About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

4.7

717 Lifetime Reviews

1255 Johnston Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K1V 8Z1
Call (613) 731-1970

717 Reviews of Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Under promise and over deliver"

- Robin2018

I had gone to several dealerships before going to Southbank Dodge but they weren't able to find the right vehicle for my needs. When I walked in, I immediately asked to speak with a financial specialist so I could cut to the chase and explain my situation. I was introduced to Charbel and told him what I needed and my budgetary constraints. He understood and I let him get to work. To make a long story short, he not only found the right lender, he got me better rate than I expected and matched me to a better car than I thought. That's when I met Armando, a sales specialist, who took care of all the details to get me on the road. Thanks guys. I will definitely recommend you both to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Icaza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charbel Nakhle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Great service"

- SeanB82

Had a great experience at Southbank Dodge with Mike Thomas and Paul Curry. Thanks for all the hard work! Looking forward to getting on the road with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Curry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2018 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Mike is a core part of our team and we are happy you had such a great experience! -The Southbank Team

February 12, 2018

"Above and beyond customer service"

- Seph

By far the best dealership with amazing staff that will go the extra mile for their customers.Not only do they go above and beyond but understand the need of their customers as well as providing them with the vehicle that their customers want. Overall great experience and looking forward to purchasing another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Kadura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Curry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Hey Steph! Thanks for taking the time to your your experience! We are so glad that Moe and Paul took good care of you; feel free to reach out if you need anything! -The Southbank Team

February 11, 2018

"First time brand new car buyer"

- K!m

Stan was very nice and sold me my jeep in 2016. He made the transfer smooth and easy. Went back to trade in my jeep, he tried to help me. It was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Noble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2018 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for sharing you experience with us Kim! We look forward to seeing you again! -The Southbank Team

February 10, 2018

"Woman's point of view"

- Sheila

I traded in my Subaru Impreza for a Ram 1500. As a female, I am fotunate to be a mechanical engineer and a previously an auto mechanic, as well as the freedom of simply wanting a new vehicle versus needing one. So with the Ram 1500 brochure and the internet I did the research to justify my switching vehicles and the went to 4 Ram dealers, in Ottawa, trying to get as close to the model I wanted. I faced sexism, salesmen who didn't know their products and the whole "we have so much in common, lets be buddies sales approach". When I went into Southbank Dodge on a Friday at dinnertime, I was tired and fed up of trying to be manipulated. I met Youssef, I put my notes infront of him, which showed him the features and accessories I wanted, handed him all the data on my Subaru as a possible trade in. He looked at his available stock and said he could get me what I wanted, and took my cell # and email address; I left after about 15 minutes of very productive time and with a sense of being respected! The next morning in my inbox was an email from Youssef laying out the monthly lease rates with & without my trade in. He never pressured me to sign the deal and understood adding stress to my life wouldn't have been to his benifit; a smart and classy way to seperate himself from the other salesmen. I love my truck, in the short time I've had it, Southbank Dodge has earned my future business with how I was respected and treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef El-Sakka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charbel Nakhle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I also want to say the receptionists I interacted with were a pleasure to deal with too.
Feb 10, 2018 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Hey Sheila! We are so glad that Youssef was able to provide not only exceptional service, but the experience you expected. We look forward to working with you for any future purchases or service needs! -The Southbank Team

February 10, 2018

"Excellent service and professionalism"

- Andrea Ashby

I came to the dealership last year looking for a Jeep but had lots questions. Brandon Delaire took time to answer each question and show me choices of Jeeps that were available. Not only was he friendly and approachable, I felt he was honest and patient with a no pressure attitude. I had such a great experience last year that my husband came back 4 months later to buy a car from Brandon. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dallaire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 10, 2018 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback Andrea! Brandon is one of our most knowledgeable Consultants and I'm certain that he was able to provide you with excellent customer service. -The Southbank Team

February 09, 2018

"Above and beyond"

- dodgefan

This is my third vehicle with Mike Thomas and he always take care of his customers! He really knows his stuff. Was very informative during the test drive! He goes above and beyond and was a great help in getting our Caravan! I love the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 10, 2018 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We both look forward to many years working with Mike, we hope to see you for anything your vehicle might need! -The Southbank Team

February 09, 2018

"purchase of 2018 RAM SPORT"

- Joe Davis

Mike Thomas sold me my very first Dodge RAM in 1999 and this is my 6th RAM that I have purchased off of Mike since then. Mike is a no pressure sales person that always delivers the best price that he can and goes above and beyond to make the customer happy. I"m looking forward to many more years of doing business with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 10, 2018 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Hey Joe, thanks for taking time to let the world know how awesome Mike is! We look forward to seeing you for years to come! -The Southbank Team

February 06, 2018

"purchase a new Grand Cherokee"

- carlo

bon service de Paul, tres professionnel . l'heure de la livraison a ete respecter et le jeep etais impeccable a la livraison. ters bon service de Clayton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Curry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 10, 2018 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Merci pour votre revue! Nous sommes heureux que votre expérience soit aussi parfaite que possible! -The Southbank Team

February 04, 2018

"Delivery "

- Canelle

I was not too impressed of how dirty the truck was on delivery I had to remove glue left from a sticker or something. Clean the front windshield inside because it was dirty in my line of site. And the interior was just full of mark on the seat. For a new truck you gus suck on interior cleaning. Must say I never had a new vehicle from a other dealer so dirty in side Eric St-Jean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Icaza
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2018 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Hello Canelle! Thank you so much for letting us know this. Our Service Manager was alerted already and will reach out to rectify this issue! -The Southbank Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 717 results