Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire

4.5

46 Lifetime Reviews

10 Auto-Plaza , Pointe-Claire, Quebec H9R 3H9 Directions
Call (514) 694-1510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2020

"Wonderful service"

- Harriet

The service was exceptional , extremely helpful and patient with my endless questions! Edward specifically went out of his way to reassure me with my purchase with his knowledge and care. Truly wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
Feb 27, 2020 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your great comments, Harriet Harris. We are happy to hear that you had a stress free purchasing experience with Edward. Our goal is to provide an outstanding service experience. Congratulations on your new purchase. Welcome to the Spinelli family!

February 15, 2020

"Purchse of Pre-Owned Toyota Corolla"

- Frank and Dawn Principe

Edward was personable and interested in meeting our needs with a reliable car at a fair price as well as assuring that we were ready to drive away good-to-go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Moufarrej
Feb 25, 2020 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your great comments Frank and Dawn Principe. We are happy to hear that Edward was personable and interested in meeting your needs. Our goal is to provide an outstanding service experience. Congratulations on your new purchase. Welcome to the Spinelli family!

June 05, 2019

"Pleasant environment"

- Sandra

Financed the lease - end purchase of a Corolla. Staff are personable and competent, Bobby was very helpful, Angie was remarkable. They turn a chore into a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Angie
Jun 06, 2019 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on your new Corolla Sandra! We are happy to hear that Bobbie and Angie were remarkable.Thank you once again!

May 03, 2019

"Juste parfait "

- Bella66

Wow service parfait dans tous les départements, conseils excellents, rapidité et informations complètes. Concessionnaire à recommander pour votre prochain véhicule. J’y retourne toujours avec plaisir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre, stephen, Marlene
March 23, 2019

"Bad service from the Financial services department"

- Country123!

This is my 4th time leasing a car from Spinelli Pointe-Claire and I was terribly disappointed with the service that my I received from George Yacoubian in the Financial service department. He was friendly at the beginning but once I told him (three times) that I did not want to purchase the extended warranty his attitude was poor and unprofessional. He made a comment to my husband and I as he left the building (we were admiring a nice car) that "that car is out of your budget". He also failed to send important information to our insurance company. Unfortunately not sure if I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Yacoubian
Mar 25, 2019 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your feedback. Your comments are of great importance to us and will help us to keep on improving our customer service. Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to hearing from you. (Customer Relations (514)694-8333 ext.2)

March 20, 2019

"bad service - no consideration for client's time schedule"

- Elisabetta

bought a car 3 years ago, perfect service, got a recall to change the airbag and had the worst service yesterday - left the car at 8am, supposed to be ready by 10am or 12pm, no call received so went there at 12.20pm just to hear the car was not ready yet, asked why they did not called, the girl present blamed the absent colleague - 80$ for oil change without air filter change....not happy - good dealers but not good service - got a call the car was finally ready at 1.40pm...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Valery / Michelle
Mar 21, 2019 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your comments. We strive every day to offer the best customer service and we take your feedback very seriously. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please contact us at your convenience to provide us with more information in regards to your visit. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with this information.(Customer relations (514)694-8333 ext 2).

January 29, 2019

"Great experience & customer service! "

- Anna Sbro

Bought a new car. Salesman Nawfel was great! Good listener, knowledgeable & comfortable with technology and more importantly committed to customer satisfaction. I changed my mind about the colour of the car I had ordered and they checked with other dealers to make sure I would get the one I wanted! Buying a new car was very simple & pleasant. Plus I was given a full time tank of gas when delivered! Thanks to the Spinelli Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nawfel Faraj
Jan 30, 2019 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your positive feedback Mrs. Anna Sbro! We are glad that Nawfel and the sales team provided a simple, pleasant, knowledgeable and professional customer service. Congratulations for your Corolla Hatchback!

December 19, 2018

"Sales representative were very helpful, polite & patience."

- S y ng

The presentation of the sales rep and the other staffs that dealt with me were very pleasant and well informed. They have lots of patient in explaining the whole process. Congratulations to these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre magnan, George yacobian, Steve guilbault.
Dec 21, 2018 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your positive comment. We are happy to hear the sales team were very pleasant and very informed. Our goal is to provide outstanding service experience. Congratulations for your new vehicle and welcome to the Spinelli Toyota Pointe-Claire family!

September 20, 2018

"Very well informed and received by staff. Pleasant experienc"

- Delta

Each person I dealt with took a lot of time to explain things, very thorough. All staff helpful and pleasant. Pierre Magnan spent a great deal of time to make this purchase a very smooth transaction for me. Returned my calls with answers to my questions always. Can't say enough good things about him. Steve was a fountain of information and took as much time as I needed. Very knowledgeable! Mary also was very thorough and helpful throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Magnan, Steve, Mary.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that Pierre Magnan and Steven Guilbault were able to help with the purchase of your dream vehicle. We want our clients to experience transparent, friendly and respectful service as you did. Congratulations for your new purchase.

August 21, 2018

"Sales dept. very polite & patient with explanations. Very pl"

- moos

The entire process of negotiating the sale of the car was polite and reasonable. We had purchased a car at this dealership in 2014 and again in 2016, being satisfied we returned when we needed to buy again. This time our salesman was Mr. Rafik Youssef. He was very easy and good natured person to deal with. When final sale completed, the delivery was made easy by Mr. Steven Guilbeault. We knowledgeable person in terms of explain all the car functions. Patient, pleasant and humorous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Rafik Youssef, Steven Guilbault & Cory.
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results