Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,178 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2179 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2016

"Excellent service"

- ash.nicole7688

This is the first new vehicle I have purchased and it was a great experience. Rob helped me find exactly what I was looking for (and I'm very picky) within by budget. I am so happy with my new truck!!! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Haley
April 13, 2016

"Happy Camper"

- Andre

Homan Rad was very helpful in finding me the right truck. He was very informative and efficient, this was by far the best vehicle buying experience I have had in 29 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanny kabbani
April 13, 2016

"Dream Car "

- oldbaldguy

I have wanted a Shelby for as long as I can remember and with the introduction of the GT350 I decided it was time. The experience working with Matt Irvine was painless , honest and easy. Matt made an effort to have the car ready and delivered to me on his day off which was appreciated. He really impressed me when he pointed out a couple of minor warranty repairs that he noticed and even went to the extent of making the service appointment. I have no regrets and would recommend Matt to my friends and family without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
April 12, 2016

"Great"

- Richard Mesiatowsky

Had a great experience buying a used vehicle through this dealership. Would reccomend for buying a vehicle. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob,Haley
April 10, 2016

"Absolutely amazing"

- Shelbyrideout

Went in to sherwood ford, unsure of exactly what i wanted. Matt was amazing and had so much patience! Needless to say i walked out with a brand new truck and i will defintely be going back to matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, robert
April 09, 2016

"Awesome Sales Representative "

- Speedy47

Went in to purchase a new battery for my key fob. Talked to Matt and came home with a 2016 Escape. No pressure to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
April 06, 2016

"Great help on test drives, and wasn't pressured."

- MattMC

Enjoyed the overall purchase and delivery of the truck. In the future I'll be going back to Matt for an SUV for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
March 31, 2016

"Amazing customer service and care!!!"

- Fordgirl

I recently went into Sherwood Ford to look at a new truck. I had a very specific list of must haves in order to purchase a vehicle. I gave Mike my list and he came back to me with three trucks. We worked everything out, he got me a great price for my trade in and kept everything within my budget. Mike went out of his way to ensure that I left happy, with a truck that worked for me. I have never had better customer service then I had at Sherwood Ford. Everyone was extremely welcoming and friendly. Once I found a truck that I liked Mike did everything he could to ensure that I got that truck. I would highly recommend Sherwood Ford to my family and friends, or anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miskew and Sharbel Derosa
March 29, 2016

"The only place to buy a vehicle"

- Happy New Escape Owner

I bought my first new vehicle last week at Sherwood Ford and in a few months I will be turning 60. It's taken a lot of years and a lot of visits to different dealerships before I actually found a dealership that puts the customer first. A lot of dealerships will preach that but I have only found one that lives it and that's what Sherwood Ford does. The sales staff aren't there to pounce on you once you enter the lot, they are there to help you find what you want and make sure you are completely satisfied. There is no pressure sales they are confident in their product and the smile on their faces is genuine, they truly want you to be happy and satisfied. I was fortunate to work with Lyndon Taylor and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about their products and I believe he has a very bright future at Sherwood Ford. This is a Family run business that puts the customer first and instills this in each employee. Check out the competition and then go to Sherwood Ford and you will see the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndon Taylor Lucas Samu Sam Kabbani
March 29, 2016

"Check it out!"

- mpins

I recently wrote off my last vehicle, which was a Nissan. Iffy about switching over to a Ford, I went for a test drive with Matt. I appreciated the time Matt spent answering questions regarding my new Edge. Him and the team at Sherwood Ford made it an ease to understand the sales contract and features of my vehicle. Very positive and friendly atmosphere! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
2,081 - 2,090 of 2,179 results