Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Silverhill Acura

4.9

228 Lifetime Reviews

5728 MacLeod Trail SW , Calgary, Alberta T2H 0J6 Directions
Sales: (403) 253-6060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Silverhill Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2019

"Service review "

- Lilly3

I find the service colleagues quite knowledgable and willing to go the extra step for their customers when I have had service performed at Silverhill Now will be bringing my second Acura vehicle as well for service Good job all !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl jones
May 22, 2019

"Excellent service and kept me well informed "

- Nsxlegend

I lined up when I dropped off my veichle. Pat quickly acknowledged he would with me right away, as they were busy. I checked in and he explained my service as well as the time length. I was offered a ride with the courtesy shuttle or wait up stairs in the lounge. It was done exactly on time and he came and got me when it was ready. Doesnt get better than that! Keep up the excellent work! I stopped at parts after and was also helped by an excellent gentlemen who came to my car to check exactly what I needed and i purchased the accessory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat in service.
April 25, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- Gvh

We leased an RDX from Silverhill, We dealt with Mikhail Mekentsev. He was awesome - knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. Albert showed us all the bells and whistles - he was terrific... He made it easy. Great service on all fronts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKHAIL MEKENTSEV, ALBERT
April 18, 2019

"Service Review"

- Jamie 307

Excellent service department. Knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Trust the team implicitly. Would recommend. They remember my name and go above and beyond to make sure all queries are answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Tan
April 09, 2019

"Great Service Dept!"

- Elaine L.

Always get terrific service at Silverhill! Each service advisor we have dealt with has always been professional, courteous and helpful. Most importantly, we never feel like we are getting upcharged or having unnecessary work suggested to us. Great value for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Ashton, Jackie, Pat, Dan
March 28, 2019

"Efficient service"

- Gofast50

Excellent service; fast, efficient, courteous, and they offered me a ride to come pick up my vehicle when it was ready. They detailed the inside and now my car smells wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
March 27, 2019

"Service appointment "

- Zadwinder Singh

Very satisfied with the service provided, Brian was very helpful, he listened patiently to my concerns and get all done within the time frame, will always go back for my MDX needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Talbot
March 22, 2019

"Wonderful service "

- Dtjb59

polite staff professional very happy with the service. Felt Like I was getting royalty treatment. Very fast and efficient thoroughly explained everything upfront prior to any work that was done and they kept in contact with me over the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna and Jacky
March 15, 2019

"Superior Service"

- Iagmits6!

Acura goes above and beyond for servicing my vehicle. The car itself tells me everything I need to know about what’s happening with my car and what needs to be done. The staff in the service department are friendly and welcoming: Upon arrival for my appointment I am greeted with valet like service. My car has been ready for pickup before the scheduled end time. And I am always updated of what’s going on with my vehicle throughout the appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
March 12, 2019

"Efficient Service"

- Frey

I arrived 2.5hrs before my scheduled service hoping to drop off my MDX, instead the Silverhill service dept was able to immediately get my truck in for service and had me back in the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Aston
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results