Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southtown Chrysler

Edmonton, AB

2.5
180 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4404 66 Street

Edmonton, AB

T6K 4E7

Directions

180 Reviews of Southtown Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2021

"The team was very welcoming and helpful throughout my..."

- pg

The team was very welcoming and helpful throughout my experience in the dealership, they went above and beyond to ensure I was receiving the best deal! Summy went out of his way to help me find the vehicle that accommodated best for me and was very knowledgeable when answering all my questions! Overall a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Other Employees : Summy
April 20, 2021

"these guys have a sick selection of vehicles, i found the..."

- Ajit

these guys have a sick selection of vehicles, i found the exact hellcat i was looking for, summy gave me a sick deal and the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Other Employees : summy
April 20, 2021

"Summy helped our family pick out 2 amazing trucks and we..."

- Sifti

Summy helped our family pick out 2 amazing trucks and we got 0 percent interest (which we couldnt get with other dealerships). Would definitely go again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Other Employees : Summy
April 20, 2021

"Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Summy Helped me get..."

- Sk

Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Summy Helped me get a good deal on my trade in and new car purchase. Honesty goes a long way and their staff is good with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Other Employees : Summy
April 20, 2021

"Got a nice selection of vehicles, I got above market..."

- Gurpreet

Got a nice selection of vehicles, I got above market value for my trade in and incentives when I grabbed my new ram truck. I would definitely recommend them. Summy is the man to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Sarah Donnan
5.0
April 20, 2021

"Staff is honest and helpful. Summy helped me to pick out..."

- dpsbi

Staff is honest and helpful. Summy helped me to pick out my new truck and got me good incentives. I would definitely go to them for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Other Employees : Summy
April 20, 2021

"This teams down here went above and beyond with the..."

- Youssefpally01

This teams down here went above and beyond with the customer service they provide, Hailey was very helpful she definitely knew what she was talking about and laid out all the options for me and was very good at answering all my questions without hesitation. Good team, great service and I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Other Employees : Hailey
April 06, 2021

"Bought a 2018 from them that ended up not having a..."

- Jay mayer

Bought a 2018 from them that ended up not having a manifold gasket , this causing the motor to leak oil .... after 3 weeks of possession and 1200km the warranty that was sold to me by Alexander and Will the finance guy - it’s worthless , not even the value I paid for it . The salesman’s and finance Guy are very shady , lubrico would not honour the warranty and Southtown said it’s my fault for not noticing the defect ... DO NOT SHOP HERE , they are scam artist and liars and crooks .... go anywhere else to buy a vehicle you’ll be better off .. they didn’t care about the problems and wouldn’t make an attempt to fix it ... I went to another dealership and they were appalled by this story and how they represent Dodge.... in return they helped me end this nightmare Southtown caused but it was at a heavy loss thanks to those crooks for stealing my hard earned money ... I have yet to receive a call from management saying sorry for anything ,somehow it’s my fault I bougrht a leaky motor prone to springing more leaks even after 22 days of possession and 1200km .. what got me was the warranty they sold me specifically said gaskets and seals and yet this wasn’t covered... by anybody at Southtown or the lubrico warranty they sold me . Go shop anywhere else but Southtown dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexander and Will and Raj
March 19, 2021

"This is a terrible dealership to buy a vehicle. I bought..."

- Cheated on Oil Change

This is a terrible dealership to buy a vehicle. I bought my vehicle 2019 Jeep wrangler and was given 10 oil changes, but everyone's denying that they gave me 10, I literally have to fight with the dealer manager to get it, terrible, terrible service and dealership. planning to buy another vehicle for my kids but not in here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
1.0
Sarah Donnan
1.0
March 10, 2021

"Ilyaz was good to deal however when I showed up for a..."

- Steve

Ilyaz was good to deal however when I showed up for a test drive the sales manager insisted I leave a copy of my credit card with them in case I got a ticket. I refused stating I bought two vehicles from them previously and was a trusted customer. The sales manager walked away stating good luck at another dealership. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
1.0
Sarah Donnan
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results