Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,638 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,639 reviews

February 18, 2020

"Tom was very patient as I figured out exactly what I..."

- Michaellang8

Tom was very patient as I figured out exactly what I wanted in my new truck and found me exactly what I wanted and more. I felt comfortable with him and his expertise was helpful in me making the right choice for myself and my new truck. I got exactly what I wanted, with payments within my budget. Highly recommend checking out sherwood ford and asking for Tom Vanderweide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Thank you to Jas and Chris for getting me into my new..."

- Amy

Thank you to Jas and Chris for getting me into my new ford! A couple of hiccups along the way but all in all a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"grant was awesome to work with, and super friendly, he’s..."

- branden.shtokal

grant was awesome to work with, and super friendly, he’s vary knowledgable and knows what he’s talking about, he’s honest and trusting, would highly recommend seeing him when buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"New Truck"

- scottgarritty

Was treated excellently by Wally who walked us through the process and found us a great truck. I could not be happier with the service of both he and Tyler in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"I had a great experience with Ernesto and all of the..."

- Matt

I had a great experience with Ernesto and all of the employees I was dealing with at Sherwood ford I will definitely be recommending the dealership to anyone that needs a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"I never thought that a car buying a experience could be..."

- IgorC

I never thought that a car buying a experience could be so great. We weren’t referred there but their online prices made us drive out of our way to visit the dealership. Omar greeted us right when we walked in. He was really honest and got right down to business. He even shared his lunch with us. Omar was very knowledgeable about the truck and really worked hard to get the deal done. Will definitely come back here in the future. Hopefully their service staff are as much of a pleasure to work with as Omar was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 13, 2020

"First time every buying through a dealership, was..."

- kohut.tk

First time every buying through a dealership, was recommended by my friend Jacob to go there, salesmen esky was super helpful, I had a few vehicles I wanted to look at, he made that happen. He made it feel like an awesome welcoming experience, I didn't feel like I was rushed or pressured at all Working with sales manager Cory, and Esky and making the deal for my truck was awesome, they made sure I left happy with my purchase. Very happy with my time at Sherwood ford, will be definitely recommending anyone to go there,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jacob nelson
February 13, 2020

"Jas and Lucas were great to deal with they got me into..."

- Tyguy05

Jas and Lucas were great to deal with they got me into the Truck I wanted hassle free. I would reccomend Sherwood Ford to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Great people to do business with"

- rchristen51

My purchase with Sherwood Ford was intended to be a quick look at a vehicle advertised on social media. The professional attitude of this company was very refreshing and the ease of doing business made the purchase very easy. Mike Wiggins, our salesman is a gem, great to work with. I would buy again and recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"Very impressive service from start to finish. Jas was..."

- kde

Very impressive service from start to finish. Jas was more than willing to help me with any questions/concerns I had. The finance department also went out of their way helping with making it a less stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,639 results