Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

South Fort Chevrolet

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

10109 89 Ave, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 3V5 Directions
Call (780) 998-7881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of South Fort Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2020

"South Fort Chevrolet"

- Rich

Followed this guy through 2 dealerships now. Simply, Corey is the man. He's gonna make it happen and he's gonna make it right. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Black
September 09, 2019

"Purchased Vehicle "

- Cathi

I had a great experience dealing with South Fort Chev , from the first phone call I made to the dealership with Josh he made things happen very fast as I was 5 1/2 hours away. from even when I walked into the dealership I was greeted right away .... Patti was very on top with all my paper work as they new I had to drive back home that day. I would highly recommend there dealership Thanks South Fort Chev !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh & Patti
July 24, 2019

"Great experience,"

- Caro

Mitch found me everything I was looking for in my SUV!it took several months but he did it! I will recommend him to my friends and family if and when they need to look for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
June 29, 2019

"Purchase new vehicle"

- Chevrolet

Great experience dealing with south Fort chev , from the sales manager, sales rep, right down to the parts department....highly recommended to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hessing. Mitch Chipman George Sawka
September 15, 2016

"Patient and helpful"

- Sandrews75

I went in not knowing what I wanted but definitely knowing what I didn't want. Haha. The sales staff were incredibly patient and the sales manager was really helpful. I got a great deal and will go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch O'Gorman
December 14, 2015

"LYING cheaters"

- Nomoresouthfortchev

Bought a new Equinox. Shortly after noticed a paint flaw in the hatch. Service mgr sluffed off my wife and said it was a rock chip. I went to their body shop and the mgr said it was a paint flaw. After he talked to the service mgr. he said it was a rock chip. REALLY. Went to a reputable independent body shop and they said it was a paint flaw. Still no help from the boys at south fort chev. We started dealing with Sherwood Park GM and they agreed it was a factory defect and fixed it and supplied us with a rental while it was in the shop. STAY AWAY FROM SOUTH FORT CHEV!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service mgr
November 13, 2015

"worse dealership "

- unhappy

Worse dealership I've ever dealt with. Good my truck in for a quote on a faulty sensor. Asked for the part and they installed it anyways and then charged me for 3 hours of labour for one sensor when I didn't want them to put it in since my own mechanic charges less than half their hourly rate. Avoid this dealership this isn't the first bad experience they will rip you off any chance they can get

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan
September 09, 2015

"Best service in the greater Edmonton area"

- Doug47

Had bad experience at northgate in Edmonton called South Fort they said come right out were able to get my vihicle in and taken care of with no appointment. South Fort is were I will only make appointments and get any work done!! Also great value and great rates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Dehoog and his whole team
1
1 - 8 of 8 results