Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,644 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,648 reviews

October 04, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- GNorc

From my first dealings with Ernesto he was informative, easy to talk to and most of all exceptionally patient. He made the buying process extremely easy and smooth from start to finish. Once he passed me over to the finance department, the same great service continued with Haelee. Highly recommend Ernesto at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 04, 2019

"Problem free buying experience"

- Kevin

Shop with confidence at sherwood ford. Knowledgeable, helpful staff that helps you find the vehicle your looking for. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kevin! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 04, 2019

"Great experience"

- Jack

Tom knew the product very well And the orientation was the most thorough I have ever experienced. Sharbel was excellent. Highly recommend sherwood Ford Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sharbel Derosa
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jack! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 03, 2019

"Very helpful and down to earth group of people."

- Duane.

Very helpful and knowledgeable group of people from the reception all the way to the parts people. Rare today when you can work with your sales person on what you want in the purchase and makes it happen regardless of how big or small. Awesome job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Duane! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 03, 2019

"Mel came Highly Recommended"'"

- wade

I was really looking for a used vehicle until I got recommend to go see Mel Wilson, after that experience was great, Mel made me feel like I knew him for years, had no pressure to purchase and I thought he worked out the best deal for me. Will Highly recommend Mel to Family and Friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Wade! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 02, 2019

"Hands down, the best experience I ever had was at..."

- Bash

Hands down, the best experience I ever had was at Sherwood ford. Nick and Wally made my purchase so easy and stress free. They are knowledgeable and very friendly with no pressure whatsoever. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 01, 2019

"very knowledgeable "

- RichardH

Cory was very knowledgeable about cars, and was very patience with us. There was no pressure to buy on first visit, and he allowed us time. If you are looking to buy from Ford, please give Corey a call, and he will look after you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Lavoie
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Richard! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 01, 2019

"TOUCH DOWN !!"

- K Thorpe

We have been purchasing F150s in Calgary for several years. This time around Calgary dealer(s) would not compete ? We were lucky to connect with Grant and close the deal "long distance". We will now make the drive to purchase at Sherwood through Grant. Many thanks to the "box" , Tyler, Ali, Lucas and the "big guy" Chris for introduction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 30, 2019

"Really nice and no pressure "

- heather8833

Corey Lavoie was AWESOME! He was by far the nicest car professional we worked with. So knowledgeable and efficient. Ask for him personally- you will be delighted with how you can get information while not feeling pressured or bored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Lavoie
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Heather! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 30, 2019

"Top Notch Customer Service!!"

- Jennifer

When we walked into Sherwood Ford for the very first time all we knew was that we wanted a truck; we didn't know what model or engine, or even what color or interior details we were looking for. We were greeted by Mel Wilson who spent the next 3 days getting to know our family and what we needed, while answering each and every question that we had. Not one time during those 3 days did he make us feel pressured to make a purchase. Even when it came time to move onto the Finance Department, Haelee Chang made sure that we were informed about all of our options without any pressure at all! We got the very BEST in customer service when we walked into Sherwood Ford and after this experience I would never think of going anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Mel went the extra mile to help us not only find the best deal and get a great price on our trade-in but to make sure that we walked away informed and happy! Thanks Mel for all of your time and outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jennifer! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

261 - 270 of 2,648 results