Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Silverhill Acura

Calgary, AB

4.5
263 Reviews

5728 MacLeod Trail SW

Calgary, AB

T2H 0J6

Directions

263 Reviews of Silverhill Acura

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Service advisor was pleasant and efficient. Listened to..."

- Elbiever

Service advisor was pleasant and efficient. Listened to my concerns. The car was taken in at the appt time and returned within time allotted. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Ng
March 08, 2021

"thanks for the quick services on my MDX. I'm delighted..."

- hussainvjnazari

thanks for the quick services on my MDX. I'm delighted looking for the next services. If your looking to buy Preowned Acura I recommend George Morariu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Agnew
5.0
Other Employees : George Morariu
February 17, 2021

"Years ago I overheard the sales person talking to another..."

- Unhappy

Years ago I overheard the sales person talking to another how he was going to get my trade in for him at a low cost..... Then I leased a new ILX. Have had issues with it to date that have never been fixed. Even by going to Honda Canada, it has not been resolved. I now have a second recall on this vehicle and when I call and ask for a call back, I don't get one. Because of the previous issue, the manager suggested I get a new lease, but then I would not get the 0.9% interest rate. I would have to pay the much higher one. Who in their right mind would do that. Great for them, bad for you..... So here I am with the same vehicle, old problem still exists and now a second recall. I will not be purchasing an Acura again, nor do I recommend Silverhill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Agnew
1.0
Vanessa Ollenburg
1.0
Other Employees : Kent
November 09, 2020

"Very professional and friendly in all departments! Good..."

- Jodi_standen

Very professional and friendly in all departments! Good service and would recommend this dealership to family and friends. Patrick Li has helped me over the years and he is wonderful to work with as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Agnew
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Li
September 12, 2020

"This dealership was good way back in the day. However..."

- Peter

This dealership was good way back in the day. However I've had problems with this place for the last 10 or so years. Issues never fixed first time. I even had my brake pads replaced here as they were squeaking. After few weeks squeaking came back. Took it to a different service place as I was fed up of this place. They said I needed to replace my brake pads. I told them it was replaced already and they said take it back because the place you had them replaced didn't replace them. I avoided Silverhill since for the last 5 or so years. Just got a used MDX so I thought I'd try them again hoping they got better people. Nope. Cost for everything nearly doubled from original estimate they provided. Said a bunch of things were included in the original estimate but when I got the final bill, nope. All extras. Always the same scammer I deal with too. Brian Talbot. Never going back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Talbot
July 21, 2020

"Apparently, they were unable to fix my car's issue. I..."

- Michael

Apparently, they were unable to fix my car's issue. I have brought it back for two times already with the same issue and same issue appeared again. This is the third time. I tried to call the service department and they didn't answer my phone call AGAIN. There was another issue when I first purchased this brand new car for one month. Maybe I was just unlucky. But it was unacceptable that no one answered my phone call. I had to file a complaint to make them call me back. I will never return back to this dealership. Their service department was unprofessional and their mechanic team could not fix my car's issue.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Agnew
3.0
June 17, 2020

"Worst service "

- Zoran

I took my car for the b1 service and walked away with $600 bill and $3500 estimate of work recomended. However my warranty expired two weeks ago.. an example of work recomended: according to the service technician my front and rear break pads are at 1mm - somehow they wear evenly. When I asked the service advisor how it is possible he did not have an answer and estimated cost to replace them was over $700.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
April 24, 2020

"Great place to buy a vehicle on price (I am a tough..."

- Steven

Great place to buy a vehicle on price (I am a tough negotiator), customer service, and very efficient with the whole process. Knowledgeable staff who cater to your needs and make you feel like an important person rather than just a number.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Agnew
5.0
Other Employees : Brisn in Service
February 24, 2020

"Mikhail mezentsev We recently purchased a 2020 RDX from..."

- Tony

Mikhail mezentsev We recently purchased a 2020 RDX from Mikhail at Silverhill Acura. Mikhail was very detailed, he did a great jog explaining everything. We felt very comfortable dealing with Mikhail and I would recommend him to anyone thinking of purchasing an Acura.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhail Mezentsev
February 21, 2020

"Great Dealership"

- jackson

I have just completed my third Acura vehicle purchase from Silverhill Acura. The commitment to excellence in service of this dealership is apparent from beginning to end. Bob Allen is the used car department is honest, forthright and a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate to refer Bob or this dealership to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Allen and Larry in the Finance Department.
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results