Back

Southtown Chrysler

Edmonton, AB

3.2
205 Reviews

4404 66 Street

Edmonton, AB

T6K 4E7

Directions

By Type

205 Reviews of Southtown Chrysler

September 10, 2022

Absolutely horrible experience , it’s taken over 3 weeks just to receive my contract and vehicle information from them . We received our suv and within 48 hours it was back with them with a oil leak that More

by cassiefancy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kamal , Sean Sumner
August 24, 2022

Dealing with Patrick Sloan was a terrible experience, always promised good pricing, and when it got time to write it down on paper and get a deposit he inflated all of his prices, and ignores screen shot More

by ridersrock98
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sloan , Sean Sumner
July 31, 2022

Southtown Chrysler is most xxxxxxxx dealer front desk needslwarn how to tell truth deatailing cleaning needs to how to clean my vehicle was not cleaned there such xxxxxxxx liers the vehicle was cleane More

by Denver mckoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah Donnan, Sean Sumner
May 14, 2022

Extremely bad experience. Traded my car in for a van, had to return the van 3 times to make sure it was up to new pick up specs. Still had all the X's on vehicle from the PDI, More

by Ryan P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names not listed
May 12, 2022

If there was a lower number of stars i would, took my three month old truck in to get serviced and when i went to go pick it up there was a 12 inch scratch on the passenger side doors. I told them that i More

by colt45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miriam Stuparyk Kris Shukaliak
March 20, 2022

I would strongly suggest NOT buying a vehicle from SOUTHTOWN CHRYSLER in Edmonton 4404 66 St NW, Edmonton, AB. The after sale service is horrible. I bought a 2017 Volvo and when I got it home, the ne More

by rayertman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
After sales service
Mar 20, 2022 -

rayertman responded

Update on Southtown Chrysler. I got a satisfactory result and Kamal the sales manager did a good job for me. Also Sal, my salesman was a great guy.

March 12, 2022

We bought a used vehicle last week from Southtown, the sales team was amazing. Our salesman Patrick went above and beyond to find us the right vehicles. Sales manager Tafar was great with working two deal More

by sarena123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Pellerin, David Estephan, Tafara Nemutambwe, Patrick Sloan
February 18, 2022

These people are not to be trusted. I have never been to this dealership and they have messaged me with an unsolicited sales pitch that contained financial information that I have never More

by Tdan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah Donnan, Sean Sumner
February 10, 2022

If I could give a MINUS rating I would.These guys are If I could give a MINUS rating I would. These guys are all xxxxxxx LIARS!!! The made a long distance deal (signed) on a vehicle with a more valuable More

by MD Sherwood park
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kamal, Rob
February 07, 2022

Beware of this dealership!!! I arranged the test drive, went there and they raised the price over night and treated me like some loser!!! Beside that, the car was in a way worse condition than they stated. More

by AKI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah Donnan, Sean Sumner
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results