Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Shine Autos

North York, ON

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

5153 Steeles Avenue W

North York, ON

M9L 1R5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Shine Autos

Sort by
December 25, 2018

"Very honest and trustworthy dealrtship"

- S78656

They sell excellent cars and give you honest advice before selling. They also provide you service and advice after they sale. Prices are reasonable and quality cars available in their dealership. I bought many cars in last 5 years for my family and never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabee
December 07, 2018

"100% recommended"

- Danny

They are very honest. I am completely satisfied with all the support and advice they gave me. They care the customer expectations also have many years in the market and that provides peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabee
October 27, 2018

"Great service "

- Greatcars top

They sell excellent cars and take good care of the customers . There ongoing support and help are great. Very knowledgeable staff in all areas of car industry. I would definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
October 23, 2018

"One of a kind dealership"

- Peter1944

From the moment I walked in till the moment I drove away this was a most enjoyable car buying experience. Rabee was both charming and informative. Zero pressure but he exuded confidence in his cars born of experience and honesty. AFTER I had signed the sales contract , Rabee decided to "throw in" a set of brand new tires and a complete brake job. Amazing honesty and customer service. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabee
September 26, 2018

"OK service, from nice staff, but bad mechanical experience."

- Nigel

Sept 29, 2018 I met with Rabee’s auto body shop, Payless auto body on Fenmar in North York and was happy with the resolution of my unsafe bumper cover. The owner at Payless added several fasteners and screws to secure the bumper cover safely. It’s not a new bumper, which I would have loved, but that’s part of buying a used car. Throughout this portion of the process of fixing safety issues with my purchase I have been very pleased with Rabee and his auto body contact. Buying a used car comes with its potential for repairs on the car. Shine autos has been very helpful the whole way through my complaints with the car. I’m still happy with my purchase and with the service that Rabee and his team have provided. They certainly are an excellent, trust-worthy team, who I would recommend. Sept 28, 2018 Just updating my review. Since posting earlier this week, Rabee from Shine has been VERY responsive. He has set up an appointment for me with his autobody shop to take care of my bumper issue. Will update once this issue has resolved. I have updated my rating from a 2 star to a 4 star and will adjust, as necessary. Sept 26, 2018 OK service, from nice staff, but bad mechanical experience. Bought a 2006 Audi A4. After purchase, I took the car to my own mechanic to verify the certification. There were a couple issues that needed to be addressed with the suspension. Fixing these issues took three additional visits and a couple unexpected days off work. The staff mentioned they would try to make up for the inconvenience but never followed up until more issues with the car came up,and I posted this review regarding the bumper that was previously damaged and not repaired properly, leading to a safety issue. See above for follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the employees
March 28, 2018

"Purchased a used vehicle "

- Annie123

Amazing customer service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to every person I know. Very professional and capable of fulfilling all your car needs. I appreciated how patient and straightforward they were. The car I bought was great and I have no complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
March 01, 2018

"They treat you like family."

- James85

Well, it was time to buy another vehicle and I definitely did not think twice before coming back to Shine Auto! Everything went as smooth as it could have went, even though my credit score was not the best, they had no problems getting me approved for yet another beautiful car, during the same business day. The reason I came back was because of the way they treat you and the quality of vehicles they have. There is no pressure when it comes to Shine, there are no unanswered questions or cheap sales tactics, simply said, you get great cars, for a great price, all while you feel like part of their family, not some customer. In my opinion, Shine Autos is a little gem you are fortunate to find out of all the used car dealers in GTA, an overall experience they provide will be hard to beat, you can trust me on that. Do not hesitate to do business with them, you will definitely not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Rabee
February 22, 2018

"Great place to buy a car"

- John Riseman

I was very impressed with the customer service I received from this dealership even after the sale which is something that can’t be said about every business in this industry. The showroom was full of shiney cars and the sales staff were very friendly . I definitely know where I will be going for my next car. Thank you shine autos for making what used to be a hassle an enjoyable experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
February 22, 2018

"honest family run business!"

- Tim Rosenburg

Over the last 5 years I have purchased a total of 2 vehicles and my brother has also purchased a vehicle from shine autos and I simply can't explain how amazing these guys are. Some places the after purchase service is like you are dealing with a totally different person but with shine autos they are very straightforward. There is no games or tricks here, Out of the 3 transactions we had with shine autos the only issue that was resolved immediately with no questions asked. My other experiences with independent car dealerships is that you have to put up a fight to get anything fixed after you took delivery of the car but that's not the case with these guys. Out of the 3 places I visited before coming to shine autos it felt like night and day. These guys are honest, professional and don't waste time. The vehicle was ready in 2 days from when I purchased it and 6 months later the only thing I needed to do was an oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
charlie
February 21, 2018

"Took the stress out of the car buying experience !!"

- Dimitry Armouni

I stumbled upon shine autos after seeing their great reviews and their attractive prices. I set an appointment to test drive a BMW 5 Series they had in stock and I was impressed with the customer service they provided me. The vehicle was fully detailed and they didn't charge any extra fee's on top of the listed price. I have recommended family and friends and they have also been thrilled with the car buying experience they received. I didn't know how else to thank the shine autos ream for taking the stress out of the car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabee
1
1 - 10 of 18 results