Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

St. Albert Honda

St. Albert, AB

1.1
24 Reviews

875 St Albert Trail

St. Albert, AB

T8T 1R8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of St. Albert Honda

Sort by
September 30, 2021

Bought a car from them. should never have. said they aren't aloud to negotiate or take cash as a payment. you can only buy from them if you finance through them at the institution of their choice. S More

by anrash01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember all their names
September 10, 2021

Stay away from St Albert Honda . Do not get the extended warranty they try and sell you and say that you get a portion back . Bunch of lies . You can email them but they won’t respond and even Honda head of More

by Unhappy customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shiela Daniels
May 03, 2021

Would give zero stars if I could. Basically hounded into leaving a deposit said they won’t do the finance application without it. Was told by Mike that it is fully refundable. Slept on it decided against th More

by Sth00000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Valentin, Krystle
March 23, 2021

Last week, my boyfriend and I went to look for a new car for him. After dealing with Dakota (who was very kind at the time) we test drove a car and decided to apply for financing and place the deposit. NO W More

by disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dakota
March 01, 2021

I am reporting this place to AMVIC and going to fill a customer protection complaint! I hope CBC and news will expose them! Don’t go to this place! More

by jyanick1996
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
St. Albert Honda
December 12, 2020

THIEVES!!!!IF YOU ARE READING THIS, BE VERY CAREFUL OR THIEVES!!!! IF YOU ARE READING THIS, BE VERY CAREFUL OR BETTER YET..... STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP............... they give you an assura More

by Mr. Thrift
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RYAN TAYLOR MICHAEL POLNY
October 22, 2019

Only go to St. Albert Honda if you like to be scammed. I went to St. Albert Honda to test drive a vehicle I found on their website. I Test drove the vehicle and did not advise the salesperson that I was lo More

by Kim
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alister
August 23, 2019

Chevrolet Tahoe After visiting multiple dealerships in Edmonton I decided to go into st alberta honda to test drive the 2016 Tahoe that for obvious reasons was traded More

by faduma barud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane, Shannon and Kayla
June 15, 2019

Not recommended to buy used cars I brought a Hyundai Elantra 2013 last year May and thats end of winter time, weather was still cold and when i buy the care I didn’t check the Air con More

by Shane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alastair, David, Mario
October 04, 2018

Great sales and finance experience from Gio and Cindy In buying my 2018 Honda Accord Sport, Gio was the perfect salesman; up-front pricing, no hidden fees, and excellent knowledge about the vehicles I was More

by Klakomatic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Baldassarre, Cindy Ha
1
1 - 10 of 24 results