About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

South West Chrysler Dodge Inc

3.3

13 Lifetime Reviews

658 Wharncliffe Rd South , London, Ontario N6J 2N4 Directions
Sales: (519) 649-2121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of South West Chrysler Dodge Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"response to service is poor"

- Nicole

We took our 2014 diesel ram in for an oil leak which was covered under warranty. We were told the truck should not have been driven to the dealership. Parts needed to be ordered. It took a week for the parts to come in. We had to follow up every day the following week for an update of when the truck would be fixed. Every day we were told that it wasn't ready and the truck was torn apart. When we escalated to a Service Manager, we were told that the reason why it took so long for our truck to be fixed was because of all the other vehicles that were brought in for their snow tires to be installed. We were also told by the Service Manager that they should have given the truck back to us to drive until the parts came in so that we could bring it back to be fixed them. When I told him what we were told that the truck should not have been driven, he had no comment. He apologized for the delay. Maria was nice, but she isn't the one fixing the vehicles. It was great that they provided us with a rental car for the two weeks the truck was at the dealership. The sales team has always been great, but the service is not. We paid for extended warranty, therefore, we feel that we were entitled to the same service that the customers paying to have their snow tires installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria, Serg, and Service Manager
November 20, 2018

"Service department"

- Peter Fischer

Wanted to say thank you to your service department especially to Maria. She has restored my faith again in what service should be. My car was repaired in a timely manner and completed by the time i was promised. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
July 21, 2018

"New purchase "

- Ashley8977

We had an awesome experience! We oringally purchased our 2015 Nissan Sentra 2 years ago, but we just had a baby girl and now have a huge dog! So we went into southwest just looking for a bigger vehicle not thinking we’d get much for our car! Well we were wrong we got a GREAT trade in value for our car and are now proud owners of a 2014 dodge grand caravan! The caravan is in great shape and we got a great deal! Both Gary in the sales department and Drew in the finance were amazing! They were super friendly and made our baby girl laugh! If I could give them 6 stars I would! 😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Drew
February 21, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Evert

Compliments for Heather at South West for her great customer service! I was looking online for pre-owned Dodge Chargers and Chryslers 300 and sent an inquiry through South West’s website about a great-looking Charger. Within minutes, Heather called to answer my questions and invite me to London for a test drive. Sounding enthusiastic, she built instant rapport and gave me the opening hours for the next day. It was clear that she cares about her work and about providing excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Broderick
December 19, 2017

"Questionable. Unprofessional"

- Darren

Bought a 2015 ram. Needed to take it in for the first time for a noise on driver side when braking. After booking an appointment at 10 and driving an hour to the dealership I learned that the service department was behind by 2.5 hrs. they didn't call me to earn me. They just started the reason why they are behind is because the mechanic didn't want to get wet going under the vehicles. I left there pretty upset but the sales manager stopped me and assured me they would get right to it and be done in time. I had to reschedule my day while waiting for them. They took from 10am to 2 pm to get the job done. "A 45 min brake service". Now My truck still has the noise and I'm down $100 and the time/frustation of that day for nothing. I been trying to contact them all day and they havn't been returning my phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith white
December 11, 2017

"Decieved "

- Fickle1

In 2012 I purchased a 2007 Dodge Ram Quad Cab 4x4 from a salesman named John Varga (to my knowledge he is no longer working there). Everything seemed up to par, and I was happy with my purchase. When I asked if the truck had been in any accidents the answer was no. Due to the distance from there that I live I had my service done locally. Fast forward to this past Thursday when I was doing a deal on a new truck. In the process of going through all the paperwork the lady at my local dealership informed me that the truck I purchased from Southwest Chrysler had been in some accidents before I had purchased it. A couple minor ones and one very substantial one (around the $8000 mark)I bought the truck to haul my family around, and while it did it's job, not being fully informed when I bought it could have had a worse outcome. I would not recommend dealing with Southwest, purely based on the dishonesty I experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Varga
May 19, 2017

"Laziness"

- Carowner

Sales was good.. Car is okay.... But service is worst ever...take too long and no service mind.....never ever bring car here again...period..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service girl
April 26, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Kawthrani family

I bought a 2013 caravan plus and the service was great! The sales man and manager were so helpful in making my experience and purchase successful! I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car! Thank you so much Chrysler wharncliffe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and lance
March 27, 2017

"Good luck with that"

- Kim

Went in to shop for a used RAM 1500, explained what I wanted, and that I found a used 2016 RAM truck with 17K Km on it at another dealership in London. Salesman told me Good luck with that! I was absolutely floored by that remark. 3 hours later I had purchased a 2017 RAM 1500 with the options I wanted, brand new, from Finch, less than 500 metres up the road, for less than the used 2016 I was looking at. I will stop into South West and show my new truck to their General Manager! What a useless dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Was so floored by rudeness, can't even remember his name!
March 22, 2017

"absolutely amazing sales and service!"

- tim666

Keith White and South West have been outstanding. This is our families 11th deal on cars. If you are looking for a dealership and sales that put you and your needs first....Look no further

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith White, Bill Tomchuk
1
1 - 10 of 13 results