Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sherwood Park Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd

4.2

454 Lifetime Reviews

230 Provincial Ave, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 0E1 Directions
Call (780) 410-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

454 Reviews of Sherwood Park Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2019

"Went to purchase a new 2020 Dodge Ram 1500Waiting to..."

- Rjgb.arsenault

Went to purchase a new 2020 Dodge Ram 1500 Waiting to hear back from general manager !!!! If I could give negative stars I would. The new car sales manager is cocky and disrespectful and obviously doesn’t know how to do his job. After sitting down with a sales associate going through the whole process of working out the deal, which was a pretty good experience we got down to financing.. this is were the deal went south fast. They had all my information about the vehicle and what I owed on my Tacoma. The info was given prior before they came at me with 212 biweekly at 3.99% so I haggled a bit to try and get some more thrown into the deal they weren’t budging at all so I agreed to the 212 biweekly and was happy about my new purchase signed the sales agreement not just the back of the 4 line but the front of the agreement. Sales associate sam comes back oh we made a mistake here’s the biweekly payment 375$ we didn’t factor in the buyout of the Tacoma. I said well thanks but I’m not gonna pay that good day. Sam then asked me to wait which at this point I just wanted my keys to get out of the dealership. The sales manager comes out trying to explain that he screwed up and the payments are the payments. I told him no thanks I’m out. I don’t like the games you’re playing. He then proceeded to say “you’re the one playing games with us, you never gave us the information on how much you owed on the Tacoma.” “I’d be stupid to walk away from this deal“ and “Good luck getting a truck” as he was walking away. I told him thanks for showing me how you do business I’ll be writing a review ! I then asked to see the general manager and I’m still waiting to hear back from him. This happened at roughly 1pm December 27, 2019 I recommend staying away from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Nahal
3.0
November 16, 2019

"Purchase"

- shellgale

Hello everyone looking to purchase a new unit This is more than once purchased from Sherwood Dodge and tell ya can not complain, each time was a good experience, the team is very helpful and they do not push you what so ever. Me and the wife dealt with Gerald Christensen which is a very friendly and helpful sales Rep would really recommend him for your sales needs. All in all like going there even for the service department keep up the good work From: Sheldon & Dana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Christensen
June 20, 2019

"Fantastic dealership "

- Mike Gibson

Sherwood Dodge is overall the best buying experience I have ever had, Chelsea in sales was a pleasure to deal with. There was not one bit of pressure, She and Adam in finance were both fantastic, they listened to my wants and needs and came up with the perfect truck for me. I am now a Sherwood Dodge customer for life and would recommend anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle to give Chelsea a call. Mike Gibson. Edmonton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea and Adam
June 11, 2019

"Call Eduardo "

- Linda Fieldsend

After an not so nice experience at Sherwood Dodge, we decided to email Scott Held and met with salesperson Eduardo De La Rosa. Not only is he in sales, but is a mechanic. Eduardo understood what my needs and want were and I'm pretty particular with a vehicle, because I'm in it for a few hours a day. So we looked at a few and Eduardo put me into a beautiful 2019 Jeep Cherokee trailhawk. I've owned and leased a lot of vehicle, but I love this one. So when we were looking for another vehicle for my hubby to drive to work, we did go to another dealership, but they didn't understand the kind of people we are, what our needs were. After we left there I thought I would send Eduardo a message and he found the perfect vehicle at the best price. Eduardo made sure it was everything that we wanted and needed. He even came in on his day off so we could pick it up. I don't think I have even dealt with someone so personable, professional and not just a salesman, but someone we know we will always trust with our vehicle needs. Trust me if you get frustrated at another dealership, give Eduardo a call. He will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo De La Rosa
June 05, 2019

"Service Manager Brandon Gray"

- Linda

We have a 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited. We heard from 4 owners of same vehicle, that they were having transmission problems, so we made an appointment with Brandon and wanted to discuss this with him. He assured us that he knew nothing about any transmission problems. Approx a year later ,while we were on our way back from AZ, our “service transmission “ light went on. We were in Utah. I called Brandon to ask him what he wanted us to do, as we were still covered under warranty. He wanted us to go to a dealer, which we did. They would not get out of their chair to do a diagnostic check to see if it was safe to drive. They would not be able to look at it for 2 days. Brandon refused to pay accommodations. We continued to drive. When we got home, we took it in. They removed the warning light. Next month the light comes on again. For a total of 3 times. On the 3rd time when I talked to Brandon, this is what he said,”You know I don’t like your transmission either, I’m going to give you a new one”. Isn’t that a professional response. They put in a new transmission. We are back in AZ, we have an oil leak and the muffler is not sounding right. We call Brandon, who tells us to take it to a dealership. They fix the oil leak, but Brandon wants us to wait and have the muffler fixed in Canada. I start to get upset with him, and tell him that he lied to us at the meeting telling us that he knew nothing about transmission problems. He totally loses it. Threatening to ban me from the dealership, to never ever call him a liar. Totally took strips off of me. Actually it was like I worked for the dealership and he was the customer. I listened to him “vent”. Instead of the other way around. Not professional at all. This is a Service Manager. I would suggest he gets some coaching on how to deal with upset customers. At the end of the day, he was not truthful with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul O'Mara
5.0
Branden Gray
1.0
Robin Lenney
1.0
Other Employees : Ryan
January 07, 2019

"Dealt with the big kahuna"

- moomba

Dealt with Ross Cipriano, he is knowlegeable and very polite. Will defiently deal with him in the future. He also showed me where to do my courtesy wipe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Cipriano
December 09, 2018

"Great deal, quick and easy"

- Will

Buying a new truck from Oz was very easy and quick. They had what I needed, and he gave me a great deal for it. Quick, easy, and accomadating to my schedule and circumstances. Oz is a genuine good guy and didn't try to play any of the games that some sales guys do. A month and a half later, and I'm still satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz
December 07, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Mike81

I was in the market for a Grand Cherokee and my search stopped when I met Oz at Sherwood Dodge. He simply worked with me to find exactly what I wanted, no pressure and an amazing deal in the end. This is literally the first time that I trusted a dealership. Will definitely come back for business. Totally recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz Nashman
December 05, 2018

"Best purchase ever!"

- Linda789!

I bought a 2018 Wrangler, it’s the best vehicle ever and the salesman Oz Nashman was wonderful...he got me the best deal I could get. Thanks Oz, I recommend you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz Nashman
December 03, 2018

"My experience "

- Rob b

I would like to share my experience with one of Sherwood Dodges sales persons , his name is Oz Nashman . I bought a truck from him in 2016 and my experience was second to none , He was very professional to deal with . There were no high pressure tactics from Oz or anyone else . Oz never once told me what I should be looking at or tried to force me into a deal I didn’t want . He treated us like family , we told Oz what we were looking for Oz took us out to the lot and showed us several trucks , and I mean several he never lost his patients with us in anyway at all . When we couldn’t decide on a truck he got the sales manager involved to see if they could locate what we wanted and finally found what I wanted . He then made a very fair offer for my trade in and also a great price on my truck . I would recommend Oz and Sherwood Dodge to anyone . Very good people .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz Nashman
1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results