Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

South Oakville Chrysler Fiat

4.7

605 Lifetime Reviews

175 Wyecroft Road, Oakville, Ontario L6K 3S3 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-6653

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

605 Reviews of South Oakville Chrysler Fiat

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Excellent and professional service"

- AJPM555

Brought our van in with a few major issues Ashley at the service desk was excellent. She was helpful and over the course of 2 days while our van was being repaired she kept us updated, organized a rental vehicle for the warranty work being done and was transparent about costs. No work was done without our approval. This was overall an exceptional experience and one that completely renewed our faith in Chrysler. We live in Burlington and we were looking for an alternative to Unique Chrysler in Burlington where we were cheated and treated with complete disrespect (a review for Unique Chrysler was left on this site). Thanks for valuing customer service and for your excellent work. We will definitely be coming back to Oakville to service our van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
August 08, 2019

"Good and pleasant experience "

- TomF

I was very pleased with the level of service and no sales pressure attitude at South Oakville Chrysler. Domenic L was very helpful when it came to the negotiations of some of the extended warranty pricing - I had a price point to hot and he worked with me to hit that point. The vehicle I was purchasing had some dealer installed options that needed some minor installation corrections and Eric G made sure these were fixed well with no questions asked. Overall, very good experience from the team at South Oakville - Eric G and Domenic L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Galvez
5.0
Other Employees : Domenic Longo
July 27, 2019

"Great experience "

- happy driver

What a life saver after miserable arrogant disrespectful experiences in dealerships when shopping for a vehicle, namely GO AUTO-Meadowvale!!. From the moment I entered the door at South Oakville Chrysler to shop to leaving the service department, the respect and attention to detail through this experience is nothing short of brilliant! Special mention of gratitude to Chris in service, comforting and confidence building in my choice of dealership. Mike S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sitko
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Dlo

Love the new vehicle i purchased here! Great customer service and very friendly! Had some issue with the financing situation but they were able to resolve it right away. Only thing i had an issue with was the cars interior there were some dirt spots on the steering wheel and the centre console but other than that, good work fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Galvez
4.0
February 27, 2019

"Amazing! "

- Jessica90

My experience was amazing! Everyone was so helpful and kind, I felt very comfortable and at ease with moving forward in making the purchase of my Jeep!! I’m also happy that if I have any questions or issue that I can just pop in and know that someone will be able to help me. I’m beyond happy with this purchase and I would recommend anyone who is looking to even just get more information or test drive a vehicle to go and speak with one of the worker you won’t regret it :) a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasir Al-kazwini
5.0
Eric Galvez
5.0
Anthony Godlewski
5.0
Gerry MacDonald
5.0
Patrick Maguire
5.0
Michael Nonva
5.0
Scott Pymm
5.0
Sam Sferrazza
5.0
Chris Sitko
5.0
Dave Netherton
5.0
February 06, 2019

"New vehicle purchase"

- jeepers123

From start to finish it was a really great experience! Friendly, welcoming and upbeat atmosphere. No high pressured sales...which is something I really dislike! Attentive to my questions and overall needs. Very happy with the Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saffi Abid
5.0
Other Employees : Shuaib ( financing)
February 06, 2019

"Friendly and fast service"

- James B.

We only buy new cars once and a while so it is very refreshing to be able to arrange a test drive, speak to someone who really knows the cars and then make the purchase, all in a few quick and friendly steps. I would recommend the folks at South Oakville Chrysler to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saffi Abid
5.0
Other Employees : Shuaib
January 14, 2019

"Excellant customer service and support "

- Daniels1500

I highly recommend this dealer very friendly helpful and willing to go beyond needs to satisfy the customers needs. made my new vehicle purchase simple easy and delightful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Galvez
5.0
Other Employees : Shauaib Butt
December 20, 2018

"One of the top dealerships."

- Hbrar87

Staff is very helpful. They really aim to satisfy their customers wants and needs. No hassling at all. They are all about the customer's best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Galvez
5.0
November 12, 2018

"Good experience"

- Michael

Overall, i had a good experience buying a new vehicle from south oakvile. Fast, friendly and fair. I would definitely recommend them to others wo were looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Galvez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 605 results