Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire

Pointe-Claire, QC

4.4
59 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10 Auto-Plaza

Pointe-Claire, QC

H9R 3H9

Directions

59 Reviews of Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2021

"Very satisfied with service receivedFell confident with..."

- Jocy09

Very satisfied with service receivedFell confident with my purchase and questions l had were answered to my satisfaction. I left happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafik Youssef
Apr 20, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your positive review we are happy to hear that they answered all your questions. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

April 16, 2021

"A great family and each member is aiming to reach the..."

- Kirkland

A great family and each member is aiming to reach the satisfaction of each customer. They strictly respect schedule and appointment. High satisfaction on their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Jason’s team
Apr 20, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your positive review and congratulations on your new vehicle.

March 25, 2021

"Our 3rd car with Rafik as our sales rep. He has always..."

- ssteele

Our 3rd car with Rafik as our sales rep. He has always been most helpful and informative in trying to accomodate our needs. At delivery, Sayna was very helpful, searching out answers to our inquiries. In all a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafik, Mary, Sayna
Mar 29, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that Rafik was helpful and informative. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 17, 2021

"Spinelli is really the best dealership I have ever done..."

- Lise.stjacques

Spinelli is really the best dealership I have ever done business with. They treat like humans not a $$ sign which is really refreshing in this crazy world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathieu Leger
December 14, 2020

"Amazing....Good Service..Friendly Atmosphere. Really nice..."

- Sarika Patel

Amazing....Good Service..Friendly Atmosphere. Really nice explanation about cars. Reasonable Price.The dealerships entire staff act like customer service professionals.Dealerships offer hands-on experiences with vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Moufarrej
November 26, 2020

"Transparent, thorough service! Angela D'Antonio, the..."

- Writeaway

Transparent, thorough service! Angela D'Antonio, the Leasing Manager, puts client service above all else. Objective, best advice of any of the Toyota dealerships! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela D'Antonio
November 18, 2020

"Service très rapide et courtois belle atmosphère nous..."

- Benoit Dupelle

Service très rapide et courtois belle atmosphère nous allons vous recommander à nos amis m. Edward était notre agent très souriant j'aime ma toyota Corolla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwards
Nov 19, 2020 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Merci pour votre rétroaction positive Benoit Dupelle. Notre objectif est de fournir un service exceptionnel à nos clients. Nous sommes heureux que vous avez eu un service rapide et courtois. Félicitation pour votre nouvel achat et bienvenue à la famille Spinelli.

October 29, 2020

"Good people, Good service. Always helpful and available...."

- Matt04

Good people, Good service. Always helpful and available. They had to endure me for 6 months, bugging them with questions and requests... Love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Magnan
Oct 29, 2020 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your great comments. We strive every day to offer the best customer service and we are more than happy to answer all your questions. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated.

September 26, 2020

"I was very satisfied with the customer service that I..."

- Plamadeugen

I was very satisfied with the customer service that I got, plus I got a free change of oil in top of a good deal. Entire team at Toyota Pointe-Claire is professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sajeevan Nafanathan
Sep 29, 2020 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a very satisfying service with our team. Congratulations on your new purchase and welcome to the Spinelli family!

September 04, 2020

"After so many back and foward for the last year still..."

- Client

After so many back and foward for the last year still have the same problem of a skwiking sound on the weel of my 2018 4runner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
M. Nantel
Sep 08, 2020 -

Spinelli Toyota Pointe Claire responded

Thanks for rating 1.5 of 5 stars Noel. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your service. Do not hesitate to contact us to give us more information. This allows us to achieve a common goal of better service. Thanks again for your time. (Customer relations (514)694-8333 ext. 2)

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results