Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

St. Albert Honda

St. Albert, AB

1.3
23 Reviews

875 St Albert Trail

St. Albert, AB

T8T 1R8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of St. Albert Honda

Sort by
September 10, 2021

"Stay away from St Albert Honda . Do not get the extended..."

- Unhappy customer

Stay away from St Albert Honda . Do not get the extended warranty they try and sell you and say that you get a portion back . Bunch of lies . You can email them but they won’t respond and even Honda head office has emailed them and they won’t respond. Reading all these reviews really tells what kind of place this is . Will never do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shiela Daniels
May 03, 2021

"Would give zero stars if I could. Basically hounded into..."

- Sth00000

Would give zero stars if I could. Basically hounded into leaving a deposit said they won’t do the finance application without it. Was told by Mike that it is fully refundable. Slept on it decided against that vehicle for several reasons and now I’m told the deposit is not coming back. Bush league service by these xxxx bags. Lots of places to buy from stay away from these clowns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Valentin, Krystle
March 23, 2021

"Last week, my boyfriend and I went to look for a new car..."

- disappointed

Last week, my boyfriend and I went to look for a new car for him. After dealing with Dakota (who was very kind at the time) we test drove a car and decided to apply for financing and place the deposit. NO WHERE did I sign anything saying this was non-refundable. Turns out, we were not approved for financing and called the dealership so we could receive our deposit back. The first girl stated it was non-refundable and when asked to speak to a manager we were told someone would call us within the hour. Received no phone call and with reading all these other reviews I doubt we will receive our money back. To make matters worse the second we did not get approved Dakota was very rude and quickly hung up the phone. Very disappointing because I would of been quick to recommend him to friends and family. Overall, I agree with all the previous reviews completely THEY ARE SCAMMERS DO NOT GO HERE. TERRIBLE/ SLIMY ran business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dakota
March 01, 2021

"I am reporting this place to AMVIC and going to fill a..."

- jyanick1996

I am reporting this place to AMVIC and going to fill a customer protection complaint! I hope CBC and news will expose them! Don’t go to this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
St. Albert Honda
December 12, 2020

"THIEVES!!!!IF YOU ARE READING THIS, BE VERY CAREFUL OR..."

- Mr. Thrift

THIEVES!!!! IF YOU ARE READING THIS, BE VERY CAREFUL OR BETTER YET..... STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP............... they give you an assurance that you will get your money back whether or not you will push through with your purchase and let you sign a blank bill of sale... then when you back out from the deal, they STEAL YOUR MONEY... saying you signed on the line that says "deposits are non refundable" RYAN TAYLOR MICHAEL POLNY KAYLA MATEUS CROOKS!!! how much???? $1,000.00 that's what they took from me and my family.... hard earned money.... so easy for them to do that hey.... AGAIN.... STAY AWAY FROM THIS ONE.... THESE GUYS ARE THE ONES THAT MAKE THE CAR BUSINESS INDUSTRY UGLY.... other dealerships DESPISE YOU because of what you do to consumers... PURE GREEDINESS AND EVIL HEARTED INTENTIONS!!!! again... STAY AWAY FROM THESE GUYS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RYAN TAYLOR MICHAEL POLNY
October 22, 2019

"Only go to St. Albert Honda if you like to be scammed. "

- Kim

I went to St. Albert Honda to test drive a vehicle I found on their website. I Test drove the vehicle and did not advise the salesperson that I was looking at the vehicle on their website. When I returned home, I went to show my husband the vehicle I test drove on the St. Albert Honda website. Low and behold, in a matter of hours, the vehicle had increased in price by $3,000.00. Pretty shadey and disgusting!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alister
August 23, 2019

"Chevrolet Tahoe"

- faduma barud

After visiting multiple dealerships in Edmonton I decided to go into st alberta honda to test drive the 2016 Tahoe that for obvious reasons was traded in. Duane was knowledgeable and helpful with the whole process. I must take moment here to say how happy i am but what they would call customer service, I have previously years before also worked in customer service and am well aware at what it costs not only to lose a customer, given the thousands of dollars people choose to spend on your product so it's extremely important to make good impressions for retention and loyalty. overall my experience with duane was great he was never pushy and worked at my pace. i noticed on delivery that the bumper was sticking out and he just said to come back when i can so he can do something about it. again thank you to st. albert honda for making my experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane, Shannon and Kayla
June 15, 2019

"Not recommended to buy used cars"

- Shane

I brought a Hyundai Elantra 2013 last year May and thats end of winter time, weather was still cold and when i buy the care I didn’t check the Air conditioner in car well , and july i try to use the car air conditioner and its not getting cold and that time i was in Hinton for summer job and text to sale guy in honda and he said bring to see , because of lack of time to bring to Honda I contact them this year January and February and one time they ask me diagnostic fee of $150( i had one year guarantee till end of May 2019.) i again said why charging 150 it was not working since i buy the car and service manager email me to bring the car to check I reply him I cannot come this month ( March 2019) will come next month, after I emailed them back to service manager, General manager , sales manager no one reply me back until now. Now my guarantee period finished and not got any help from them at all. I love honda cars . But in future I will not go to st Albert Honda for any business. They don’t care about you after they sold something to you. My advice go to different dealers. Anyone want i have all there emails and prof of what i am mentioning here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alastair, David, Mario
October 04, 2018

"Great sales and finance experience from Gio and Cindy"

- Klakomatic

In buying my 2018 Honda Accord Sport, Gio was the perfect salesman; up-front pricing, no hidden fees, and excellent knowledge about the vehicles I was interested in. Cindy gave me just the right amount of information in financing the vehicle and choosing any extras ( I ended up choosing a paint protection film ). Like Gio, she didn't pressure me for anything I didn't want. And having had Service here in the past for my Honda Fit, I know my Accord will be serviced right. A great job by everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Baldassarre, Cindy Ha
April 05, 2018

"Staff are friendly and helpful"

- Jasmine

If I have any questions or concerns, they're always helpful. Last time I was there I was concerned one of my tires was low and I just pulled into the drive thru service area and they checked it out no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy, Connie and Vivian
1
1 - 10 of 23 results