About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtown Chrysler

4.4

115 Lifetime Reviews

4404 66 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T6K 4E7 Directions
Sales: (780) 490-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Southtown Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Bought a new Jeep"

- bruinal

GT was awesome in sales to deal with as well as the manager Gary who supported GT through the process. My only comment would be for finance to smile- we were paying cash and it appeared the finance lady could not push us out the door fast enough. no small talk there....all business, and we felt like she was wasting her time with us,. This should however detract from the wonderful service provided by GT and Gary- through the initial process. I would give this 5 stars across the board- with the exception of the finance lady- I would give 2 on friendliness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GT, Gary ( Manager)
September 29, 2017

"They do not give complete information"

- Lizeth Viviana Yepes Garcia

Everytime I go to this dealer I have a problem with them and the information they provide. They always charge more than what they promise at the beginning. I ended up paying almost a thousand dollars on a service when it was supposed to be around 300 or 400 and they didn't even mention how much it was going to be until the end when I had to pay that amount. I had to take a rental car from them and they never mentioned about having to pay a fee for the car based on my age. Well, once again, I had to pay for something they never mentioned. The customer service from the people in the car rental section is terrible. I had this lady with an accent that apparently she was new but she had to idea what she was doing and she didn't even pretend like she cared. She would not do something to solve my problems and she kept delaying my calls and concerns for almost a week until I got really upset and had to talk to somebody else. I do not like the service and the attention this dealer has towards their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah Donnan
September 23, 2017

"Don't buy from Southtown Chrysler Edmonton "

- Pierre

We bought a promaster van from these guys . They were very fast to push our financing through.no surprise there . But as soon as the void check was in there hands the good service ended.i agreed to pay the $750 delivery fee. A week later . Still no delivery . I also asked for 2 things a tow package installed and a set of winter tires and rims.simple.a week later the tires are not even ordered.the hitch is not don either..but for 4 days they told me the hitch is done.the tires are here.all there waiting for is the brakes to be done.cause now they failed inspection.its a used van with 50000 Kms. A week ago when we bought it the salesman said the van was ready go.all inspections were done .they lied to us every time I called to see what was the hold up.i wouldn't buy a wheelbarrow from Southtown Chrysler Edmonton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James leclerc
September 12, 2017

"Consistency."

- Adam81

This is the second time I have dealt with the dealership and the second time that I have been happy with what they offered and delivered, I had a personal issue and yet they accommodated my situation. The salesman Grant was a good guy, did not push me or try and force me into anything, I told him what I wanted and he did that and more, Nicole in financing was very helpful too and very pleasant to deal with. Great experience again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Massie, Nicole Lam
September 10, 2017

"Thanks!"

- JeepJ

Had a pleasant experience when purchasing our new Cherokee from Southtown. Our salesman was quite new but he did well considering.. Our finance lady was very informative though & had us in & out in no time with everything we needed. She really helped pull the whole thing together in making us comfortable & getting us approved & making sure we had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Lam
September 09, 2017

"Best dealer I've been to"

- Dusty 123

The staff and especially the sale lady and the finance team were quick to find us a vechile that we liked and pushed through the process quick and easy I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who looking to purchase a vechile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie turner
September 01, 2017

"Great."

- Clares093

Jag was good and approachable kind of person that easy to deal with. He help us looking a car that fit on my family. I will definetly recommend him to my friends and relatives if they want to get a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag
September 01, 2017

"WOW! GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Ezekiel Soliman

Jag was very helpful. He helped me a lot with finding the right one at a great deal! Will definitely be recommending Jag and the crew at GO Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sumner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Donnan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"New Car"

- Fernando

Went to buy a used car but after talking to Jag it made sense to go with new one. Jag was to deal with made a easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag
August 31, 2017

"Excellent, courtesy service"

- Josh White

From the very beginning, go auto was very professional. Friendly atmosphere. I found they were quite fair in their prices, as well as their trade in prices. I dealt specifically with Jag. Very friendly, and understood we were working on a budget, and did his best (as did the team behind him) to accommodate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag Rai
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results