Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

Ottawa, ON

4.6
1,269 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Your #1 Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer in the National Capital Region Southbank Dodge was founded in August 1974. Since then, our loyal customers have enabled us to expand our operation to become the largest volume Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer in the Ottawa region. The pride held within myself and the entire Southbank staff is what has allowed us to succeed and continues to motivate us to exceed our customer’s expectations. I am proud to say that not only is Southbank Dodge the number one Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership in Ottawa, but we are Five Star Certified by our customers. Customer satisfaction has always and continues to be our number one priority. I am proud to offer you not only an exceptional line up of vehicles to choose from, but an incomparable service and parts department that will ensure that your vehicle is impeccably maintained. On behalf of the entire Southbank staff, I would like to say thank you to our clients; whether you are a long-time customer, or new to the Southbank family, I promise that we will continually strive to earn your business.
Contact Dealership

1255 Johnston Rd

Ottawa, ON

K1V 8Z1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,269 reviews

January 15, 2021

"We received great and quick service buying our used..."

- Gdtoll

We received great and quick service buying our used Caravan. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We would definitely recommend based on our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tamer Al Laham
Jan 19, 2021 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Good Morning Mr. Toll. We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

January 12, 2021

"We have purchased two Grand Caravans from Southbank in..."

- Stu

We have purchased two Grand Caravans from Southbank in the past two years. We have had excellent service from sales to financing to delivery. 100% recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Good Morning Stu. Thank you for your review, we are happy that we were able to make your experience at Southbank Dodge a memorable one. We look forward to your next visit Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

January 06, 2021

"Very pleased with the service and all the staff. Very..."

- Young

Very pleased with the service and all the staff. Very nice and helpful service dept! Drop off an pick up went so smooth and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mr. Young, for your positive review. Dean and Dan are an important part of our team. And we appreciated you recognizing their hard work to meet your needs. Happy new year We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

January 06, 2021

"John, Rodrigo, and Rami all made it extremely easy to buy..."

- Kevin

John, Rodrigo, and Rami all made it extremely easy to buy a new Jeep. Great communication throughout the sale, accommodating approach, and very quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Kevin for your ratings. We are very happy we were able to meet all your expectations. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you on your first service appointment. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

January 05, 2021

"Mike was very knowledgeable and put us at ease from the..."

- Satisfied Customer

Mike was very knowledgeable and put us at ease from the start. His candor and friendly demeanor was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. Mike is a big part of our team and I know how hard he works to meet expectations place upon him. We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

December 27, 2020

"Mike held true to his word, be careful 2 managers tried..."

- Claude Gariepy

Mike held true to his word, be careful 2 managers tried to pass one over me. Especially it was a safety issue. Be really careful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clayton chenier 1 star..
Dec 27, 2020 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Good afternoon Mr Garvey. My name is Rodrigo Brand and I am the customer relations manager. Am sorry to hear That the delivery of your vehicle was not a complete positive one. I would be interested in hearing from you. I would like to find out what Transpired. Please feel free to reach out to me at 613-731-1970 ex 2228. I will be back in the office tomorrow at 6:30 am. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully we can rectify this issues going forward. Rodrigo Brand Customer relations manager

December 23, 2020

"Super quick and thorough service! Amazing location as..."

- Hireti.ruiz

Super quick and thorough service! Amazing location as well as above and beyond customer service 👍 I’ll be sure to return for future servicing as well as anything else needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 24, 2020 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you

Dec 24, 2020 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank You

December 18, 2020

"Best service received today, since my purchase of the..."

- yvesbenac

Best service received today, since my purchase of the vehicle in August 2019. Great service. No glitch. No excessive waiting. Really appreciate the new counter for laptops/devices in the client waiting room. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

thank you Yves for your positive review.

December 14, 2020

"Purchased a 2019 Grand Caravan. John the sales person was..."

- lynnwatson1212

Purchased a 2019 Grand Caravan. John the sales person was very helpful, knowledgeable. He listened to what we needed and wanted. Found us a great vehicle at a great price. Rami helped us finance it. He was also very knowledgeable. Overall everyone we dealt with at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2020

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Went in for a oil change,..."

- jon_lobo

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Went in for a oil change, upto peace of mind inspection multiple issues were found. Everything was covered under warranty with no hassle from dealer. Would recommend to EVERYBODY! If you drive an SRT model or trackhawk go see Dan O’Neil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,269 results