Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.8

2,693 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,693 reviews

February 02, 2016

"Great service"

- Mj Dermott

Luc at Sherwood Ford has given us once again great service! Love our new Escape that we purchased 2 weeks ago! Definitely speak to Luc if you want a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc
January 30, 2016

"Dealings with Homan Rad"

- Derek c

I requested an Internet quote and a salesman by the name of Homan contacted me shortly later. We quickly discussed my potential trade in and the possibility of getting a new truck. I told him exactly what I was trading in the condition, Kilometers etc. He gave me a quote which was 11k higher than go auto, 7k higher than city Ford and about $3500 more than another out of town dealer. I thought great now they will get me on the back end on the price of a new vehicle. After negotiations the price seemed very fair. I went in fully expecting to get beat up somewhere in the deal. Went in and nope price financing everything was exactly as quoted. Needless to say after dealing with dealerships I was shocked. The deal was exactly as we agreed upon. After signing the paperwork Homan went out of his way to show me the features of the truck. Once again that is the first time I experienced anything like that at a dealership. If I could vote my experience at Sherwood Ford a 12/10 I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homan
January 29, 2016

"Bought a new f150"

- Raceman

Good service and very respectful my salesman Homan was very professional!!! I'll go back for another truck there any day !!! This is after driving GM for 15 years !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homan Rad
January 25, 2016

"Sherwood Ford :)"

- 2011Jeep

My experience with Sherwood Ford was better than I expected when buying a used vehicle. My Salesman. Esky, was awesome from day one and he still keeps in touch with me. There was no pushiness or pressure and I feel that he did his best to get the best price for me. I felt that I was treated fairly and with respect.....as being a female purchaser, we can be taken advantage of or get the feeling of being "dumb". The vehicle was spotless when I went and picked it up and the tank was full of gas! All in all, my experience with Sherwood Ford and especially Esky was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esky
January 22, 2016

"Finally found a Dealership to trust (SherwoodFord)"

- Rammal Miehan

Thanks to Ahmed Farah And Sherwood Ford , Whom have given me a good tide and earned my trust and future purchases ! I would recommend my friends and families to visit Sherwood Ford for their future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thanks to Ahmed Farah my sales man!
January 21, 2016

"Sherwood Ford "

- JWL

I have been to almost every car manufacturer's dealers lots and must say that their overall professional expertise and personnel conduct is top rate. From salesmen to financial right through to the service department Sherwood Ford is a notch above the rest.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Farah
January 21, 2016

"Purchase of a new 2015 F150"

- slc

Our Sales Reg, Matt Irvine, went above and beyond to ensure our new F150 was ready and waiting for our arrival. We are very pleased with the purchase and the excellent service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
January 19, 2016

"excellent service"

- tracyf41

The staff are very personable and willing to make you happy. Ace and Ali were very helpful and personable I would recommend Sherwood ford to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ace, Ali
January 19, 2016

"purchase of 2015 superduty diesel"

- Jkds

Very knowledgeable staff and low pressure easy buying experience this is the only dealer I will buy a ford from and I travel all the way from calgary any time I need one because of the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sam (sales manager) ahmed (ace) farah and sharmel (finance office)
January 12, 2016

"Fast ,knowledge full staff."

- Allanlandry

Bought a new f150 truck from Sherwood Ford. Staff very knowledge full and courteous.. Would I buy from Sherwood Ford again. Absolutely . Sales person very helpful and efficient..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Johnson
2,631 - 2,640 of 2,693 results