Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,401 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2,401 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2013

"I had been to this dealership and they completely..."

- manish77

I had been to this dealership and they completely mis-sold me the car. They told me something else while selling and after i bought the car the papers said a complete different story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arvind Gupta
April 19, 2013

"Just bought a 2013 Shelby from Sherwood ford. The guys..."

- Rodncorina

Just bought a 2013 Shelby from Sherwood ford. The guys there are awesome to deal with. From my wife's n my first phone call to visiting the dealer it was by far the best buying experience we have ever had. Kevin out salesman was very experienced and knowledgeable about the car we were buying. Keven and lucus went out of there way to help us. Any questions we had, they were able to answer or they went out of there way to get the answer for us. They never tried to pressure us into buying something that we didn't need, unlike other dealers I've been to in the past. The owner himself was there to sit and chat to me about cars. I would recommend Sherwood ford and Kevin to anyone. These guys again are awesome to deal with. Thanks Kevin, thanks Lucus for making our buying experience nothing but the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Lucus
April 11, 2013

"The worst customer service I have ever been served I will..."

- dangie

The worst customer service I have ever been served I will be going to see Julie Mathews in the news room sometime this April 2013 hear my story there :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fenton service manager
April 04, 2013

"Very knowledgeable staff, ended up buying a Ford edge at..."

- Fowler4

Very knowledgeable staff, ended up buying a Ford edge at the store based on how I was treated and the over all experience even though another dealer beat them on price by a couple hundred bucks. Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Suvanto
March 06, 2013

"They mislead customers regarding price. They do not..."

- Dougdeleeuw

They mislead customers regarding price. They do not follow thru on anything. Worse experience at a dealership. Went to Freedom Ford and was treated amazing. I bought a 2013 Ford fusion. Avoid the b.s. and stay away from Sherwood Park Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Vice president Kelly
December 13, 2012

"Never had such a bad experience. Once they have youre..."

- emailtodonovan

Never had such a bad experience. Once they have youre money, thats it, your shoved off to the side. Very bad customer servie, they never call you back, still waiting. Bought 2 cars, both were not ready for pick-up, still still in truck of car, piss me off.. Sales was ok, alot of work needed there. Salesmen bribe us for a good review, how sad. Serivce department was bad, woodnt suggest anyone go there. Qoute from salesmean "what a gong show". Finance was kinda ok, they got it all done fast, but lots of missing paper work. Id wished id read the reviews before going there, huge mistake.. so unhappy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3 salesmen needed for some reason
November 30, 2012

"Sales manager( who is the owners son, and had a cocky..."

- stevenjohnston2

Sales manager( who is the owners son, and had a cocky arrogant attitude ) pulled a fast one and it ended up costing me 2000 more than we agrees upon. Go elsewhere, save money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis, sales manager
November 23, 2012

"Worst service, holds the car and doesn't carry..."

- taps_38008

Worst service, holds the car and doesn't carry inspection, doesn't fix anything don't even check the car before the delivery. Very bad service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
November 01, 2012

"I went to Sherwood ford to buy a truck and went back and..."

- chevboy61

I went to Sherwood ford to buy a truck and went back and forth for about a week. and when they had a truck so i went ahead and got it with the paint protection and when i went to pick it up it was scratch and wax Evey where. they try ed to clean it up with no success and then i referred my ness there she wanted to get a new can. She found one for $18.000 when she walk out of there her bill was $32.000 she is 18 years old they sold he everything they can this Place is a finking rip off don't ever go here !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And when I talk to the owner he told me to leave and don't come back GOOD SERVICE OWNER IS IN ON IT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mark
September 04, 2012

"Brought a welding truck in for a service and tire..."

- tbilsky09

Brought a welding truck in for a service and tire rotation. Service was done as well as the tire rotation but the tires were done wrong. Whoever rotated didn't know how to do a dually dropped the truck off a day early on a Thursday it wasn't scheduled until Friday Saturday they still had not called. I called them twice with no returned call. I tried once more at 430 to find out service was closed already. But they were aware I needed my truck for work after the weekend. So they put it outside. I came to pick it up to find out they rotate my tires without washin them. Needless to say they were rotated wrong. So I drove to Drayton valley to fountain tire where they did a proper rotation. Not to mention because of this i lost out on hours of work To make matters worse there was damage done to two of the rims and the threads on the studs were flattened by the looseness of the rim. Unacceptable!!! The worst part of the whole experience is not being able to talk to any one in service. From one person to another. Then I asked for management. Something I normally would never do. Management had the matter resolved within 10 minutes of me talkin to them. If only service could act as fast and efficiently as management does. Not a great experience at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey
2,391 - 2,400 of 2,401 results