Back

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

Ottawa, ON

4.7
1,712 Reviews
Your #1 Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer in the National Capital Region Southbank Dodge was founded in August 1974. Since then, our loyal customers have enabled us to expand our operation to become the largest volume Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer in the Ottawa region. The pride held within myself and the entire Southbank staff is what has allowed us to succeed and continues to motivate us to exceed our customer’s expectations. I am proud to say that not only is Southbank Dodge the number one Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership in Ottawa, but we are Five Star Certified by our customers. Customer satisfaction has always and continues to be our number one priority. I am proud to offer you not only an exceptional line up of vehicles to choose from, but an incomparable service and parts department that will ensure that your vehicle is impeccably maintained. On behalf of the entire Southbank staff, I would like to say thank you to our clients; whether you are a long-time customer, or new to the Southbank family, I promise that we will continually strive to earn your business.
Contact Dealership

1255 Johnston Rd

Ottawa, ON

K1V 8Z1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,712 reviews

September 27, 2022

First time in Canada. I moved from the U.S. I looked online for the best reviews to take my 2020 Challenger Scatpack. RJ was awesome. Aiden from sales was awesome as well. More

by Badarriaz87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiden Wren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : RJ Brand
September 27, 2022

Service was absolutely fantastic, Simon was absolutely phenomenal, he's the main reason why I purchased the Wrangler. More

by greg aboukheir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ala Alqasem
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Madeleine O'Neil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Simon Mertick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Very happy with my Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4XE. Our sales representative was able to answer all my question and was very courteous More

by hoover1638
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastien Cote
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Thanks to my friends at Southbank my Jeep was back on the road in no time. I left my JL in the best hands possible and have all the confidence in my RJ and his team that they always look after me. More

by Justa Jeep Girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madeleine O'Neil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : RJ
September 23, 2022

Fast efficient and fixed all issues that I had in a timely matter,have all my service on both my vehicles and no complaints so far. More

by Chargerrr08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Kieran was super enthusiastic and very helpful. James was very professional and corteous. Would definately buy another vehicle from southbank dodge. More

by sens67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Zechel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Our first experience at Southbank was a very good buying experience for us. Jai Kakkar was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. We did not feel pressured in any way. The Sales Manager was also friendly a More

by Chaykoch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaideep Kakkar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Huysen Huseynov and sales manager who worked on Saturday September 17
September 22, 2022

Efficient and courteous service from the time I arrived to the time I left. Both when I chose the vehicle and when I picked it up. More

by Dawn
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dallaire
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Desjardins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaideep Kakkar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 17, 2022

Excellent service nowadays with me . Respect my package that I bought . Don’t charge anything extra to fill up reservoirs More

by guyrbourdon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madeleine O'Neil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 16, 2022

Fantastic service, prompt updates from start of the order process to finish. Pick up was smooth and all needs and special requests were taken care of. Ala Alqasem made the financing portion of the deal as More

by KyleS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ala Alqasem
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Simon Mertick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaideep Kakkar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,712 results