Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.9
2,934 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,934 reviews

December 08, 2016

"Great"

- kyle braden

Hey everyone just want to say that sherwood ford was a great experience minus 22 outside and the sales man atill came right outside to greet me and was dedicated till i left at the end of the day. Great job sherwood ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
December 04, 2016

"great experience with sherwood ford"

- ryan

got a very good deal..the staff are friendly.thanks to mr.jerry alder for helping me get the car i want..i m happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jerry alder
December 01, 2016

"Excellent service!"

- Granberghuls

Our sales consultant, Matt Irvine, was great in explaining, interacting with us - couldn't have asked for any one better! He helped us put together a package that was exactly what we wanted. As seniors, we don't always find such service and understanding. Great communication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hanny Kabbani
December 01, 2016

"Excellent"

- cheekssassy77

My buying experience with Sherwood Ford was excellent! My sales associate Warren Harding was awesome! I can't say enough positive things about him and he is very knowledgeable about Ford's product. I loved how he surprised me with the new truck I bought through him. Definitely one for the memory books ;D Customer service was excellent, everyone is really friendly and they go the extra mile for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Harding
November 26, 2016

"Wonderful experience"

- DD

I give 5 stars - Jerry, the sales person, sold me a used vehicle in mint condition with a great price - his knowledge and kindness was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
November 25, 2016

"Best ford dealership in edmonton"

- Steven

I bought my truck 2016 F150 here. The sales guy( warren) is very honest. No play game with me. He gave me good deal as possible as he can do. That's why I chose Sherwood ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren
November 25, 2016

"Great experience. "

- Makus424

I can be a real pain to deal with. I am particular, stubborn, I know what I want, how much I'm willing to pay and I expect to get the absolute highest value vehicle, for what I'm willing to pay. Rob Haley was the man for the job. Not only patient, and knowledgeable, he provided me the service I expect, and then exceeded my expectations by going the extra mile with little things eg: coming in 4 hours after his shift had ended, to make sure I was happy with my truck and overall experience at Sherwood Ford. Go see Rob Haley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haley
November 24, 2016

"HAPPY CAMPER"

- Jim Karasek

This dealership went above and beyond to find me the right fit and price, Matt Irvine and Chris Suvanto are a cut above the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine,Chris Suvanto
November 24, 2016

"My experience with Sherwood Park Ford Dealer"

- jov

It was a great experience I had with this dealer, my 1st visit after meeting Homan Rad the salesman was going to the breakdown cost as well as going thru the accessories and its function. It was my 1st time to buy a Ford 150 truck so I did required more info, I'm a person who really likes a high end product but less expensive so I was given an options because of the cost impact, after a long thought and some logic the following day I've return to the dealer and decided to buy the platinum model for practical reason. I never had this kind of experience with the other dealer before and so I would recommend this dealer to anyone who wishes to buy a truck to come and visit them. You will also meet this lovely lady Kathryn Hicks who is very accommodating, who will guide you thru the whole process when you decide to buy. Lastly it was my great pleasure to met and spoke to this gentleman Ali Bhojani the finance officer, who finalized the deal with me. Your team is awesome Joven

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homan, Kathryn, Ali
November 24, 2016

"Texas trailer hauler"

- arksandsparks

Just purchased a new F-350 DRW from Matt and staff @ Sherwood Ford. We had been looking around for this truck for quite some time , but once we got Sherwood ford on the job they found our truck for us in record time. A great buying experience, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren and Matt
2,621 - 2,630 of 2,934 results