Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shine Autos

North York, ON

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

5153 Steeles Avenue W

North York, ON

M9L 1R5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Shine Autos

Sort by
February 18, 2018

"Great people big variety of vehicles "

- Roman

Was in the market for a preowned vehicle and I saw the vehicle I was looking for at shine autos and after reading their reviews I decided I would go and check out the vehicle and I honestly believe all the great reviews, I was greeted by Alex when I walked through the doors, he immediately led me through the showroom to where the vehicle was parked and let me inspect it without being too pushy and I was even surprised he let me inspect the vehicle with the mechanic of my choice prior to purchasing the vehicle. I’m completely blown away by the level of professionalism and am completely thrilled with the service I have received, I have recommended shine autos to anyone looking for a decent reasonably priced vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
January 29, 2018

"Purchased 3 cars from this dealership over the last 7 years"

- alex.anish

Purchased 3 cars from this dealership over the last 7 years, Charlie made each purchase effortless and so far my experience with this dealership has been nothing but reliable and great priced vehicles. When I purchased my first vehicle I was nervous but they ensured that they took their time in explaining to me all the terms of the financing and details. Each time the vehicle was detailed and serviced prior to delievery, I’m very thankful for being referred to this dealership and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who’s in the market for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabee
October 31, 2017

"Outstanding Integrity"

- JAGG

This business is family-owned and family-run, with family values. I purchased a 2008 MX-5 in January, and immediately realized that there was an issue with the gear shift. I took the car back the next week and though the purchase had been finalized and the money paid, Rabee and his father agreed to fix the problem. It took me 5 months before I could bring the car in, but they did the repair with a smile - and no charge. There's no doubt where my next car is coming from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabee
July 14, 2017

"Exceptional buying experience !"

- Atiq

Exceptional buying experience! My experience with Shine Autos was nothing but exceptional! I was fortunate to deal with Rabee, who was quite friendly, knowledgeable and honest to the core. (The traits hard to find among used car salesmen these days!) My encounters with auto sales persons have been trying in the past. All those preconceived notions were dispelled while dealing with Rabee. I bought a 2012 Lexus CT200 from Shine Autos. I did a thorough homework and market study visiting a number of car dealerships in GTA before driving 50kms to North York , but that road trip proved to be worth taking ! All the paperwork for sale & financing was done by Rabee who offered a prompt and hassle-free experience. He replaced all the tires and rotors with brand new ones when it was not in the deal, without charging me a penny extra ! The car was detailed to the perfection of brand new ‘ex showroom condition’! And above all, the price was unbeatable! Thank you Shine Auto, Thank you Rabee.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabee
February 05, 2017

"Purchase used minivan "

- Edward Jones

I bought a minivan 6 months ago from this dealership and so far no regrets. They helped me with the financing and recommended a good extended warranty and so far only minor things have needed repair which the warranty has covered so I'm really happy with this dealership. My daughter soon will need a car and I will be going back to this dealership. Thank you to the shine autos team for making this experence a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabee
January 27, 2017

"Purchase a used vehicle"

- Ibrahim jalloul

Thank you shine auto for amazing service. I just purchased a 2014 Kia sorento from these guys and the vehicle is great. From the moment I walked into their dealership I was very impressed with the way the sales staff treated me even though they were very busy they still moved all the cars to let me test drive the car before I made the purchase. Will definetly recommend these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabee
January 16, 2017

"Purchased a used car "

- Madhavi T

One of the best experiences I had with purchasing a used car! This place is a family run business and they really care about customer service and they are very upfront and honest about disclosing the vehicle history and not pushy to sell their car. They let me test drive the car and get it inspected by my mechanic before putting a deposit which didn't seem like that was the case with the other dealers I went to. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. It's been 3 months now and the car is running great with no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabee
January 14, 2017

"Bought a used car from shine auto, very happy with my purcha"

- Ali khazem

Bought a used Ford F-150 and these guys have good prices and very friendly staff. I'm very happy with my purchase, the car runs and drives well. They kept all their promises and on deilviery the car was detailed really nice. The price was very good and below the market so I would definitely come back to this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabee
2
11 - 18 of 18 results