Back

South Fort Chevrolet

Fort Saskatchewan, AB

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

10109 89 Ave

Fort Saskatchewan, AB

T8L 3V5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

14 Reviews of South Fort Chevrolet

January 12, 2022

Excellent Service ”My experience purchasing my Excellent Service ” My experience purchasing my Volkswagen Atlas from South Fort Chevrolet was excellent. I worked with Ty through the entire purchas More

by Crystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanne
May 14, 2021

Our family have been hit very hard with COVID losing 3 family members, and as we try to move forward knowing we needed to purchase a new truck the team at SouthFort Chev, treated us absolutely amazing thr More

by The Browns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Nabil,Breanne, Josh
December 24, 2020

Spent over $100k on 2 vehicles they keep selling xxxx quality..avoiding fixing problems then say I'm no longer welcome there ever again. Service manager is rudest man I ever met .They have tried fixing p More

by nicole83smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stefan. Jenn
September 11, 2020

Horrible. Never buy your car from here. I explained before purchasing the vehicle that I was a student and needed a safe and reliable car. Not only 2 weeks after buying a car for over 14 thousand, I wa More

by sararabeeh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel, greg, stefon
July 30, 2020

Relaxed Experience First time on my senior years that purchasing a vehicle was a no pressure experience. All staff were friendly and helpful making the transaction actua More

by Frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Heesing, Tyler Hitchings, Jordan Smith
June 23, 2020

Amazing buying experience! After a terrible experience at another dealership, the staff at South Fort Chevrolet impressed us with the honesty, friendliness and help. Mitch was a fantastic salesman- extremely More

by Jessica
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Breanne
January 23, 2020

South Fort Chevrolet Followed this guy through 2 dealerships now. Simply, Corey is the man. He's gonna make it happen and he's gonna make it right. 5 stars More

by Rich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Black, Corey Black
September 09, 2019

Purchased Vehicle I had a great experience dealing with South Fort Chev , from the first phone call I made to the dealership with Josh he made things happen very fast a More

by Cathi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh & Patti
July 24, 2019

Great experience, Mitch found me everything I was looking for in my SUV!it took several months but he did it! I will recommend him to my friends and family if and when More

by Caro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
June 29, 2019

Purchase new vehicle Great experience dealing with south Fort chev , from the sales manager, sales rep, right down to the parts department....highly recommended to friend More

by Chevrolet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hessing. Mitch Chipman George Sawka
1
1 - 10 of 14 results