Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire

Pointe-Claire, QC

4.5
70 Reviews

10 Auto-Plaza

Pointe-Claire, QC

H9R 3H9

Directions

70 Reviews of Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire

Sort by
June 26, 2021

"Exceptional service with William. This is my 3rd car I..."

- fran.lash

Exceptional service with William. This is my 3rd car I have leased with him through Spinelli Toyota. Very helpful, friendly, followed up afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Deschenes
Jun 28, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you received an exceptional service from William. Thank you for your loyalty.

June 22, 2021

"Personnel très courtois et amical. Je roule des voitures..."

- Lili

Personnel très courtois et amical. Je roule des voitures Toyota depuis 1998 et j’ai été entièrement satisfait avec la qualité du produit Toyota,e

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William notre vendeur extrêmement généreux et courtois. Mary très gentille.
Jun 25, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Vos commentaires sont grandement appréciés. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez eu une expérience très courtoise et amicale avec notre équipe. Merci pour votre fidélité.

June 10, 2021

"Excellent service team very helpful friendly great..."

- Sergio.cafagna

Excellent service team very helpful friendly great service asked them to check something on the car and went to check it right away take care of clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmas,Patricia,and one mechanic .
Jun 10, 2021 -

Sergio.cafagna responded

Excellent service team very helpful freindly great service ask them to check something they took the time to look into it good job Elmas,Patricia and a mechanic.

Jun 14, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your positive review Sergio Cafagna! We are happy to hear that you received an excellent service from our service department.

June 06, 2021

"excellent service and very friendly staff. very clean..."

- RENATO KABIGTING

excellent service and very friendly staff. very clean environmentSer All the staff from the receptionist, the sales manager, sales representative, the financial services representative and all knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PIERRE MAGMAN & GEORGE YACOUBIAN
Jun 07, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your positive comments and congratulations on your new purchase! Customer satisfaction is of great importance to us and your comments are valued. We are happy to hear that the sales department are all knowledgeable.

June 04, 2021

"My vehicle and maintenance were impeccable ! My 8 years..."

- Verbena

My vehicle and maintenance were impeccable ! My 8 years old Corolla came out as brand new car. The service team was welcoming and well organized. I appreciate the work well done and I really enjoyed my visit to Spinelli Pointe-Claire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
Jun 07, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that the service team was welcoming and organized. We strive every day to offer our guests with the best service possible.

June 03, 2021

"Amazing and friendly service. Enjoyable and no hassle..."

- osmans

Amazing and friendly service. Enjoyable and no hassle experience buying new car. Have been a customer at Spinelli Toyota for the last 10 years. Always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Yip and Sayna
Jun 07, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your positive comments and congratulations on your new purchase! Customer satisfaction is of great importance to us and your comments are valued. We are happy to hear Spinelli Toyota Pointe-Claire was able to provide an amazing and friendly experience. Thank you for your loyalty!

May 29, 2021

"The experience at Spinelli Toyota was excellent. The..."

- fcampbell

The experience at Spinelli Toyota was excellent. The staff was very helpful and efficient at getting my car ready for delivery. They were on time and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dharson
Jun 07, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your positive comments! Customer satisfaction is of great importance to us and your comments are valued. Congratulations!

May 20, 2021

"very friendly, courteous and helpful -am always satisfied..."

- carolzerb

very friendly, courteous and helpful -am always satisfied with their service - have been dealing with them for the last 11 years and am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Elmas, and in the past, Peter
May 25, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you received a friendly, courteous and helpful service.

May 02, 2021

"Amazing. Everyone was so helpful, courteous. Pierre went..."

- Grant.bell

Amazing. Everyone was so helpful, courteous. Pierre went out of his way and took the time to answer every question. He is Toyota best representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Magnan
May 03, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are happy to hear that Pierre went out of his way and took the time to answer every question. We strive every day to offer our guests with the best service possible.

April 28, 2021

"They are reliable, very friendly and the service is..."

- vickyletemplier

They are reliable, very friendly and the service is amazing.. I’m met with a friendly explanation as to what is going to be done with my car.. very fast and sufficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie
May 03, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your five-star review. Our team at Spinelli Toyota Pointe-Claire always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results