About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

St. Catharines Mazda

4.7

122 Lifetime Reviews

161 Scott St, St. Catharines, Ontario L2N 1H3 Directions
Sales: (888) 695-5811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of St. Catharines Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2019

"Great Staff, Friendly, Quick, No Pressure Sale! "

- Ivanos

I had a great experience at the St Catharines Mazda dealership. This is not my first car, but it is my first experience at this dealership and I had a great time! As much as buying a new or used car can be stressful, my sales consultant, Chase Bell was amazing. He was very welcoming, full of information and did not pressure me at all. I was very surprised at how much time and patience he had to make me feel comfortable and aware of the whole process. He was the only one, out of all the other brand dealerships I went to before hand (I regret not coming to Mazda first), none of them actually had a salesperson that cares as much as Chase and was not just trying to get the sale! At one of the other dealerships, the guy seemed like he didn't even want the sale, when he asked who was next, he did not even move away form his desk, just waited till I walked up, also kept looking behind me at another desk, its like he was waiting for some news, or wanting to hear in on the other conversation. I actually never got his name till when I was walking out of the trailer (they are renovating so they are working out of a cramped trailer) He just told me everything about the car and the total and printed off a sheet with all the numbers on it for me. Did not even bother telling me about any promotions or deals, just said I can lower it down 1% for you, even though with the discount that 1% was still higher then what the normal % is on their website. This Mazda dealership was such a HUGE difference! Chase introduced himself right away, and within 5 minutes I was introduced to the used and new car managers. Very family like in this place! I would like to thank Chase for his patience and well done on the sale. I will be returning to this location for sure for my next car along with many referrals, because of the people I got to deal with. Kudos as well to the used car manager Jeff, along with Raymond the new cars manager, and Alecia, the financial services manager. Great team, great dealership, great time! Thank you Mazda St. Catharines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Bell, Ray Wallace, Jeff Weiss, Alecia Vella
November 28, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- New to Mazda

Informed staff, friendly dealership, very customer service- oriented Appreciate the opportunity to ask questions and confirm understanding of features after the sale Craig Allen understands what an effective sales process is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Allen , Jeff Weiss, Russ Gavin, Jeff Tardiff, receptionist and staff in service
November 21, 2018

"Quick friendly and easy "

- KC

Great experience, we are returning customers and had another efficient and easy transition. Our sales rep was awesome and the finance department was organized and so easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rogers and Russ Gavin
July 13, 2018

"NO Pressure "

- John1992

Craig was always answering the many questions I had.... Never pressured me into buying a car right on the spot. I came in at least 5 times or more with more questions and received the answers I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Allen
June 18, 2018

"Our 4th car bought at this dealership"

- Icrynoodles

I’ve just bought a brand new car from Mazda St. Catharines, this was not the first time dealing with them as my parents both have bought cars from them over the years. I have to say the staff are exceptional, they never make you feel pressured into buying, they give you all the information you are looking for, aswell they make it a super comfortable experience. Even the staff who service your car are very friendly and insightful. I hightly recommend visiting this dealership if you are considering a new or user car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa and Russ
February 08, 2018

"Honest and friendly dealer and staff "

- pricha00

We were pleased to find no pressure sales staff , and honest dealings with no hidden charges. We were looking at other dealers who actually wanted to charge higher administration fees for used cars. Once tiny issue with vehicle , and the dealer is making it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Allen
November 13, 2017

"Great"

- Tilly

Very polite, did not find Chase our salesman aggressive ,he was accomadating if he did not know an answer he found it out quickly After 4 Nissan we changed it up to a CX5 so far we love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Bell sales
November 07, 2017

"Enjoyable Experience"

- Annette Fielding

This was my first time dealing with Mazda and found Ken to be very friendly and helpful. He was very patient in showing me everything I needed to know about the car. I really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Legault
November 04, 2017

"Sales and service experience "

- oldcarguy

I've regularly taken our Mazda x3 to this dealer for service because it's done promptly, completely and at at a reasonable price. We've bought 3 cars here and those experiences have always been excellent with concerned salesmen who did not try to pressure us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kendrick
October 30, 2017

"Nice and smooth to drive CX-5"

- Liza Ombao

Im happy and satisfied of your service especially the car.Thank you Craig Allen for your patience at first i wanted the red one but i ended up getting the white one.Thank you for being so friendly and very approachable person your the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Allen
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results