Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,439 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2,440 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Happy with my Ford Truck "

- Coll

I am happy with my new Ford Truck.Wally was great to work with and helped me decide on which one to buy.Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Tracy

I am very happy with the service I received, Grant was very good to deal with and I would recommend him to anyone I know who is shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tracy! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

"Great Service."

- New Car Buyer

Great Service, Friendly Staff, Efficient and quick.. Work always done in the time given. Easy to make appointments to take vehicle in and shuttle staff are also pleasant and cautious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ McFall, Garry Stevenson
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

"Great service!"

- David

My recent service took a little longer than expected, but was well worth the wait!! Very pleased with how service kept me up to speed on what was going on. Very thankful for the shuttle service as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlee
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review David! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

"They delivered what they promised with no surprises."

- happy customer

The service department is honest and takes the time to explain what is needed and how to get the best deal on service. Maintenance is done quickly and properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke (service department)
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- David

I’m always impressed with the sales, finance and service staff at Sherwood Ford. It is always a pleasure to work with Esky. He has a fantastic attitude and is so helpful and fun to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review David! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

"Excellent"

- GPGuy

Great experience once again. Julio found the truck I wanted and it was at a great price. Highly recommend him and this dealership for your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

" Efficient Service."

- DEAMAS

My service representative was very friendly & filled out my work order in a timely matter, My vehicle was ready when promised, the work performed was explained to me by my service advisor, While I was completing the payment transaction, my truck was brought up to the main door so I didn't have to search the lot to find my vehicle...a nice, professional touch! Overall, it was a pleasant experience...keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

"Regular Maintenance"

- Wallace Klinck

Appointment was arranged easily and car was taken in immediately upon arrival. Service was clearly reviewed before and after work was done. Service appeared to be quite detailed and complete. Cost was slightly more than quote--because of environments charges, etc. Wait time was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

"New 2019 Explorer"

- Tyreek

We knew exactly what we wanted after doing years of research so to have a sales rep recognize that and just help us get what we want was fantastic. No pushing us into something bigger that we didn’t need and everyone was super friendly. Even when they had an issue it was dealt with promptly and corrected with minimal inconvenience to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 2,440 results