About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Sherwood Park Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd

4.4

448 Lifetime Reviews

230 Provincial Ave, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 0E1 Directions
Sales: (780) 410-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

448 Reviews of Sherwood Park Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Great deal, quick and easy"

- Will

Buying a new truck from Oz was very easy and quick. They had what I needed, and he gave me a great deal for it. Quick, easy, and accomadating to my schedule and circumstances. Oz is a genuine good guy and didn't try to play any of the games that some sales guys do. A month and a half later, and I'm still satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz
December 07, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Mike81

I was in the market for a Grand Cherokee and my search stopped when I met Oz at Sherwood Dodge. He simply worked with me to find exactly what I wanted, no pressure and an amazing deal in the end. This is literally the first time that I trusted a dealership. Will definitely come back for business. Totally recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz Nashman
December 05, 2018

"Best purchase ever!"

- Linda789!

I bought a 2018 Wrangler, it’s the best vehicle ever and the salesman Oz Nashman was wonderful...he got me the best deal I could get. Thanks Oz, I recommend you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz Nashman
December 03, 2018

"My experience "

- Rob b

I would like to share my experience with one of Sherwood Dodges sales persons , his name is Oz Nashman . I bought a truck from him in 2016 and my experience was second to none , He was very professional to deal with . There were no high pressure tactics from Oz or anyone else . Oz never once told me what I should be looking at or tried to force me into a deal I didn’t want . He treated us like family , we told Oz what we were looking for Oz took us out to the lot and showed us several trucks , and I mean several he never lost his patients with us in anyway at all . When we couldn’t decide on a truck he got the sales manager involved to see if they could locate what we wanted and finally found what I wanted . He then made a very fair offer for my trade in and also a great price on my truck . I would recommend Oz and Sherwood Dodge to anyone . Very good people .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz Nashman
December 03, 2018

"Great Dealership...Great People... thanks Oz"

- Darrell2018

I wanted a new 1ton dually for my custom farming business. I had a great conversation with Oz Nashman and he went to work to find me the truck I wanted. It took some time to locate it and when he did the deal was done in one day. A very accommodating dealership and a very big thankyou specifically to Oz and Amanda...I love the truck and will recommend Sherwood Dodge to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lakusta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oz Nashman
November 25, 2018

"Fantastic service as always"

- Tracey

Took my truck in for just oil change, hoping to get in and out quickly and was. i received fantastic service by all, especially Kami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Lenney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kami Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Best Experience yet with Buying a New Vehicle"

- Steve

It was a great experience buying new JL Jeep Rubicon unlimited this weekend from Darren, Ron and Andrea. We’ll definitely recommend Sherwood Park Dodge to our friends and family. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron "The Rocket" Blonar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Sharkey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darren Back
November 03, 2018

"Worst salesman I’ve ever delt with very rude unprofessional "

- Kevin221811

Went into Sherwood dodge to buy a 2019 ram walked in late the salesman (oz) seemed good I left deposit told him what I wanted. The next day I received a text saying deal was accepted and he bought a truck for me I asked for options list he sent me printout for a completely different vehicle lied and said it was the one I was getting (it clearly was a vehicle on their lot said so on top of printout when they took delivery) I told him when deal was done I was heading to work Monday needed it done Saturday he agreed so when he called back and said he would have my truck Tuesday I said that wasn’t good enough that I wanted deposit back and would go elsewhere he contacted again saying I’ve got 5 min to answer him he’s cancelling deal and returning deposit he would have vehicle now Monday I responded to cancel. He then got pissed off and told me to lose his number. Just a heads up about this guy I’ve delt with lots of salesmen and never have I been so deceived and fed so much bs don’t be fooled by him if you go to Sherwood go see any other associate besides him he will lie and try to make you feel like you matter but If deal doesn’t go his way you are the xxxxxxx and he will treat you that way. I’ve got text messages to prove it. His name is OZ I had a horrible experience with him and I imagine I’m not alone. Kevin Bird

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure full name only have Oz
October 14, 2018

"Oil change"

- repeat custumer

Took my truck in for a service while there they took care of a recall and service tech noticed tires mounted incorrectly nice job. On arrival at 8:00 AM even though quick lube agent was running late service agent had my paper work ready and waiting for her when she arrived with all my request detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Bell and special thanks to tech #676
September 29, 2018

"Great Service!"

- DodgeGuy

I highly recommend purchasing and servicing your vehicle at Sherwood Dodge. The entire team is committed to friendly and familiar customer interactions and it’s a place where you can feel comfortable spending your money and having it done right....the first time. Shout out to Kami in the service department for her exceptional customer service and personable sense of humour. It is this type of character that keeps people coming back time and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kami Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results