Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.8
2,803 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,803 reviews

July 01, 2016

"Great experience"

- HB

Bought 2016 F150. We were very impressed by the sale personal and their service. Kathryn's and Sam's performances was outstanding. Hanny the Finance manager knows how to get the deal sealed! Cant believe than the President came down to set a good entertainment for my 3 kids WOW !. Seriously I recommend Sherwood....longue vie a votre business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn our sale person.
July 01, 2016

"F-150 lease"

- Tyseer31

This is the second vehicle I've leased from nick. The customer service is great and he really cared about what I wanted which was nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick aboughoush
June 30, 2016

"Awesome service!!!!"

- A J.

My husband bought a car last year and had a wonderful experience. He says the salesman, Nick, was very attentive and took his time to explain every detail about the car we were buying. I definitely recommend anyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 29, 2016

"Lessened the Anxiety"

- ilsa

Matt and Rob made the experience of getting a newer vehicle easier for me. They went above and beyond what I would have expected. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Rob
June 29, 2016

"Thanks to Matt Irving for getting us into the new 2016 F150."

- F150 2016

Excellent service by Matt meant we could upgrade from a 2014 to a 2016 with all the bells and whistles. Treated with respect by the whole team. Job well done Pauline and James M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irving and Ali
June 28, 2016

"Found exactly what I was looking for"

- FX4 Guy

Nick asked me what I was looking for, offered advice when I asked for it, then came back to me with what I was looking for, along with some options. Nick was friendly, honest and didn't fool around when it came down to negotiating cost. The owner Mark Hicks was even greeting customers throughout the showroom and took time to meet as many as possible. You could truly feel the small "family" feel that the dealership has. I highly recommend the dealership as a whole and Nick in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Aboughouche
June 27, 2016

"F-150 lariat 2016"

- F150 black

I bought a truck this week . I love it and I am really happy with nick aboughouche . He helped me choose the perfect truck for me . Come to Sherwood Ford !! It's easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick aboughouche
June 25, 2016

"We love our new Escape - will definitely be back!"

- Hard to Please

I really don’t like buying vehicles. Let’s face it, it usually takes patience, an ability to withstand pressure, and of course, money – all of which I have in limited supply. Matt Irvine at Sherwood Ford did an excellent job of leading us through the process though - with no pressure - and made it much less painful. He was calm and sincere, explained how all the options and technology worked, and answered our many questions. He let us know that he would do his best for us, and we feel he did. We weren't planning on buying when we stopped by. We had done some research and were just in the midst of going to a few dealerships to compare vehicles. We planned to buy in a few weeks. But, when we found the 2016 Escape Titanium we wanted with the options we wanted and even in the color we were looking for, we thought we'd check out the numbers. (After all, it doesn't matter how nice the vehicle, like most people, we live on a budget so the price is always the bottom line to us.) Personally, I didn't think we were going to be able to afford this one. I was wrong. With both Matt and Sales Manager Chris Suvanto working together, we got the vehicle for a price we were happy with, and we left feeling very good about the experience. Thanks Matt and Chris, we’ll be back to see you when we need another new ride! PS: I loved that they let us look around the lot on our own without a salesman distracting us until we asked for one. That alone started our experience in a very relaxed and comfortable way. It gave us time to see which vehicles we actually wanted to look at without any pressure. More dealerships should do this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine, Chris Suvanto
June 24, 2016

"I love my f150"

- Yan87

Walk into sherwood ford to look at a brand new f150 . My salesman was matt irwin and he took the time to how me all the option available for me and managed to get my truck ready with all the extra i've add on it . I just wished the finance guy would take more time explaining about all the insurance and the option before printing the bill of sale to sign . But overall great customer service future i will definatly go deal with matt at sherwood ford again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt irwin
June 23, 2016

"Outstanding Experience"

- Jennifer

Nick was wonderful to deal with. He worked hard in finding the right vehicle for me, all the while keeping my budget in mind. He was always respectful of that and I felt no pressure to spend more than I could afford. Nick was a pleasure to deal with, and I am so happy with my vehicle. I will recommend him, and Sherwood Ford, to anyone I know that is looking for a new vehicle without high pressure from the salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
2,621 - 2,630 of 2,803 results