Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

St. Catharines Mazda

St. Catharines, ON

5.0
144 Reviews

161 Scott St

St. Catharines, ON

L2N 1H3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

144 Reviews of St. Catharines Mazda

Sort by
May 14, 2021

"Fanatics place to buy your dream vehicle! Matteo was so..."

- Sandy Wilson

Fanatics place to buy your dream vehicle! Matteo was so helpful with the purchasing of my MX5! I think he was as excited as I am! Matteo and Gio helped getting me a great deal!!! Call Matteo for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matteo, Gio
March 26, 2021

"Thank you very much Jeff for the quick lesson on our..."

- Pat W.

Thank you very much Jeff for the quick lesson on our Mazda CX-9 today when we popped by. We get regular servicing with you guys, are always satisfied, but sometimes the technology needs a specialist! It’s the small things and big smiles that keep us coming back. Mazda is top of the line! Just check out Consumers Report for reliability!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tardif
September 28, 2020

"A dealership is first known by who you greet as you come..."

- Dlangguth

A dealership is first known by who you greet as you come in the door. My daughter first experienced a great reaction last year, meeting Jeff, while she bought her CX5. I experienced the same feeling , when I bought my CX 30. You have a wonderful dealership and I find it is like you are talking to a member of the family. No nonsense, just honesty. Thanks again. Please keep up the good work. Sincerely , Dorothy E. (Betty) Langguth P. S. Thank you for the gentleman who stayed over time to give me my "mats" for my car. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and, the fella that put my plates on the car sorry I didn't get your name, and the service Manager?
July 31, 2020

"Awesome dealership! Thanks to Jeff and the staff! Very..."

- Adriana

Awesome dealership! Thanks to Jeff and the staff! Very helpful, polite and patient. I am very happy with my new Mazda. Very efficient team! Thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 28, 2020

"professional "

- faithleec

I met Jeff over 2 years ago while visiting to have our CX9 serviced I was very impressed with Jeff's approach and how he was willing to share his valuable time with us knowing I was not yet in the market for a car. For this reason I kept his card and promised when I was ready to purchase I would reach out to him. Again , Jeff was very professional and knowledgeable and provided us with a great buying experience. He followed up with me post sale to ensure all was well... you don't get that too often!! I love my new Mazda! The whole team from sales, financing and service are top of their class. I have already and will continue to recommend St Catharines Mazda ! Faith Christiansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Russ, Alex, Laura and the lovely girl at the front desk!
February 26, 2020

"The service made me feel at home, the team and especially..."

- gauthierdrew

The service made me feel at home, the team and especially Scott did an incredible job ! I will be making sure that my whole family only deal with this amazing group of people!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
December 02, 2019

"Impeccable service!"

- Fil

I had a nightmare of a situation with my 2014 Mazda 3 that was handled by Jon in service. From the first minute i dropped off the car, to the day i picked it up, Jon was keeping me up-to-date. He went over and beyond my expectations!!! I can't believe how professional and thorough he was! It's times like this that make me feel like dealerships are the way to go for service! -Fil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kendrick
November 25, 2019

"Easy to work with.Answered my questions and gave me time..."

- Jay

Easy to work with. Answered my questions and gave me time to decide. I appreciate the straight forward easy to understand quote and options. I went to them on a referal and most likely will refer others.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris,Russ,Ray
September 20, 2019

"Great experience!"

- AJ

It was my first time buying a vehicle and it was a wonderful experience. I didn’t come in looking to buy right off the bat, but I knew what model I liked... and ended up driving off with it a couple days later. Aiden and Russ were great help, kind, and extremely patient with me and especially my father - who tends to talk a lot and over people. Overall great experience and would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiden, Russ
August 27, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- Nancy

I was so impressed and satisfied by the treatment I received from both Mike and Jeff on the purchase of my new CX5. Both men were personable and professional and made the purchase of a new car very enjoyable. I had been to other dealerships and did not receive the same level of service that I did at Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results