Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Sherwood Honda

Sherwood Park, AB

2.9
93 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30 Automall Road

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 2N1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

93 Reviews of Sherwood Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2020

"I had an excellent experience getting my vehicle serviced..."

- wandabec

I had an excellent experience getting my vehicle serviced at Sherwood Honda. The service staff are amazing. They are very friendly, professional, and efficient. My vehicle was serviced in less time than I expected and the service completed was exceptional. Thank you service staff at Sherwood Honda for your continued amazing service. Wanda Bechthold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
September 19, 2020

"I have a great experience with my serve yesterday. Timely..."

- Sandipkumar Patel

I have a great experience with my serve yesterday. Timely managed, loaner vehicle ready and timely discussed the service matters. My one part to be replaced but not in stock so scheduled for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy, Peter Gandhi
September 02, 2020

"Purchased my slightly used Honda Civic at Sherwood Honda..."

- Susan

Purchased my slightly used Honda Civic at Sherwood Honda and was pleased with the sales department. I always go to Sherwood Honda Service Department and Parts Dept for all my service and parts needs and am extremely happy with the service that I receive every time! Friendly, accommodating, and do only what I ask them to do. Thanks Dhereood Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn and Cindi
July 16, 2020

"Service Department is always pleasant and goes out of..."

- GwenDC

Service Department is always pleasant and goes out of their way to give you the best service. Shout out to Melissa, not only she gave good service but helped me and updated me all throughout the process, prices and how’s my vehicle doing from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
June 25, 2020

"Bought my Vehicle"

- Barry P.

I had been trying to sell my car privately. Bryan McIsaac who is the Acquisition Manager at Sherwood Honda reached out to me, and after a brief conversation, we arrived at an acceptable sale price for the vehicle. I brought the vehicle to the dealership, they had a quick look to confirm the vehicle was as I had represented, which it was, and they handed me my payment. Fast, friendly and very convenient. I would deal with Bryan again without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan McIsaac
June 22, 2020

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. I had been working with Cody all..."

- Lauren

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. I had been working with Cody all week to purchase a vehicle, we had just about closed on one and I was about to send the deposit. One of the other salesperson went and sold it on us. We had then found another vehicle, a Honda HRV, I put a deposit on it, under the impression that the vehicle was in "fantastic shape" the day I closed on the vehicle and nade the deposit, Cody wasnt there and I was talking with a supervisor named Michael who also gave me the impression that the vehicle was in great shape. Knowing I was making a 10 hour trip to purchase a vehicle, I got to the dealership to find that the vehicle was not in the shape they had told me it was in. The first thing we noticed was that the button for the hatch was not working, then we noticed there were scratches all over the hatch below the window. Upon getting in the vehicle, we find a large hole in the floor of the passenger side. The roof of the vehicle was also extremely stained and muddy. Upon test driving it, we found the navigation was glitchy and not properly working as well as the sport mode would not allow us to shift gears. We came back to the dealership to ask about these concerns and Cody played innocent acting like he hadnt seen these problems before. Pretty hard to miss a large hole and stained roof. We went into the office and sat at a desk and told them I wasnt going to pay that much for a vehicle after driving for so long to find it not in the shape I was told it was in. Cody went and got his manager Merv who came over and belittled us. He acted in a rude and unprofessional way telling us he thought Michael was crazy for giving me the car for the price we agreed on. He told me "I dont understand why you would come all this way and decline the car for a few cosmetic issues" for 1 not all the issues were cosmetic and 2 I made a 10 hour trip to find a trashed vehicle. It was supposed to have auto start installrd and have been detailed so I was able to take it home that day. Neither of those were done and had I bought the vehicle they wouldn't have been done. While I was getting my deposit back, Merv stopped the person I was with outside saying that they had no problems not selling me the vehicle because they were going to sell it so quickly. They were all very unprofessional and incredibly rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody, Michael, Merv
May 09, 2020

"Service was Good people good"

- lclark

We were happy with everything except dealing with a rental company for a courtacy car. They tried to push extra insurance and ended up with a piece of crap Dodge Minnie van sorry not up to par.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
April 14, 2020

"Stumbled on this store and glad I did"

- JJ151

We went to sooo many stores and couldn't find what we were looking for and felt the treatment was aggressive and really unfair. Sherwood Honda had lots of choices and weren't aggressive at all. Let us make up our mind and gave us a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 13, 2020

"Love the car and the experience"

- JEFF78

We were so happy with our experience at Sherwood Honda! We felt they took our concerns seriously and found the right car for us. They also took the appropriate COVID19 measures as well which was very appreciated by us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter & Brandi
March 25, 2020

"Great Service !"

- GANDHI

Had a great experience with service specially at this times - COVID - 19. They picked up my vehicle from work to get it serviced as I was busy at work and dropped off once done - Most importantly they offered me complimentary wash of the vehicle and interior was Sanitized - Definitely they went above and beyond specially at this tough time for everyone. I'd definitely recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aurora
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results