Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

4.6

1,077 Lifetime Reviews

1255 Johnston Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K1V 8Z1
Call (613) 731-1970

1,077 Reviews of Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Always feel welcomed!"

- Chloé

Great customer service and customer care. A great experience every time. Thank you to the service team. Always a pleasure doing business with you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for leaving a great review Chloe! We look forward to seeing you again for any of your service needs! -The Southbank Team

September 17, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- Kellz

Outstanding service and communication. Very informative and confident with knowledge behind their cars. My needs were always catered to and felt like I had the whole team had my back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce C
Oct 10, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you for the great review Kellz! We will be here whenever you need us! -The Southbank Team

September 17, 2019

"Great!!!!"

- Melissa

From the moment we walked in to the dealership, the salesman were friendly and not pushy! This made the deal. Staff were helpful, listened to concerns and offered up solutions to make my purchase go as smoothly as it could. Staff were courteous and I was in and out in no time. Thank you Southbank!! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle in the Chrysler Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for taking the time to share this awesome review, Melissa! We work hard to ensure that the process is smooth and as stress-free as possible! Here whenever you need us! -The Southbank Team

September 12, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Thomas moriarty

Everyone was just so helpful. They meet all of our needs and did everything we wanted to complete the deal. Yves worked with us to get to know our new vehicle..He has a lot of patience..super friendly and always smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

We appreciate the wonderful review and also earning your business. Yves is always smiling very true and everyone loves him. He works hard to serve his customers well. Dave B, GM

September 11, 2019

"One of the easiest purchases I have made"

- Snorkel99

I was dealing with a different dealership and brand for a few weeks. Issues arose out of how I was treated by staff and management. I came to Southbank to look and decided on getting a vehicle. Staff was courteous and had me out of the dealership quickly. In total it took 4 hours to do what another dealership couldn’t do in almost two weeks. I would highly recommended this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle in the Chrysler family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for the glowing review Snorkel! We always go above and beyond for our clientele. We hope you love your new vehicle! -The Southbank Team

September 09, 2019

"Great experience with John"

- LizWegener

John was a fantastic salesperson to deal with. Helpful and honest, he took me seriously as a customer and was so accommodating when I explained the expectations and limitations of what I was looking for. He was even welcoming in letting me take a test drive with my dog (one of the main reasons I was purchasing a new vehicle!). He was kind, funny, and made me feel really comfortable (and not at all pressured) when debating the purchase. We love our new Jeep, and he made trading in our old Jeep much more appealing than other dealerships. Overall just a great experience, and we will definitely be back when it is time to become a 2 car family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

We really appreciate the review and the kind words. John is one of our rising stars and we love him because of how he treats his customers. So glad it worked out for you and we thank you for your business. Dave B, GM

September 06, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jess

Aaron was amazing to deal with. He listened to what I was looking for to upgrade my vehicle and did everything to find me what I was looking for at a price I was comfortable with. He ensured that the process went smoothly from start to finish. Easy to contact and to talk to about any questions or concerns. I am extremely happy with the service and experience and am absolutely loving my new car! Thanks Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you for the terrific review and comments about Aaron. He is a true professional that serves his customers well. We appreciate your business. Dave B, GM

September 05, 2019

"Recall"

- Dennis

Done faster than I thought and they were all professional and polite and dealership was very clean and I was satisfied with the work that they did for my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Sep 09, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for the 5-stars and comments. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us and we thank you for your business. Dave B, GM

September 05, 2019

"Excellent service. Honest guys. "

- R

Quick and efficient. The price is the price. Straight forward. Found the exact vehicle I was looking for and gave me exactly what I was expecting for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for this great review. So glad everything went well and you were served properly. Dave B, GM

September 05, 2019

"South bank experience"

- WINDY45y

My experience with Southbank Dodge,, started out , stress full, too say the least. How ever after, good customer interaction all but one issue was solved. Overall I would give them a 8/10 Carl Simpson Timmins Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Bessuille
Sep 05, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you for the positive review it is appreciated by the staff. If you wish to discuss the outstanding issue call me at 343-543-4253. Dave B, GM

11 - 20 of 1,077 results