Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.9
2,871 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,873 reviews

February 13, 2020

"First time every buying through a dealership, was..."

- kohut.tk

First time every buying through a dealership, was recommended by my friend Jacob to go there, salesmen esky was super helpful, I had a few vehicles I wanted to look at, he made that happen. He made it feel like an awesome welcoming experience, I didn't feel like I was rushed or pressured at all Working with sales manager Cory, and Esky and making the deal for my truck was awesome, they made sure I left happy with my purchase. Very happy with my time at Sherwood ford, will be definitely recommending anyone to go there,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jacob nelson
Mar 24, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kendall. Enjoy your new to you F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 13, 2020

"Jas and Lucas were great to deal with they got me into..."

- Tyguy05

Jas and Lucas were great to deal with they got me into the Truck I wanted hassle free. I would reccomend Sherwood Ford to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. Enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 12, 2020

"Great people to do business with"

- rchristen51

My purchase with Sherwood Ford was intended to be a quick look at a vehicle advertised on social media. The professional attitude of this company was very refreshing and the ease of doing business made the purchase very easy. Mike Wiggins, our salesman is a gem, great to work with. I would buy again and recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Richard. Enjoy your new to you F-350 Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 11, 2020

"Very impressive service from start to finish. Jas was..."

- kde

Very impressive service from start to finish. Jas was more than willing to help me with any questions/concerns I had. The finance department also went out of their way helping with making it a less stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. Enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 11, 2020

"SHERWOOD Ford was a very inviting dealership. I was..."

- jim

SHERWOOD Ford was a very inviting dealership. I was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Jas was very helpful in helping me find the vehicle that suite my needs. Robert in finance was very helpful in arranging my financing. Neither of them left me wondering, they kept me informed through every stage of my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jim. Enjoy you new Ranger! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 11, 2020

"Window Shopping"

- gerrym2

Never been to Sherwood Ford, stopped in one day just to look around. Called the number from the yard to speak to a sales rep and that is when I met Zeno. I knew right away if I was going to buy a Truck it would be from him, and I did. Also met Haelee in Finance, very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zeno Ioannides
Mar 24, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 10, 2020

"Sherwood Ford made financing my first vehicle stress..."

- Tszpytma1

Sherwood Ford made financing my first vehicle stress free. Jas was so helpful, and very informative. He made sure to find me the best fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 10, 2020

"Ernesto was good. The overall experience was not good...."

- Christopher

Ernesto was good. The overall experience was not good. If I hadn't put down a deposit I would have taken my business somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Christopher, I am sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience at our store. I would be more than happy to speak with you regarding your concerns. You can call me anytime at the dealership at (780)449-3673. Thanks Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 10, 2020

"Our truck buying experience with Wally Denny was..."

- DamOme

Our truck buying experience with Wally Denny was GREAT! Very knowledgeable, friendly and made the whole process quick and easy. Would definitely recommend Wally to anyone looking for a vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 10, 2020

"Excellenct experience!"

- soicle

I had a great experience with Jas Grewal. I was dealt with professionally and fairly and it was a pleasure to deal with the staff. I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

251 - 260 of 2,873 results