Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

Ottawa, ON

4.6
1,392 Reviews
June 01, 2021 Updated COVID-19 Policy Southbank Dodge will continue to monitor the COVID-19 situation and follow guidance from public health officials and government agencies to continue to support our customers and communities as needed. It is critical that, if you have any one of the symptoms of COVID-19 but limited to seasonal allergies (Fever, Cough, or difficulty breathing), or even mild symptoms, you should stay home to avoid spreading illness to others. The wearing of a mask is a requirement at Southbank Dodge and should maintain a 2-meter distance between yourself and your co-worker or customer. Appointments are not required but preferred. To schedule your sales appointment, you can call 613-731-1970 or email us at sales@southbank.ca. Our showroom will remain open or with an appointment. We can arrange a same-day visit and test drive with all the Health Canada recommendations and protocols to properly handle vehicles that are “cleaned and sanitized” before delivery. We have also developed safety measures for our Service customers to ensure that we can still service your vehicles during this time. To schedule your service appointment, please call us at 613-731-1550 or email us at service@southbank.ca. It is essential to keep your vehicle running at its best, so you can continue the essential daily task without interruptions. We are here for you. We remain fully operational and are taking every necessary step to ensure you continue to receive the service you rely on in the safest manner possible. Sincerely, Your Friends at Southbank Dodge, Your #1 Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer in the National Capital Region Southbank Dodge was founded in August 1974. Since then, our loyal customers have enabled us to expand our operation to become the largest volume Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer in the Ottawa region. The pride held within myself and the entire Southbank staff is what has allowed us to succeed and continues to motivate us to exceed our customer’s expectations. I am proud to say that not only is Southbank Dodge the number one Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership in Ottawa, but we are Five Star Certified by our customers. Customer satisfaction has always and continues to be our number one priority. I am proud to offer you not only an exceptional line up of vehicles to choose from, but an incomparable service and parts department that will ensure that your vehicle is impeccably maintained. On behalf of the entire Southbank staff, I would like to say thank you to our clients; whether you are a long-time customer, or new to the Southbank family, I promise that we will continually strive to earn your business.

1255 Johnston Rd

Ottawa, ON

K1V 8Z1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,392 reviews

September 23, 2021

"Mike Thomas is an excellent ,friendly salesman.Strong..."

- BillingJSSB

Mike Thomas is an excellent ,friendly salesman.Strong recommendation to anyone who is visiting Southbank Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"The salesman was great! The truck was very clean on the..."

- simonpearson

The salesman was great! The truck was very clean on the pick up day.would recommend people to go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2021

"Thank you Simon for your honest, friendly, very..."

- Dawn

Thank you Simon for your honest, friendly, very professional and approachable attitude toward us when my husband and I purchased our Limited Edition Dodge Ram 3500. We could not be happier with our purchase. It was a bit of a wait for our truck because of Covid 19 and the shortage of parts but you kept us up to date on everything that was happening with the truck. We really appreciated it. When our truck finally arrived you took the time to show us how how everything worked and all the electronics. A-one service. I would recommend you to friends and family. Thanks Dawn-Lynn

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2021

"I could not be happier with the purchase of my 2021 Jeep..."

- Jmombour

I could not be happier with the purchase of my 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Kathy, Clayton and the whole team went above and beyond to make sure everything got done. Thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience! I look forward to a lasting relationship with Southbank Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clayton Chenier
September 21, 2021

"Thank You Dan for your quick and Great service going..."

- Cliff_vieira

Thank You Dan for your quick and Great service going above and beyond. I would like to thank the tech Sam and the Loaner Department as well. All went well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam
September 18, 2021

"Very professional people.Dean is a helpful & kind..."

- MarGoBer

Very professional people. Dean is a helpful & kind persone with a warm heart & always willing to help! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"BreAnna and her colleagues really made the sale happen...."

- ejhstewart

BreAnna and her colleagues really made the sale happen. Of the eight new vehicle purchases I have done over the years this was hands-down the smoothest transaction of the bunch. Everyone I dealt with was always ready to provide solutions when needed and they all knew their stuff cold. I would like to single out BreAnna in particular for making the deal happen - very few sales people that I've encountered are able to hit that right balance of wanting to make sales and being there for the customer but she is definitely one of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"Friendly, approachable, sincere and helpful. We were made..."

- Adiboi81

Friendly, approachable, sincere and helpful. We were made to feel very important and valued. Very down to earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"The level of service I received when bringing my Cherokee..."

- nick_ouellette

The level of service I received when bringing my Cherokee to South Bank Dodge for the first time was absolutely exceptional. Mr Dan took very good care of the service being done and all of my issues were resolved. I will definitely be bringing my vehicle back for all maintenance required in the future! Thank you so much for everything I really do appreciate it :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"Thank you to Dan and the whole team! I had an appointment..."

- marsharoy29

Thank you to Dan and the whole team! I had an appointment that lead to an unexpected find that had me wait a bit longer but everyone was so accommodating. My 15 month old was with me and they provided me jello as I was going into his lunch time. So thoughtful made you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : My mechanic didn’t get the name
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,392 results