Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

South Oakville Chrysler Fiat

Oakville, ON

4.5
614 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

175 Wyecroft Road

Oakville, ON

L6K 3S3

Directions

614 Reviews of South Oakville Chrysler Fiat

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Excellent pricing. The best..."

- wes.r.davidson

Excellent customer service. Excellent pricing. The best deal was provided without hassle or haggle. Thanks Daryl Morris I live a few hours drive away. It was with the he trip. Deal was made through phone and email, my preference. Upon arrival at dealership we were.greeted.by friendly staff. Showroom and grounds were immaculate. Financing was arranged through dealership, handled by Micheal V,and was a snap. They knew I had a long drive home so they made it very easy. I arrived and all paperwork etc. was in order. I simply had to sign the paperwork and have a look at my new vehicle to ensure I was happy. I was extremely happy and was on the road in no time. Thank You Wes Davidson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Morris(sales) Micheal V(finance)
November 03, 2020

"Daryl was patient and very helpful during our purchase. I..."

- Blair

Daryl was patient and very helpful during our purchase. I am not the easiest customer to work with and he made it all work and was very efficient on pick up day so we could get in and out quickly. Blair Chambers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Morris
October 18, 2020

"The rating is due to customer experience and the truth..."

- Jameslavis

The rating is due to customer experience and the truth behind their rust proof program. I encourage a read here. The Rebel itself is a wonderful vehicle, that aside my experience at SOC was a story of how not to handle a customer. Here are elements I think you should consider: 1) They offer a platinum shield program through First Canadian but only give you half of it for $1600 bucks. South Oakville will submit your paperwork to first canadian and note that YOU declined the rest of the package, but after speaking with First Canadian, it should be the whole package. You will get no undercoating and please do yourself a favour and read up on the rust module. Be prepared to pay out of pocket for Krown. 2) Their customer service is horrendous. After having a deposit on a truck that didn’t arrive, I asked for one off the lot. Was told by Daryl that he was with customers, ever time I made contact. Reached out Al, Logan, Kris and Cam, to no answer. I have email proof of each statement there. After raising my concerns on the warranty program, and getting no contact back, I contacted FCA to which you will find out is independently owned. FCA can do nothing. It is only after I completed the sale and asked for the district manager did I get a call from Cam. After waiting I got Krown done myself. I explained my situation to Cam who was kind enough to let me know it was his day off (after he made contact first) and that I got a great deal on the rust proofing. I would never recommend dealing with this group ever again. I have every text message, every email and documented issues to back up my claims. 3) The state of the vehicle. Was told it had 10km on it, as did the paperwork. Got with 106km, full of crumbs and you could see the spray they used but didn’t wipe. Great detailing job for a 70,000 truck. Summary: staff who treated me terrible, only acted after I called FCA despite reaching out, the most expensive rust proof I have ever seen and still missing the underside. Never again and I will glad share my experience with anyone who asks. My brother bought from Peel, I suggest you do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daryl Thomas, “Al”, “Logan”, Cam, Darcy
October 04, 2020

"not impressed , test drove a jeep on Tuesday afternoon..."

- blahblah

not impressed , test drove a jeep on Tuesday afternoon and had questions about the vehicle , 3 calls to salesman not returned , went back on Friday morning to take it out again with my girl and when we walked in some woman sitting by the front door looked at us like we were dirt ! definately buying a Jeep but not from here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick o'hearn
September 03, 2020

"We needed a van quickly and worked hard to find the best..."

- Pat P

We needed a van quickly and worked hard to find the best vehicle for us. South Oakville Chrysler had the best deal at that time and the salesman, Gerald Nembhard was great. definitely a FIVE STAR person. He checked the information for us and I contacted him several times and he answered every time, even on his day off. Gerald made our purchase easy and convenient. When we went to pick up the van, everything was ready and all of the staff were great. My husband and I were happy with everything and everyone involved in our purchase. Thank-you to everyone at South Oakville Chrysler. Pat P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Nembhard
September 03, 2020

"Fantastic service from Gerald the minute we came in, to..."

- Michael Occhipinti

Fantastic service from Gerald the minute we came in, to the way Michael in Finance made the process super smooth 👍 appreciate the great service guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Nembhard - Michael Verissimo
August 14, 2020

"I am so pleased to be part of the south oakville Chrysler..."

- sarahdodds

I am so pleased to be part of the south oakville Chrysler family. I feel cared for and I actually walked away with exactly what I wanted. Everyone was transparent with me and seemed genuinely excited for me and my new vehicle. I’ve been leading cars for 19 years and never have I experienced such warm friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camillo Comparone And Mike Verissimo
July 03, 2020

"The whole staff was extremely friendly and helpful..."

- Mike

The whole staff was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Very professional during these trying times. Both sales and management team were excellent. Made my experience very easy with all my questions/concerns answered. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald …A++
November 14, 2019

"Just purchased my 2nd new vehicle from South Oakville..."

- bruno t

Just purchased my 2nd new vehicle from South Oakville Chrysler. Staff is very helpful and welcoming, and never felt pressured into getting something I didn't want. Dealership had a great selection in their inventory, and everything was explained very well so there's no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Galvez
5.0
October 18, 2019

"Excellent and professional service"

- AJPM555

Brought our van in with a few major issues Ashley at the service desk was excellent. She was helpful and over the course of 2 days while our van was being repaired she kept us updated, organized a rental vehicle for the warranty work being done and was transparent about costs. No work was done without our approval. This was overall an exceptional experience and one that completely renewed our faith in Chrysler. We live in Burlington and we were looking for an alternative to Unique Chrysler in Burlington where we were cheated and treated with complete disrespect (a review for Unique Chrysler was left on this site). Thanks for valuing customer service and for your excellent work. We will definitely be coming back to Oakville to service our van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results