Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,521 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,522 reviews

October 20, 2016

"Great and hassle free experience"

- Lucas9211

Just bought my 2012 Ford Focus from Mike Wiggins and couldn't be happier! Walked in the dealership and Mike greeted us very nicely. Asked what we were looking for and found some cars to take for some test drives. First car just came in and wasn't quite what I was looking for. So Mike took us to their second lot and found my car, but it wasn't that simple. It had gone into the shop on Friday and they never took it out for the weekend. So there sat my car locked inside a shop. But Mike drove us back to the dealership, asked his manager for the key and we were on the road back to get the car out. Next thing you know I was driving it back to the dealership and making a deal. I did have to wait another 2 days to get my car as it did not get into detailing on Monday but mike set me up with a rental from budget fully paid for by Ford. I can't complain about my experience with them and I'm not a Ford person but I did buy one and am very happy with it. I would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike wiggins
October 19, 2016

"Quick , easy service"

- cdespres

The guys were very helpful in meeting my needs. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Looking forward to any future business with Rob or Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haley, Nick
October 17, 2016

"Best Experience"

- Sarah93

This is only my second vehicle I have ever purchased. If I knew that there was a dealership out there like Sherwood Ford I would have gone there and purchased my first vehicle. They were awesome and helped me find my, new to me but used, Ford Edge 2013.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio
October 15, 2016

"Amazing fast service "

- Briandrew

I came in today needing a part installed to be able to work, I had no appointment. Cadence the service manager, tom the shop Forman and Mike in sales all made my experience smooth. Big thank you to everyone involved. You kept me on the road and working!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales,service
October 13, 2016

"Perfect"

- Perfect

I recently bought a 2016 Ford F-150 xtr Very satisfied with the service I received Fast and courteous service Delivered exactly what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike wiggins
October 13, 2016

"Very helpful "

- Happy13

Our experience with sales person Jas Dhaliwal was very professional and helpful. Would recommend to anyone this dealership. We will also continue our business with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmeet dhaliwal
October 12, 2016

"Great Service!"

- Mexicomich

I bought a 2017 Escape Titanium and am pleased with the vehicle. I dealt with Rahul as my salesman and had a very positive experience. He is professional and listened to my questions and was able to get me the information that I needed to make my decision. Thanks so much and I will definitely be back in a few years for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahul and Chris
October 11, 2016

"Excellent "

- Uyttr13445

It was my great experience with the sales person ,he did a very professional job ,I am happy and I will recommend to my family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marr Irvine
October 11, 2016

"Outstanding!!!"

- Citygirl1

I bought a 2016 Ford Fusion in July. Chris Power, Sales person, was a joy to work with, as were the other professionals at Sherwood Ford - Sales manager, finance manager and service department personal!!! Go shop at Sherwood Ford!!! You won't regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Power
October 11, 2016

"Amazing Car Buying Experience - Everything was explained!"

- dmecook

We recently purchased a new 2017 Escape SE from Jerry Alder at Sherwood Ford and we could not have been happier with the experience. The events that led up to us needing a new vehicle were less then ideal - but dealing with everyone at Sherwood Ford made everything much less stressful. I feel safe and taken care of with my new vehicle knowing that they will be there to help with any problems I may have in the future. I am ecstatic with my new vehicle - and now my Husband may be thinking its time for him to upgrade. When that time comes, we know where we will be going. Thanks for everything Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Alder
2,241 - 2,250 of 2,522 results