Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,644 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,645 reviews

February 14, 2020

"I never thought that a car buying a experience could be..."

- IgorC

I never thought that a car buying a experience could be so great. We weren’t referred there but their online prices made us drive out of our way to visit the dealership. Omar greeted us right when we walked in. He was really honest and got right down to business. He even shared his lunch with us. Omar was very knowledgeable about the truck and really worked hard to get the deal done. Will definitely come back here in the future. Hopefully their service staff are as much of a pleasure to work with as Omar was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 13, 2020

"First time every buying through a dealership, was..."

- kohut.tk

First time every buying through a dealership, was recommended by my friend Jacob to go there, salesmen esky was super helpful, I had a few vehicles I wanted to look at, he made that happen. He made it feel like an awesome welcoming experience, I didn't feel like I was rushed or pressured at all Working with sales manager Cory, and Esky and making the deal for my truck was awesome, they made sure I left happy with my purchase. Very happy with my time at Sherwood ford, will be definitely recommending anyone to go there,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jacob nelson
February 13, 2020

"Jas and Lucas were great to deal with they got me into..."

- Tyguy05

Jas and Lucas were great to deal with they got me into the Truck I wanted hassle free. I would reccomend Sherwood Ford to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Great people to do business with"

- rchristen51

My purchase with Sherwood Ford was intended to be a quick look at a vehicle advertised on social media. The professional attitude of this company was very refreshing and the ease of doing business made the purchase very easy. Mike Wiggins, our salesman is a gem, great to work with. I would buy again and recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"Very impressive service from start to finish. Jas was..."

- kde

Very impressive service from start to finish. Jas was more than willing to help me with any questions/concerns I had. The finance department also went out of their way helping with making it a less stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"SHERWOOD Ford was a very inviting dealership. I was..."

- jim

SHERWOOD Ford was a very inviting dealership. I was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Jas was very helpful in helping me find the vehicle that suite my needs. Robert in finance was very helpful in arranging my financing. Neither of them left me wondering, they kept me informed through every stage of my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"Window Shopping"

- gerrym2

Never been to Sherwood Ford, stopped in one day just to look around. Called the number from the yard to speak to a sales rep and that is when I met Zeno. I knew right away if I was going to buy a Truck it would be from him, and I did. Also met Haelee in Finance, very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2020

"Sherwood Ford made financing my first vehicle stress..."

- Tszpytma1

Sherwood Ford made financing my first vehicle stress free. Jas was so helpful, and very informative. He made sure to find me the best fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2020

"Ernesto was good. The overall experience was not good...."

- Christopher

Ernesto was good. The overall experience was not good. If I hadn't put down a deposit I would have taken my business somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
February 10, 2020

"Our truck buying experience with Wally Denny was..."

- DamOme

Our truck buying experience with Wally Denny was GREAT! Very knowledgeable, friendly and made the whole process quick and easy. Would definitely recommend Wally to anyone looking for a vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 2,645 results