Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,429 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2,430 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2016

"More than expected pleasant experience"

- truck2013

It's a new dealership for me, but I thought I'd take a look. I was pleasantly greeted by Rob Haley and then shown some of the trucks that interested me. I had some concerns with the vehicle that I chose and Rob was very willing to address them all. I am pleased and happy with my purchase and Rob was instrumental in that outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haley
March 04, 2016

"Great Buying Experience"

- jzay

I would definitely go back to Sherwood Ford, the staff were amazing. They were extremely helpful and got me exactly what I was looking for for a great price. I will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Robert
February 29, 2016

"Outstanding service from Matt"

- Sara.H

Above and beyond to find a truck with everything I wanted within my budget . Right down to color as I was picky about that too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
February 24, 2016

"Good experience but lacking in referral program"

- Kim

Bought my F150 30-Dec-2015. Service was great, staff were busy that day but they were very helpful, professional and courteous. Courtesy driver even came to pick me up from home. Bought the truck that very day and was able to drive it home. Love the truck and exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, the friend that referred me to the dealership has not yet received a cheque for referring me and it has been over 8 weeks. I have contacted Homan Rad twice in regards to this and still waiting. My review would have been higher had it not been for this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homan Rad
February 24, 2016

"Outstanding customer service "

- BDemp123

Excellent customer service that get back to you in a timely fashion. Shout out to their Internet manager, Luke Suvanto to, for replying quickly and doing an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Suvanto
February 21, 2016

"Amazing Personal Attention"

- bigdaddy1969blue

Simply the best car purchase I have ever made. Quick without being rushed, knowledgeable but not condescending and professional and courteous at every turn. Homan Rad helped my find my perfect ride while Robert in finance was easy to understand and did not push products I was not interested in. From the product (this is my first Ford Truck) to the people helping me I felt like a valued customer. I WILL be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homan and Robert
February 19, 2016

"Good experience"

- Randy

Sherwood Ford treated us well, Our salesman, Matt Irvine was great - professional, knowledgeable and friendly, We appreciated the clear, upfront pricing. We would recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
February 16, 2016

"Fantastic!!!!!! 2016 F-150 Platinum"

- roycen13

excellent sales and service. Homan Rad was one of the best salesmen I have ever dealt with. The biggest complement I can give is to say the 1400km round trip from Swift Current SK was well worth it. I can not remember the finance managers name but he made the transaction pleasurable. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homan Rad,Finance Manager
February 16, 2016

"Great Service"

- bowenl

My experience with Sherwood Ford was a great one. I dealt with Homan Rad in the purchase of my new vehicle and he provided me with outstanding customer service, making it a very easy and convenient experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homan Rad
February 13, 2016

"Horrible Service Department now scared to drive my truck"

- nomorefords

I have been having the same problem since this service department did my brakes, one of them does not want to release, I have had the truck in 3 times and as of Tues this will be the fourth, same problem, I even went as far to bring in a heat gun to prove to them something was wrong and I thought that did it, nope, as of today after a drive to Edmonton heat gun read 520 F and you could smell the brakes , as yes I do have a witness, and it was only in the shop 2 days ago, said replaced some parts. that was the hottest reading so far. My truck is off the extended warranty soon and I am beginning to think that is why they just keep trying to band aid what is really wrong, so as soon as my warranty is up then I bet they can find what is really wrong hey . .and fast. I feel over a barrel that is why I bought the extended warranty ? They can say they brake work is covered but what about what is really wrong that is not going to be covered soon. Makes you wonder ???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
2,351 - 2,360 of 2,430 results