Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

St. Catharines Mazda

4.9

139 Lifetime Reviews

161 Scott St, St. Catharines, Ontario L2N 1H3 Directions
Call (888) 695-5811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of St. Catharines Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2020

"The service made me feel at home, the team and especially..."

- gauthierdrew

The service made me feel at home, the team and especially Scott did an incredible job ! I will be making sure that my whole family only deal with this amazing group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
December 02, 2019

"Impeccable service!"

- Fil

I had a nightmare of a situation with my 2014 Mazda 3 that was handled by Jon in service. From the first minute i dropped off the car, to the day i picked it up, Jon was keeping me up-to-date. He went over and beyond my expectations!!! I can't believe how professional and thorough he was! It's times like this that make me feel like dealerships are the way to go for service! -Fil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kendrick
November 25, 2019

"Easy to work with.Answered my questions and gave me time..."

- Jay

Easy to work with. Answered my questions and gave me time to decide. I appreciate the straight forward easy to understand quote and options. I went to them on a referal and most likely will refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris,Russ,Ray
September 20, 2019

"Great experience!"

- AJ

It was my first time buying a vehicle and it was a wonderful experience. I didn’t come in looking to buy right off the bat, but I knew what model I liked... and ended up driving off with it a couple days later. Aiden and Russ were great help, kind, and extremely patient with me and especially my father - who tends to talk a lot and over people. Overall great experience and would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiden, Russ
August 27, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- Nancy

I was so impressed and satisfied by the treatment I received from both Mike and Jeff on the purchase of my new CX5. Both men were personable and professional and made the purchase of a new car very enjoyable. I had been to other dealerships and did not receive the same level of service that I did at Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jeff
July 29, 2019

"Best car purchasing experience I've had!"

- Kyla

Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Manager, car sales, finance, reception, all excellent. We are over the moon with our new CX5 and could not have been happier with the way we were treated. Excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kirkir, Russ Gavin, Lori
July 04, 2019

"Excellent Mazda Dealership"

- ben66

It was a great pleasure to deal with Mazda St. Catharines, especially dealing with Mike Rodgers whom made our purchase of the CX5 a pleasure! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rodgers
July 03, 2019

"Best car buying experience so far!!"

- Gigi

I just want to say a big thank you to the great staff at Mazda St. Catharines. Mike Rodgers was exceptional in the way he explained every thing about my CX5 and answered every question I had. I will definitely be recommending this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rodgers
June 12, 2019

"So much fun buying a new car"

- Pat

I was having a hard time deciding whether to buy the Mazda CX5 or the Toyota Rav 4 as I liked them both after test driving each one. In the end Chase went out of his way to get me the best deal possible for my trade in and also for my new car. I found everyone I dealt with very professional, knowledgeable, not pushy and yet fun. I normally hate buying a new car but so far this has been my most positive experience yet.So far I just love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase, Ray and Russ
May 21, 2019

"Great help finding a car after an accident"

- Jpage386

After my car was written off, I had to get a replacement. They helped me with options and financing that allowed me to get a car that had the same specifications as my old one without blowing my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
L. Goldman
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results