Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,351 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2352 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2016

"Good & Not So Good."

- Oldguy

Very happy with Matt Irvine, the sales person. He was helpful and pointed out everything I wanted to know about the vehicle. He has since contacted me, asking if the vehicle was running well and if I had any further requests etc. I was not happy with the guy who bombarded me with various plans and warranties. He left the impression that the vehicle was not .going to "last" for too long - hence the (expensive) warranty pitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine. plus unkowns.
January 09, 2016

"Brand new 2015 f 150 xtr"

- Tux/blk/xtr

Upon going to another Ford dealership was not too happy wit pricing, took another look at more dealers found Sherwood Ford to have the best deal. Sales man I had was David Van set Leek, he was very informative and worked on getting the best deal off of the truck so I was sure to be happy with payments and what I wanted for extras. I would buy another truck from Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Van der leek
January 06, 2016

"Matt is Great!"

- shane79

Recently visited Sherwood Ford to purchase my new F-150 and i have to say Matt Irvine provided excellent service! He had great knowledge about the vehicle and helped me get what was right for me, all without being stuffy! I recommend Matt and Sherwood Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
January 05, 2016

"Awesome experience buying a new vehicle !!!!"

- Van/AlexV

I went to Sherwood Ford because I got referraled by a friend, no surprise, best dealership. The Salesman Matt Irvine was AWESOME. My wife and I were looking for an Escape Titanium. We got a super deal. With the excellent service from Haelee in financing... It was ours and at the price we wanted. I recommend Matt Irvine all the way!! He made the buying experience a pleasure. Go to Sherwood Ford and ask for Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
January 02, 2016

"Excellent experience buying a new car"

- LauraH

The salesman treated me with respect and answered all my questions. Excellent salesmanship. Matt made the buying experience a pleasure. He went out of his way to ensure I would be getting exactly what I wanted in my new vehicle. I appreciated that he talked to me, a woman, directly and did not talk to only my husband. Will be telling all my friends and acquaintances to go to Sherwood Ford and ask for Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
December 31, 2015

"AWESOME SALES AND SERVICE!!!!"

- Lil-lady

I went to Sherwood Ford because I fell in love with the Escape. The Salesman Matt Irvine was AWESOME. I pointed at the floor model and said I want that.. He said ok lets go outside and find one.. and I said no.. I want that one. With the excellent service from Leo in financing... It was mine the next day.. and at the price I wanted.. They also gave me an excellent price on my trade. I recommend Matt and Leo and Sherwood Ford all the way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
December 29, 2015

"Going above and beyond"

- Chimmo31

What a amazing dealership, the sales staff are all very friendly and personable. They always greet you with a smile and go that extra mile. My salesman was Shane Johnson he went above and beyond my expectations. I just picked up my new 2015 F150 Lariat and absolutely love it. Thank you Shane, Jamie and Hanny for the exceptional service making my truck buying experience unbeatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Johnson, Jamie Jamison, Hanny Kabbani
December 21, 2015

"it was a good time . made it easy and fun"

- qmike

after looking at 5 different dealerships i finally found Matt Irvine who found me the truck that suited me . a customer service superstar. made me feel relaxed at home while making a difficult choice. i will recommend any of my friends who are looking for a new vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : matt irvine
December 06, 2015

"Awesome experience"

- hargel

I had a great time with Rob Haley very patient and accomodating. I believe I got the best deal because of him. I would recommend him as a sales agent for everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
December 05, 2015

"Great Experience!"

- Zarthustra

Rob Haley, my sales associate, was extremely patient with me - he took the time to listen and spent the greater part of an afternoon making sure I got the vehicle that was right for me and setting up test drives. While I spent a bit more than I was planning, he was right about the features and, I do have to admit, the 2015 F150 looks great in my driveway. I also wanted to give a shout out to Robert Moisley in finance who shopped me around to the banks and got me a great rate, which made the purchase affordable. I took the truck back after a couple of days to get some tweaking done and a couple things checked under the hood. It wasn't warranty work and the service department could have charged me, but Rob really went to bat for me. He made sure I went home happy and appreciative of the way Sherwood Ford stands behind their trucks. I am now a loyal customer that has no trouble recommending Rob and Sherwood Ford to anyone I know that needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haley, Robert Moisley
2,301 - 2,310 of 2,352 results