Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.8
2,777 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,777 reviews

June 25, 2020

"Great customer service"

- sh.hs03

Jas Grewal was really helpful in finding the right vehicle for us and provided great customer service. Dealerships Staff knowledge was quite good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 25, 2020

"Overall a fine experience. Before anything goes wrong..."

- btao

Overall a fine experience. Before anything goes wrong with the car I could not tell if I made the right decision. 25 word minimum is kind of annoying to be honest 🧐

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 25, 2020

"The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and quite..."

- Pawnstruck

The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and quite accommodating. The deal was done efficiently and without headache, I would definitely go see them again for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 25, 2020

"Super easy process that took less than a week to..."

- B

Super easy process that took less than a week to complete! Friendly staff. No pushing or budging that makes for a super friendly transaction with minimal anxiety!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gage
Jun 27, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 25, 2020

"Esky was helpful and knowledgeable. His fabulous energy..."

- Jodi

Esky was helpful and knowledgeable. His fabulous energy was a delight. I bought a used vehicle and he treated me like it was a million dollar sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 24, 2020

"Had a great experience at Sherwood Ford, thanks to Chris,..."

- Kylemingo

Had a great experience at Sherwood Ford, thanks to Chris, Sharbel, and Mike for getting us the best deal possible. No stress, no number switching, and everything went off without a hitch. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sharbel derosa
Jun 27, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kyle, I am glad that we could take great care of you and Darla. Enjoy your new Explorer ST! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 24, 2020

"It is always pleasure to do business with wally denny and..."

- Noor

It is always pleasure to do business with wally denny and rahul. I got a honda civic with the best price in city. I highly recommend wally denny and his team at sherwood ford for future purchase on new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rahul (sales manager)
Jun 27, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2020

"Helpful place, great prices, willing to help anyway..."

- achow13

Helpful place, great prices, willing to help anyway possible to make a sale, painless process and Ernesto was fantastic to deal with through out my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2020

"Eveyone was great to deal with from finding what I wanted..."

- KBodenham

Eveyone was great to deal with from finding what I wanted to driving my new truck off the lot. I would reccomend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking for a new ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kim, enjoy your new Ranger! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2020

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER ! "

- Tyler

I honestly had the best experience at Sherwood Ford when I recently purchased my new vehicle. Matt and Esky were two of the best sales people I've ever dealt with right from the start when Matt saw my interest in a 2019 BMW X6 and pointed out a minor scratch on the bumper in a video that he sent me , that was fixed completely before i drove away in it . They were both HONEST , friendly and welcoming and I would refer them to anyone who is looking for a used or new vehicle . I'm not usually the type of person to write reviews but I had such a great experience that I felt obligated to let others know how great it was. Also a shout out to Tyler in finance , he was super professional and a pleasure to work with and even came and kept me company in the lounge when I was waiting as we talked about upcoming travel plans we both had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and your positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

21 - 30 of 2,777 results