Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Silverhill Acura

4.9

256 Lifetime Reviews

5728 MacLeod Trail SW, Calgary, Alberta T2H 0J6 Directions
Call (403) 253-6060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

256 Reviews of Silverhill Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2020

"Great place to buy a vehicle on price (I am a tough..."

- Steven

Great place to buy a vehicle on price (I am a tough negotiator), customer service, and very efficient with the whole process. Knowledgeable staff who cater to your needs and make you feel like an important person rather than just a number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Agnew
5.0
Other Employees : Brisn in Service
February 24, 2020

"Mikhail mezentsev We recently purchased a 2020 RDX from..."

- Tony

Mikhail mezentsev We recently purchased a 2020 RDX from Mikhail at Silverhill Acura. Mikhail was very detailed, he did a great jog explaining everything. We felt very comfortable dealing with Mikhail and I would recommend him to anyone thinking of purchasing an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhail Mezentsev
February 21, 2020

"Great Dealership"

- jackson

I have just completed my third Acura vehicle purchase from Silverhill Acura. The commitment to excellence in service of this dealership is apparent from beginning to end. Bob Allen is the used car department is honest, forthright and a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate to refer Bob or this dealership to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Allen and Larry in the Finance Department.
January 13, 2020

"Very good experience, good value for the vehicle..."

- Monty. Carter1

Very good experience, good value for the vehicle purchased. Mikhail was a pleasure to deal with, followed up an appropriate amount, genuinely interested in the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhail Mezentsev
January 06, 2020

"Silverhill Acura dealership handled the whole situation..."

- Fred

Silverhill Acura dealership handled the whole situation very professionally and efficiently from the beginning of booking the appointment to the end. I will continue to use their service department in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
King Taylor
December 10, 2019

"USED CAR - TLX 2017 True value of money"

- rishabhpasswala

Really good, decent and professional approach to deal with the customers from start to the end. I really don't have patience to deal with the pushy salesman and the professionals at Silverhil understands this. True value for the car... I bought an used TLX - 2017 and I feel completely satisfied with respect to price, quality, value of the money and in general all services. This dealership really goes above and beyond to take care of the brand name - ACURA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Grozell
Marketing Silverhill
November 19, 2019

"Received an excellent service from Pat Tan. All the..."

- Johnny

Received an excellent service from Pat Tan. All the information was relayed to me so no surprises at all. I would also like to say thank you to the transport service drivers who took the time driving me home and back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Tan
September 17, 2019

"Great service"

- Clint

Fast and courteous service Good value, and Patrick at the service desk was so helpful. He took the time to explain what was wrong with my vehicle, and made sure I knew what my options were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick in service department
September 16, 2019

"Great staff, very helpful"

- Jake

I needed an oil change / service for my car. They were able to get me in on a Friday afternoon of a long weekend. They serviced and washed my car and were very thorough and let me know of up coming concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Ollenburg
5.0
September 16, 2019

"Excellent "

- Bruce

Very professional and friendly experience , they took the time to fully explain our options and choices. Ian was very helpful, knows the product well and is honest about the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Andrews
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results