Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

4.6

1,077 Lifetime Reviews

1255 Johnston Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K1V 8Z1
Call (613) 731-1970

1,077 Reviews of Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Wrangler Purchase"

- YOWCitizen

I had a really good experience with the team at Southbank. We went in 4 separate times as we were in the process of determining the winter car situation for our family. Eventually we landed on the Jeep Wrangler and the team here managed to get us what we needed, at the price we wanted and had no issues when they had to go out of province to bring it in for us. They made the process easy and simple. I would recommend the dealer and I am very happy with the new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for the great review! We always strive to go the extra mile for our clients and your no exception! I hope you have a ton of fun in your new Wrangler! *Jeep Wave* -The Southbank Team

October 09, 2019

"Decio Menezes was terrific! Worked very hard to get me..."

- Jennifer

Decio Menezes was terrific! Worked very hard to get me into my 2018 Altima! Definitely would recommend and I will be back! Keep up the great work. Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new Altima! :) -The Southbank Team

October 09, 2019

"Yes, but where were my Buy 3 Get 1 Free Scratch Cards"

- Brian J. Smith

I recently purchased a set of snow tires under the "Buy 3, Get 1 Free" promotion. I have no problems with the installation service but I was supposed to be given a scratch and win ticket, directions to claim a rebate and a chance to win my purchase. I received none of these and the dealership seemed to be unaware of this promotion even though they sent out a flyer describing the promotion the previous week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Oct 11, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Hey Brian! We are very sorry this happened! We have a Scratch Card for you with our Service Manager Peter Lafrance. Come see us whenever it is convenient. :) -The Southbank Team

October 03, 2019

"Decio Menezes helped me right from the start. Was patient..."

- Jennifer

Decio Menezes helped me right from the start. Was patient and kind and worked very fast to get me into my new car! Will definitely recommend to family & friends. 2018 Hyundai Sonata Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Purchase of a 2020 Ram 1500 Sport made easy"

- Mario

Just took delivery of my new Ram this morning. I have to tell you, dealing with Mark was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had by far. He is a gentleman. Total honesty, no pressure and very knowledgeable in the product that he sells. I will recommend Mark to everybody that I know and then some. Thanks again for a great experience. Mario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback! We really appreciate Mark and love that he took such good care of you! -The Southbank Team

October 01, 2019

"Excellent service buying a used Dodge Grand Caravan here"

- Alex

We found a used Dodge Grand Caravan on CarGurus at this dealer: was as advertized - good mileage, good condition, good price, excellent service. Our sales rep was John - efficient, friendly, helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Jason

Had a great experience buying my new Jeep Gladiator. Patrick and the rest of the team were great. I would recommend this dealership to others looking for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for the great review Jason! We wish you many offroading adventures in your new Gladiator! *Jeep Wave* Welcome to the Family! -The Southbank Team

September 25, 2019

"Friendly, professional service "

- Dan

Clear, detailed cost estimates of suggested repairs, no surprises and constant updates while away at work! Great job Jenna L. (Last visit Sept 19, 2018)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2019 -

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We look forward to assisting you again with any servicing needs. -The Southbank Team

September 24, 2019

"They work to make you happy"

- Stowaway

As a seasoned car buyer, I know exactly what I want and don't want from a dealer. I went in and asked what they could do for me, and they exceeded my expectation. They are a busy dealership with experienced salesmen like Brandon Dallaire and a dedicated General Salesmanager (Clayton) who will make sure your buying experience is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Fair and Flexible"

- elgjay

We purchased a new Jeep from Southbank and a pushed them hard during negations. The team was flexible and fair to negotiation with. We were able to come to a deal that worked for both of us. Mark had a good idea of what we wanted. I think the sales team understood what kind of buyers we were and didn't try to tactics that would have frustrated us or caused a negative experience. I would buy a vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,077 results