Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,351 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2351 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2019

"Happy with our purchase experience!"

- Arlene

It was great to deal with Steve at Sherwood Ford. Steve went the extra mile to ensure we were happy with our purchase. We were approached in a kind and courteous manner and Steven worked hard to make our deal happen. Thank you Steve! Hanny was equally approachable and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 18, 2019

"Very straight forward quality service. "

- John

Wally was my salesman and he was great to work with. I got the Truck I wanted for the price I wanted. I will definitely be back to buy more trucks for my company fleet off him. And Ali in Financing got my deal done with zero issues. Very fast service. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 17, 2019

"First time buying at a dealership"

- Scoops1912

This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership, and it was a wonderful experience! Danny listened to what I was looking, and my budget. The minute a vehicle that matched my needs arrived at the dealership, he would get in touch with me right away so I wouldn’t miss out on some amazing opportunities. I did eventually find the perfect vehicle, and I am beyond grateful for the service and the help that I received from the staff at Sherwood Ford. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Greenbank
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 16, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- DawnCompanion

Jordan was awesome he listened to all my wants and needs and I told him my horrible experience at the last dealer ... and he made this experience the very best I had and he got me more in my truck then I ever expected to get I highly recommend him as a sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 15, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Chris

Very Excellent Customer Service they work really fast to get you in & out with your new wheels. I would recomend this place to anyone & go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 15, 2019

"Great Experience With The Giant!"

- BettyWhite19250

My fiance and I went to look at a vehicle that ended up being sold already, but Tom helped us find another that was exactly what we were looking for! We loved the personal service and he answered a million questions and really listened to us. The price was just as advertised, no hidden fees and they gave us a very fair price for our old trade. Finance was great to work with, and we got some valuable add-ons to protect our truck with a payment that's comfortable for us. Lucas was really creative and flexible so we could get everything we wanted 'in' on this vehicle. When we took delivery, my fiance was really picky about the detailing, and Tom even came out to finish those details himself! He showed us around our new vehicle and helped us set up the pass codes and link our phones to the SYNC system. The dealership even left candies and a thank you note inside the truck for us to find. We're thrilled with our new F250 and with how helpful and friendly every person we dealt with was to us. I look forward to getting service done there and will recommend Sherwood Ford to my friends/family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 15, 2019

"So happy!"

- JennG

Such an amazing team here at Sherwood Ford. Big thank you to Steven Redfearn for helping us get such a deal on our Ford Escape. Also, a shout out to Lucas Samu for tying up the loose ends and to Ashlee in Service! This is where you want to buy your next vehicle and where you want to get all your services done. Cannot thank them enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 15, 2019

"Best car buying experience"

- F150 Lariat

Grant was awesome, got me the best price of any dealership in Alberta. He was not pushy, let me get all my quotes and kept in contact with me through the whole process. He was even willing the put my Flames license plate on the truck with no complaints. If that doesn't tell you what he is willing to do to make a sale I do not know what does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 15, 2019

"Satisfaction"

- f150guy1212

Wally was great. He tuned into what I was looking for and the price range that I was comfortable with. He went beyond what I expected and worked hard to make sure I was satisfied with the results. I would certainly recommend him and his team. He delivered with great service and I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 14, 2019

"The Sherwood Ford dealership experience was excellent!"

- Glad56

Steve and hic colleges were very helpful in answering my questions and explaining the opinions available so I could make informed decisions. Steve ensured that everything was ready as asked and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

261 - 270 of 2,351 results