About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

St. Catharines Mazda

4.7

116 Lifetime Reviews

161 Scott St, St. Catharines , Ontario L2N 1H3 Directions
Sales: (888) 695-5811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of St. Catharines Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2017

"Great"

- Tilly

Very polite, did not find Chase our salesman aggressive ,he was accomadating if he did not know an answer he found it out quickly After 4 Nissan we changed it up to a CX5 so far we love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Bell sales
November 07, 2017

"Enjoyable Experience"

- Annette Fielding

This was my first time dealing with Mazda and found Ken to be very friendly and helpful. He was very patient in showing me everything I needed to know about the car. I really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Legault
November 04, 2017

"Sales and service experience "

- oldcarguy

I've regularly taken our Mazda x3 to this dealer for service because it's done promptly, completely and at at a reasonable price. We've bought 3 cars here and those experiences have always been excellent with concerned salesmen who did not try to pressure us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kendrick
October 30, 2017

"Nice and smooth to drive CX-5"

- Liza Ombao

Im happy and satisfied of your service especially the car.Thank you Craig Allen for your patience at first i wanted the red one but i ended up getting the white one.Thank you for being so friendly and very approachable person your the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Allen
September 27, 2017

"5 Gold Stars"

- tigress1977eh

This is my second new vehicle from St Catharines Mazda in the last 4.5 years. The excellent service and quality vehicle are what keep me coming back. This time around I purchased a 2017 Mazda CX-5. I wasn't in the market to buy right now, I was bringing in my Mazda 3 for service and while I waited I was checking out the new vehicles and met Angela. We took one of the CX-5's out for a test drive. She was friendly and informative and never pushy which is a great thing from Mazda, I never feel pressured to buy. While I was making up my mind, this is a big purchase Angela checked in with me and worked with me to get me the best deal. We now have 3 Mazdas in the driveway, a 2013 Mazda 3 which is now my daughters, a 2017 CX-3 owned by my spouse, and last but not least my shiny red 2017 Mazda CX-5. We have also had great experience with the service department. I trust my vehicle is in the best hands, Jeff in service is excellent, courteous and personable. We just love St Catharines Mazda and we recommend them to everyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela, Ray, Alecia, Jeff Tardif
September 24, 2017

"First time Mazda owner"

- Velvet

This is our first Mazda from St. Catharines Mazda and are very pleased with it. Jon was an excellent salesman. He is knowledgable of his products and did everything he could to see that we got the vehicle we wanted. We purchased one the last of the Mazda 5's as we wanted a vehicle which could hold our 4 grandson's and this is one of the few 6 seaters that are not too large for our needs. We would heartily recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Russ Jeff
September 09, 2017

"Knows their products"

- John H

Great working with you on purchasing my new CX-3. Really knew you product, and no pressure sales! Delivery was really fast and everything was followed through with as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Mike, Angela
July 13, 2017

"Always excellent"

- Bribo

Courtious thourough inspection and resonably priced. Even washed our vehicle. Wold not go to any other dealer because we trust your dealership more than the others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tardiff
July 04, 2017

"Fantastic to deal with"

- Raw10

Informative...great to deal with..very personable...went out of their way to help get what we wanted..and made our experience of buying a new a lot of fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Bell...and Russ Gavin
June 21, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Fred F

I took my 2010 Mazda 3 in for Service recently & when they moved it to a Bay The Starter Failed. Jeff asked me if I had had trouble with it & I had not . If It Had been any other dealer I would have had suspicions, But Jeff is a very honest service rep & I had no trouble beleiving him & OK'd another starter. Fred Farnham Welland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results