Back

Sherwood Park Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd

Sherwood Park, AB

3.8
473 Reviews

230 Provincial Ave

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0E1

Directions

By Type

473 Reviews of Sherwood Park Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd

September 26, 2022

I’ve purchased many cars over the years - Ozzy is by far the easiest and most knowledgeable person to work with. His passion is the car industry and it shows - he doesn’t mess around with cars that have any More

by Mcknight22
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Othman Jomha
August 30, 2022

10 out 10 Kyna Davies showed accountability, transparity , and customer service above and beyond ! thankyou . More

by dbenman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyna Davies
August 24, 2022

Paid undercoat for $2200, very poor job. I have to complain and did some reviews before they redo it More

by ernesto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
July 03, 2022

Fast and efficient service from Nizar El Ossais. Had a duscussion with Nizar the evening before, made an appointment with him and was in and out within about half an hour. Thank you Nizar. More

by kimh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nizar El Ossais
June 07, 2022

I just purchased a 22 Ram sport from Sherwood dodge, Ahmed Ali was my sales guy and he was great to work with, I told him what I did and didn’t want, I’m quite picky, and the first truck he showed me wa More

by Crystal Hobart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Ali
May 30, 2022

Unfortunately we cannot give this dealership anywhere near a 5 star rating. We bought a brand new Jeep Wrangler Altitude with a 3” lift, 35” tires, and a winch. We decided to test out the new unit (with More

by Jer212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
April 29, 2022

Took my Wrangler in for a Technical Service Bulletin. A code PO306 which was a Misfire on cylinder number 6 (extended Warranty) they wanted to find and charge me for all kinds of things that had nothing More

by vallettes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Branden Gray, Kami Perry
April 05, 2022

Excellent service and the salesman Kyle Leblanc did above and beyond great job! We were happy with all aspects of the sale! More

by norinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Leblanc
March 30, 2022

Very poor company, buy somewhere else If possible and avoid. Purchased a truck from them and they never followed through on their side of the deal. ***UPDATE* I was contacted by Sherwood Dodge to rec More

by Kirk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Riemann
March 03, 2022

Ahmed Ali was my sales representative and he went above and beyond for me. He did an outstanding job for me. Very satisfied and very happy with the vehicle would definitely come back. More

by Kevin malo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Ali
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results