Back

South Oakville Chrysler Fiat

Oakville, ON

3.8
620 Reviews

175 Wyecroft Road

Oakville, ON

L6K 3S3

Directions

By Type

620 Reviews of South Oakville Chrysler Fiat

July 03, 2022

Excellent experience buying my RAM 2500. Rich Wyatt in sales was super helpful. He was very knowledgeable & efficient and was just an honest guy (rare in this industry). I highly recommend R More

by jaba678
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Wyatt
June 21, 2021

I just traded my Challenger at the 5-year mark for a new Charger Daytona. Start to finish the dealership team (Janet, Oz and Mark) were exceedingly helpful and did all they could to make my purchase smooth More

by Reg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Ngyuen, Oz Minhas, Mark Diab
June 18, 2021

Did not provide any paperwork fo the extended warranty. I likely won't buy from here again. I doubt they even read these reviews. My truck also had a cracked windshield that I now have to pay to fix mys More

by david.ballantyne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Sitko
March 31, 2021

Put in a factory order last year for a new vehicle, and the sales rep i worked with was friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately this is where the good ends. Due to delays my order ended up changing to a More

by pavle.culum
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerald Nembhard
March 16, 2021

This has got to be the worst service dealership l have ever dealt with. Took 9 DAYS to install a new transmission on my promaster truck. DON'T take your vehicle there for service. They don't care about yo More

by Oakville Handyman Services
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
February 20, 2021

Poor customer service. Agreed on deal and then they made it impossible to complete. Their sales rep, Rich was good. But their business manager and sales manager were not knowledgeable and insisted on paperw More

by rrocchio83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Business manager and sales manager.
November 21, 2020

Excellent customer service. Excellent pricing. The best deal was provided without hassle or haggle. Thanks Daryl Morris I live a few hours drive away. It was with the he trip. Deal was made through phon More

by wes.r.davidson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Morris(sales) Micheal V(finance)
November 03, 2020

Daryl was patient and very helpful during our purchase. I am not the easiest customer to work with and he made it all work and was very efficient on pick up day so we could get in and out quickly. Blair Ch More

by Blair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Morris
October 18, 2020

The rating is due to customer experience and the truth behind their rust proof program. I encourage a read here. The Rebel itself is a wonderful vehicle, that aside my experience at SOC was a story of how More

by Jameslavis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daryl Thomas, “Al”, “Logan”, Cam, Darcy
October 04, 2020

not impressed , test drove a jeep on Tuesday afternoon and had questions about the vehicle , 3 calls to salesman not returned , went back on Friday morning to take it out again with my girl and when we w More

by blahblah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick o'hearn
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results