Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Southtown Chrysler

Edmonton, AB

3.1
189 Reviews

4404 66 Street

Edmonton, AB

T6K 4E7

Directions

189 Reviews of Southtown Chrysler

Sort by
July 06, 2021

"Amazing people to work with! So understanding and get you..."

- Nikita

Amazing people to work with! So understanding and get you what you want. Delivered my vehicle right to my door. Highly recommended checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamal
June 13, 2021

"Miriam service advisor and Matt technician diagnosed my..."

- Garry

Miriam service advisor and Matt technician diagnosed my 2006 Dodge Diesel perfectly and get me back on the road within my budget. Definitely true professionals at their craft, and very caring individuals understanding my budget constraints. Southtown have a couple of best service folks in all of Alberta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miriam and Matt
April 25, 2021

"I booked an appointment to view a Grand Cherokee High..."

- Trev

I booked an appointment to view a Grand Cherokee High Altitude with Jazzy Toor. I confirmed an hour before that the vehicle would be available and was assured that it was. I spent 45 minutes driving to the dealership and waited 30 minutes to be told by Jazzy Toor the vehicle wasn't there but I could be shown something else. What a horribly deceptive and dishonest way to conduct business. I was going to broach the matter with the General Manager regarding Jazzy Toor but suspect this kind of business practice is condoned and the vehicle was not going to appear anyway. I strongly urge anyone looking for a Jeep or any FCA product to try another of the numerous dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jazzy Toor
April 22, 2021

"Summy IS THE MAN TO GO TO. Helped me out big time get a..."

- Fateh

Summy IS THE MAN TO GO TO. Helped me out big time get a sick deal on my trade in as my truck needed so much work done. Summy helped me get into the exact truck I needed and was super patient with me as I can get pretty annoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Other Employees : Summy
April 22, 2021

"Very nice experience buying my first vehicle from these..."

- angad

Very nice experience buying my first vehicle from these folks. I got a brand new dodge caravan and I love it. Summy was the one who helped me out and was very friendly and patient with me. Awesome experience 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Other Employees : Summy
April 22, 2021

"I dont have enough words to explain how satisfied I am..."

- manpreetmunjal76

I dont have enough words to explain how satisfied I am with this dealership. Summy got me approved for this truck I got rejected for by like 2 dealerships in town. He is the man to go to for the best service, he is very knowledgable and patient explained everything to me and my wife so nicely. Thanks summy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Other Employees : Summy
April 22, 2021

"Best dealership for low interest rates in town. Summy..."

- harleenkaur

Best dealership for low interest rates in town. Summy helped me lower my interest rate from 11 percent to 5 percent and got me in a brand new ram truck. I love the truck and had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Other Employees : Summy
April 22, 2021

"I was paying an interest rate of 9 percent and wasn’t..."

- Suhavimunjal2001

I was paying an interest rate of 9 percent and wasn’t even aware I’m going to end up paying 40 grand more at the end of my loan, summy explained my loan situation so well to me and was so patient with me as I was literally lost in the sauce, ended up walking out with a 2020 grand cherokee with a 3.6 percent interest loan. Big shoutout to summy and the finance team that got me approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Other Employees : Summy
April 22, 2021

"Big shout out to these guys. Mostly Summy for pushing me..."

- Iverson3cms

Big shout out to these guys. Mostly Summy for pushing me to get the truck I wanted! Thanks brother. Def will buy my next truck here Hundo p. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summy
April 20, 2021

"The team was very welcoming and helpful throughout my..."

- pg

The team was very welcoming and helpful throughout my experience in the dealership, they went above and beyond to ensure I was receiving the best deal! Summy went out of his way to help me find the vehicle that accommodated best for me and was very knowledgeable when answering all my questions! Overall a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Other Employees : Summy
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results