Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sherwood Honda

Sherwood Park, AB

3.5
102 Reviews

30 Automall Road

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 2N1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

102 Reviews of Sherwood Honda

Sort by
July 13, 2021

"Just had my Pilot in for regular service visit and I must..."

- Nancy Perris

Just had my Pilot in for regular service visit and I must compliment Jon Mills, one of the Service Advisors. Mr. Mills was very helpful and more than happy to accommodate my many requests. This fellow is amazing and needs recognition for the wonderful job he is doing for the dealership. Well done, Jon Mills!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mills
July 04, 2021

"I bought a Honda CRV at Sherwood Honda in January 2021..."

- Honda Owner Angela

I bought a Honda CRV at Sherwood Honda in January 2021 and am very happy with my purchase and experience there 6 months later! Aman and DC were nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and a good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman, DC
April 05, 2021

"I spoke to Aman about selling my car without buying..."

- modgilh88

I spoke to Aman about selling my car without buying anything and he was so helpful to us without pushing us. Thank you Aman S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman
April 05, 2021

"I came with my friend who bought a vehicle from Aman. I..."

- Rnjt0097

I came with my friend who bought a vehicle from Aman. I was so happy that Aman was so helpful to my friend and he was not at all pushy and gave us the knowledge about the difference in the brand and told us about the Honda certified option and my friend bought from Sherwood Honda. Thank you to the sales manager Darpan for being so polite to us and explaining us all the options related to finance and lease options. Thank you Sherwood Honda team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman
March 08, 2021

"If you want your vehicle in working order , definitely do..."

- Ns

If you want your vehicle in working order , definitely do not bring it to Sherwood Honda . I had major servicing done through Sherwood Honda , all my services were up to date and a month after they did work, my engine in a newer vehicle magically seized . Not only did they deny at fault they also wouldn’t tell me how and why my engine seized . They said parts of my engine were good except one part that was seized then sold me a used engine that I believe isn’t what they promised me as when I start it there already is a weird noise and then it goes away ! My odometer is different but they said they can’t change that when clearly it’s been changed and not to the km that this used engine is “suppose to have “ I was advised that odometer isn’t change because it’s the original engine odometer but it is not and when asked no reply . The lack of communication drives me up the wall as a customer I should be answered with any question I ask about my vehicle as I trusted them to service it. In the end they really showed there true colours ! The service manager left it to the advisor to tell me details considering the seriousness of this situation I find that very unprofessional. When it was time to pick my vehicle up I was advised that I was also paying for the service loaner but that Sherwood Honda would be paying for ten days of it, little did they know enterprise emailed me the receipt that was billed to Sherwood Honda which then Sherwood Honda billed me for the whole rental at “Sherwood Honda’s “ rate . unbelievable experience and the mental distress they have caused me I refuse to ever return and hope they don’t rob other people of their hard working income with no conclusion of how this happened . If I could turn back time I would of never went to Sherwood Honda and stuck with my original dealership as clearly there was not much “discount” in the end. Disappointed in Sherwood Honda !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carolyn
February 27, 2021

"My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Ritchie..."

- MrK

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Ritchie (sales consultant) at Sherwood Honda, he really took the time to get to know us and understand what we were looking for. We perused and test drove multiple vehicles from all around the Edmonton Area. Overall, Sherwood Honda was by far the friendliest and most helpful dealership that we visited. When we were shopping for vehicles, it was extremely cold (-30), they had the vehicle ready for us right on time and warmed up in their heated bay. They took all of the necessary COVID precautions to protect us and still helped answer any and all questions that we had. Once we were confident in our vehicle selection, the excellence continued while doing business with Sherwood Honda. Ritchie and Hoang were professional, respectful and understanding. At no point did the pressure of the sale ever increase, nor did we ever feel trapped. Even after we signed everything the exceptional customer service continued with every team member we interacted with; the finance department (Indy and Courtney), the part department, service department, the delivery team (Dave) and reception. The communication between the various dealership departments was excellent, at no time was I left trying to explain what a previous employee promised. We are tremendously happy with out new vehicle and the entire experience with the entire Sherwood Honda team. The really took the time to get to know us, found us a great deal and made sure everything promised was delivered. My wife and I would both highly recommend Sherwood Honda to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ritchie, Hoang, Indy, Courtney, Dave
January 18, 2021

"I have dealt with SHerwood Park Honda for over 8 years...."

- Steve

I have dealt with SHerwood Park Honda for over 8 years. They have done all of the service work on my Ridgeline and our daughter also bought a 2014 Honda Civic. The staff are professional, courteous and we are treated more like family, rather than customers. As far as service, my advisor Jon Mills is very knowledgeable and attentive to my budget, while ensuring we are driving a safe vehicle. A recent experience with a battery problem was handled by Carolyn the Service Manager. I cannot say enough good things about the dealership. A family run business that goes the extra mile to meet the needs of their customers, be it sales, parts or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon/Carolyn
January 05, 2021

"Wonderful People, they really did go the extra mile to..."

- Mr. Pile

Wonderful People, they really did go the extra mile to look after me. My brand new CR-V wasn't what I was thinking but I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Felix
December 01, 2020

"One of the worst buying experiences I’ve had so far. Came..."

- Angry76

One of the worst buying experiences I’ve had so far. Came in with my girlfriend and her father to pay cash for her new Civic; instead got the runaround and they tried to get us to finance for $1000 extra off. Peter Gandhi needs to understand when customers say no. I don’t understand the business practice of not wanting to make a sale at the end of November (when everyone isn’t really able to afford a car due to Christmas shopping/COVID). This dealership must not like money. Oh, and my girlfriend was a previous customer to this dealership before, so we weren’t treated any better for our loyalty. Avoid this dealership. We went to Alberta Honda instead and sealed the deal there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Ghandi
October 01, 2020

"I had an excellent experience getting my vehicle serviced..."

- wandabec

I had an excellent experience getting my vehicle serviced at Sherwood Honda. The service staff are amazing. They are very friendly, professional, and efficient. My vehicle was serviced in less time than I expected and the service completed was exceptional. Thank you service staff at Sherwood Honda for your continued amazing service. Wanda Bechthold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results