Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,693 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,693 reviews

March 15, 2016

"New Vehicle Sale"

- NewF150

Bought my F150 last week and it was a great experience. Matt was fantastic at making sure I got what I was looking for, and not just trying to sell me something. I got the build that I wanted, and the kids got the color they wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
March 14, 2016

"Great"

- Gino

Great Experience. Very satisfied with everyone that I dealt with, especially Matt Irvine. Matt took the time to ensure I was wholly satisfied and all questions were answered. Strongly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
March 10, 2016

"excellent customer service"

- Brent Nadeau

Even on her days off Kathryn Hick was there to help out with any questions or concerns I had with my newly purchased F350, Thanks again Kathryn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Hicks, Tyler Kick
March 10, 2016

"More than expected pleasant experience"

- truck2013

It's a new dealership for me, but I thought I'd take a look. I was pleasantly greeted by Rob Haley and then shown some of the trucks that interested me. I had some concerns with the vehicle that I chose and Rob was very willing to address them all. I am pleased and happy with my purchase and Rob was instrumental in that outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haley
March 04, 2016

"Great Buying Experience"

- jzay

I would definitely go back to Sherwood Ford, the staff were amazing. They were extremely helpful and got me exactly what I was looking for for a great price. I will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Robert
February 29, 2016

"Outstanding service from Matt"

- Sara.H

Above and beyond to find a truck with everything I wanted within my budget . Right down to color as I was picky about that too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
February 24, 2016

"Good experience but lacking in referral program"

- Kim

Bought my F150 30-Dec-2015. Service was great, staff were busy that day but they were very helpful, professional and courteous. Courtesy driver even came to pick me up from home. Bought the truck that very day and was able to drive it home. Love the truck and exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, the friend that referred me to the dealership has not yet received a cheque for referring me and it has been over 8 weeks. I have contacted Homan Rad twice in regards to this and still waiting. My review would have been higher had it not been for this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homan Rad
February 24, 2016

"Outstanding customer service "

- BDemp123

Excellent customer service that get back to you in a timely fashion. Shout out to their Internet manager, Luke Suvanto to, for replying quickly and doing an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Suvanto
February 21, 2016

"Amazing Personal Attention"

- bigdaddy1969blue

Simply the best car purchase I have ever made. Quick without being rushed, knowledgeable but not condescending and professional and courteous at every turn. Homan Rad helped my find my perfect ride while Robert in finance was easy to understand and did not push products I was not interested in. From the product (this is my first Ford Truck) to the people helping me I felt like a valued customer. I WILL be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homan and Robert
February 19, 2016

"Good experience"

- Randy

Sherwood Ford treated us well, Our salesman, Matt Irvine was great - professional, knowledgeable and friendly, We appreciated the clear, upfront pricing. We would recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
2,611 - 2,620 of 2,693 results