Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.8
2,876 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,876 reviews

May 25, 2017

"Service appreciation "

- Blair

I would like to recognize Shelly Hamilton for her forward thinking and awesome personality. She made my service visit a very positive experience Thank you Blair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Hamilton
May 25, 2017

"I'm so happy with my new Ford Focus"

- laurelewan22

I'm very happy with the service I had at Sherwood Ford. I would recommend Shane Johnson to family and friends who are interested in purchasing a new Ford vehicle. He made sure that I was happy with the car, was well prepared for the appointment and guided me through the final arrangements. I appreciated that he contacted me about the status of the vehicle while I was waiting for it to arrive at the dealership. Everything ran smoothly when I went to pick up the car. The car is running very well. I thought the service was excellent at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Johnson
May 25, 2017

"Amazing Service!"

- Tara

The service I received at Sherwood Ford is always amazing. Every time I bring my car in for service they start the day off with a smile. Always letting me know what's going on with my vehicle. Amazing service each & everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheri Back
May 25, 2017

"My Retirement Gift to Me...."

- Quasi old guy..

Ordered 17' Mustang GT convertible from Esky through Internet Sales. Got the best price in Edmonton from Sherwood Ford. Good people who care and I would buy from Esky again. My almost retirement present to myself. Cheers to all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Awa

I had to bring in my vehicle for a maintenance and my wife's for a service. Booked them at the same time, were in and out in less than an hour and the service rep was polite. Exactly what a service visit should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Hamilton
May 25, 2017

"Had a Oil and Air Filter Change"

- Eric S

Curtis was very attentive , and the work on my Escape was done in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the work. I would recommend Sherwood Ford as a dealer who looks after their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Natasha Nickerson
May 24, 2017

"Excellent sales experience"

- rmp7474

I dealt with Luke when I bought my Ford F150 and the service was awesome! No high pressure sales tactics here. Honest up front pricing was refreshing! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2017

"Great experience"

- Newtruck

Just bought my second vehicle in the last 1 yr. Hands down the best dealer around. No nonsense on the deal and response time was great. I travel quite a bit and they accommodated this very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julio Derosa
May 24, 2017

"Excellent Customer Care"

- Tim2017

Shelly Hamilton was great. She was new to me as a service advisor and I brought my wife's Nissan Pathfinder in for an oil change. There were no surprises. I feel confident that she will do a great job when I bring my 2016 Explorer in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Henry, Shelly Hamilton
May 24, 2017

"Pleasure to do business with!"

- K.K.

Quick response on a parts request, followed by an equally quick turnaround at the service bay. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and courteous. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Curtis Pudlowski
2,391 - 2,400 of 2,876 results