Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Silverhill Acura

4.9

220 Lifetime Reviews

5728 MacLeod Trail SW , Calgary, Alberta T2H 0J6 Directions
Sales: (403) 253-6060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Silverhill Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2019

"Superior Service"

- Iagmits6!

Acura goes above and beyond for servicing my vehicle. The car itself tells me everything I need to know about what’s happening with my car and what needs to be done. The staff in the service department are friendly and welcoming: Upon arrival for my appointment I am greeted with valet like service. My car has been ready for pickup before the scheduled end time. And I am always updated of what’s going on with my vehicle throughout the appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
March 12, 2019

"Efficient Service"

- Frey

I arrived 2.5hrs before my scheduled service hoping to drop off my MDX, instead the Silverhill service dept was able to immediately get my truck in for service and had me back in the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Aston
February 26, 2019

"Great service"

- Melly ine

Friendly staff and excellent work provided. They were able to answer all my concerns and effectively get the job done. Thank you for the shuttle service as well in such a freezing cold day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanry Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Efficient and professional"

- acuramark

I had some significant work required on a 10 year old tsx. Silverhil was able to acquire the parts and perform the work within 2 days. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan
February 06, 2019

"Don is Great!"

- Stephanie

Pulled in this morning without an appointment to have my tire pressure checked. Don took care of everything! Made sure all my tires are in good shape and filled to the regulated volume. Then he quickly washed the exterior. What a great way to start the day! Thank you Don for making a gal with little car/tire experience feel taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don - Service
January 31, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Anonymous

I was having some issues with my MDX and needed to get it serviced. Darryl Jones assisted with the car check-in, and was quick and efficient with it. I was in-&-out in less than 15 min, and was dropped off using a shuttle. I was constantly updated on the repair status and the bill estimates, and the car now purrs like a cat. PS: Their shuttle was a Honda, and not an Acura :-D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darry Jones
January 30, 2019

"Fast and efficient"

- cranman7

Diagnosed the problem, called me with the solution, had it ready to go in 1hour. You just can’t beat that for excellent service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
January 26, 2019

"Easy and pleasurable "

- Sambrog

The guys were not aggressive and had a good sense of humor. They made us feel welcome, gave us what we wanted. Just an easy way to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Agnew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"Excellent repair service "

- Acurabuddy

Why? They diagnosed the problem, took pictures, left me the old part , . Informed me Before they worked in the repair. The cost divulged up front. washed my vehicle, Prompt repair, shuttle service drivers polite and professional. Follow up is excellent Keep on top of my maintenance so my vehicle is always reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, randy ? My shuttle driver
January 22, 2019

"Thank you Sam Dang "

- Leslie

I appreciated Sam’s openness, honesty and willingness to go the extra mile . He patiently answered my questions and walked me through the different features in vehicles. I liked his approach , never pressuring me. Just a good guy! I will send friends and family his way. Also, a shout out to Elbert for taking the time to get my Bluetooth connected !! You’re the best! And last but not least to Patrick , the manager ... They are lucky to have you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Elbert, Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results