Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,488 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,488 reviews

November 07, 2019

"Sherwood Ford - Ford Edge Purchase - Great Customer Service"

- Randall

We recently purchased a 2019 Ford Edge Titanium at Sherwood Ford and we were very pleased with Matt Irvine, our sales representative. From our initial discussions on vehicles available, to the final sales pricing and associated arrangements, to the vehicle prep and pick-up, he was very professional, friendly and product knowledgeable; and greatly contributed to an excellent customer service experience at Sherwood Ford. Robert Moisley, Finance Manager, was also very professional, courteous and accommodating throughout the financial arrangement discussions. Thank you Matt & Robert. Note: This is our fourth vehicle (and third Edge) purchased from Ford (2008 Waterloo Ford, 2010 Healy Ford - Kurtis Hicks, 2013 Sherwood Ford - Robert Moisley), and we continue to be pleased with our positive relationship with Ford and their representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 07, 2019

"Enjoyable buying experience "

- Dconsulting_4

Great dealership easy to deal with sales and financing staff. Salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. being sold. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Good Experience"

- gbcm

We went to Sherwood Ford after reading good reviews for the place, we were not disappointed. The dealership as a whole was clean organized and enjoyable to be at. We knew what we were looking for so not much wandering around before we were in a test drive. We wanted a new Ford Explorer, we drove 2 different ones, The base model and the baller model. Our salesman Jas was great to deal with and was very upfront and honest about what we could get for our budget. We got a great price for our trade in and signed the papers, after that this went quick and smooth. We picked up our vehicle the next day and it was beautiful and clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"The best sales man"

- Rishi

our experience at Sherwood ford was amazing. I will recommend to all my family and friends to buy from your dealership specially Jordan. He did an amazing job and the whole transaction was smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Recent Purchase of a Ford Explorer"

- Marshall

This is an amazing dealership, Matt is an awesome salesperson. He showed us all the different Explorers that met our criteria. Once we picked the one we wanted he made a deal that worked for us. I was totally comfortable dealing with Matt. He introduced me to the owner of the dealership who is a really nice gentleman. Several of the owner’s children work at the dealership so it is a true family run dealership. The Ford Explorer is a remarkable vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Very satisfied "

- Satisfied

We had a great time Jordan was a great help and had an answer for every question we asked I would definitely recommend him if anyone needs a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- Happy

Jordan was awesome to deal with Very friendly Had lots of info Very easy to talk to Will definately be back in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Sherwood Ford is Top Drawer!"

- Ernie W

This is the second time we’ve bought a vehicle at Sherwood Ford and this experience was as satisfactory as the first. Mel Wilson and the rest of the staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Mel went out of his way to accommodate our schedule and needs. Fully satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Great dealership, Great Staff, good service. Enjoy the..."

- BrianSirockman

Great dealership, Great Staff, good service. Enjoy the whole experience and will do it again in future. Easy access to dealership, friendly staff and great atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Out standing service, customer care and product"

- ron48bradley

The total process at Sherwood insured my needs and wants were met. My concerns were met with understanding and care. As a long standing customer it continually impresses me how a dealership can continue to built on excellence and always move the bar to another level...Matt was outstanding as was the total team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 2,488 results