Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Spinelli Honda

2.5

27 Lifetime Reviews

220 boul. Montréal Toronto, Montreal, Quebec H8S 1B8 Directions
Sales: (514) 637-6565

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Spinelli Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2017

"Good services"

- Vio7344

I dropped by without an appointment and was assigned to Kenny Sousa. Great services, easy to talk to, went back and forth to get the price that i wanted and more..and i bought my second Fit! Je le recommande fortement!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Sousa
September 16, 2017

" I was over charged "

- Grayfox

I gave them a good review and they treated me like garbage im out thousands of dollars and they're still giving me the runaround want me to pay for tires and rims that I did not order they were included in the price that we negotiated in the future I will never deal with Honda Spinelli again I contacted Honda Canada I'm still waiting on them to return the call and see if they can fix the problem two persons that are responsible are Alex Bihour sales and Serghei Junea financing please stay away from this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Bihour , serghei Junea
July 04, 2017

"Great experience"

- Jocelyn drolet

Je suis allé chez Honda Spinelli pour acheté ma première voiture. Julian Sayegh (qui vend de l'occasion)a été super professionnel en me référant à son collègue Michel Ladouceur, étant donné que je voulais une voiture neuve. Le jour de la livraison, ils ont même pris le soin de mettre un chou sur la voiture comme si c'était un cadeau! Sandrine m'a super bien expliqué comment fonctionnait ma voiture! Une expérience top, où le client est la priorité!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian, Michel, sergei,sandrine
June 26, 2017

"Sales"

- Allan c

The salesman Todd Billi and the director of sales are not honest, they try to steal your money, I do not recommend this dealer to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Billo
June 18, 2017

"Excellent Service from Kenny Sousa @HondaLachine"

- lovingmyhrv

I went first to another Honda dealer but was unimpressed with the salesman I first spoke to... he appeared dismissive when I would not give him the guarantee that I am going to buy the car from his dealership... then I went to Honda Lachine and met with Kenny Sousa without appt. My husband and myself were very impressed at how welcoming and thorough he was. He took us for a test drive of the car right away; he explained everything so well that it didn't leave a doubt in my mind that I am going to take car. The whole process of obtaining the car with Kenny and from the Honda Lachibe was quick and easy and simple. will definitely recommend Kenny at Honda Lachine to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Sousa
June 14, 2017

"Excellent!!"

- Kitkat0127

I just got my Honda Civic about 2 months ago. I just love it. Also got great service. The reason I went to Kenny in Lachine was because he was the only one who was willing to text. I am not always able to call on phone. No other place emailed or texted me back. Then when I went with my husband we were actually just going to test drive it. I never had a brand new car so I was nervous with him in the car. He let me and my husband take the test drive alone. Which was super!! When we went back he explained all safety about the car. I was sold! The car is amazing. And every time I text Kenny I get a fast response. Thank you again! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny, Sousa
June 10, 2017

"great service"

- honda

great service stuff. nice and quick response on service. recommend spinelli honda repair shop. good price and a excellent service. good matching prices compare to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillipe Cardinal
June 02, 2017

"Very bad experience I have a HONDA CR-V TOURING 2015 and I w"

- Jackie

I have a HONDA CR-V TOURING 2015 and I was planning on leasing the 2017 model. I went to Spinelli Honda 3 days ago and I'm still baffled as to how I was treated. I came in after booking an appointment with Todd the Sales Representative. Once we sat down, I explained the deal that I have with my current vehicle and to make a new deal. He started scribbling on a lined piece of paper (attached image). I was hoping for some formal company paper that had legitimate specifics on it, but instead I received a scribbled paper which made me question the validity of it. I called my husband to fill him in on the new terms. My husband then asked the representative the sale price of our current car, to which the answer was 'Can I ask why do you want to know?'. That upset both me and my husband. We are there as loyal clients, trying to settle for a new agreement, but instead we felt insulted by his answer. The last thing the representative said was to come back next year for a new deal if we're not satisfied. This one experience made us reluctant and unwilling to continue leasing a Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tod
May 05, 2017

"WOW What a Dealership...What Service...Class!"

- therealCeeBee3

I recently purchased a brand new Honda Civic SI and let me tell you, the only thing more enjoyable than ripping that car 50 km/h past the speed limit, what the magnificent service. I dealt with Julian...he really knew his stuff. His patience and expertise was much appreciated and always was willing to help. In some ways...I consider him a part of my family, some would even say my wolf-pack. My satisfaction level is off the charts. Way to go guys and thank you Julian!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian S.
May 03, 2017

"what an amazing experience!!!"

- ori77tata

Yesterday evening I took possession of my first car WOW! WHAT AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE. From the day I walked in to the day I left with my new HRV my representative Mr Kenny Sousa was just a pleasure to deal with.he was the best amongst the other dealers I went to before him. He not only guided me towards the best choice but reassured me all along the way showing me the differences between lease and financing and calculating different terms he really paid attention to my needs. I would recommend Mr Sousa to anyone looking for a new car. BEST ADVISE, BEST SERVICE, CLEAR UNDERSTANDING OF YOUR NEEDS and A1 CHOICE FOR MY NEXT HONDA.... thank you kenny for an amazing experience I will be sharing with my friends and familly. I will defiantly be servicing my HRV at your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kenny sousa
11 - 20 of 27 results