thomas Ford. Very impressed with everyone . Mark Hiephal was great to deal with. Very helpful and friendly. We love our new escape!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark hiephal
June 21, 2019

"Great sales team, thanks Tony! Great truck!"

- LucaSpataro

Tony made delivery go very smoothly and made sure I was happy with the truck! Made it a great experience! Thanks Tony I will deffinatly use you guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results