Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,641 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,642 reviews

January 30, 2020

"Jas and Sherwood Ford were great to work with. Jas..."

- Breanne/Brad

Jas and Sherwood Ford were great to work with. Jas responded quickly and all our expectations were met. We would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle. They were transparent and fair throughout our buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Breanne and Brad! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 29, 2020

"Zeno and his team went above and beyond for me and my..."

- carlosminime69

Zeno and his team went above and beyond for me and my family to get the vehicle we want great job to Sherwood ford thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Carlos! I am glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Zeno! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 29, 2020

"Omar will go out of his way to make u happy. I had alot..."

- Huss

Omar will go out of his way to make u happy. I had alot of demands to start with and Omar made everything possible. If your looking to buy a vehicle from Sherwood Ford you should definitely come see Omar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 29, 2020

"5 Star Review from us!!!"

- The Bull's

Alex was a fantastic Salesman and bent over backwards to make sure we were 100% completely satisfied, with our new Truck. It was nice to have things fully explained and to be treated with the utmost respect. Thank you Alex, we will definitely be referring you and Sherwood Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 28, 2020

"Mike was professional and an incredible salesman that..."

- happy

Mike was professional and an incredible salesman that answered all my questions and made the process so easy. I will refer his name and This dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 28, 2020

"It’s always great to buy and not be sold. From our..."

- 2020 F350 Lariat Sport

It’s always great to buy and not be sold. From our initial introductions to the point of delivery, Justin and his Team provided a fantastic experience. We love our new F350. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 25, 2020

"Very pleased with the purchase, friendly knowledgable..."

- Tiffany

Very pleased with the purchase, friendly knowledgable staff. Ernesto helped me get into the right vehicle at an affordable rate. I will most definitely be referring everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tiffany! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 25, 2020

"I purchased a Ram 1500 at Sherwood Ford and Michael did..."

- patrick

I purchased a Ram 1500 at Sherwood Ford and Michael did an amazing job in giving me detailed information. He’s very professional and very friendly. He has given me excellent service! The staff are great and very welcoming. I am very happy and satisfied with my purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Patrick! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 25, 2020

"No pressure sales. Delivered as promised. I would..."

- Heislerwn

No pressure sales. Delivered as promised. I would recommend Michael Wiggins. I knew what I wanted and the price That I would pay for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 24, 2020

"Ernesto was great. He worked hard as did the dealership..."

- evan

Ernesto was great. He worked hard as did the dealership to make this deal work. I’m happy with the truck and the deal I was given. I would recommend Sherwood Ford and Ernesto Bernal for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Evan! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

51 - 60 of 2,642 results