Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,297 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2299 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"New Truck"

- Mike

My experience at all steps was excellent. Happily recommend Mike/Cory to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Walked away knowing they did everything to ensure I was in the right vehicle for what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Brightwhite

Jerry is the man at getting the deals done! Repeat customer once and more to come. See you guys in 36 ish months. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Easy to deal with."

- OurEdge

Monica provided excellent professional service & was a pleasure to deal with. I would reccomend her to anyone wishing to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Fast, efficient and friendly!"

- angieyukon

We chose to purchase our vehicle from Alberta as it was a great deal. We did not expect to find amazing service, smiling employees and responsive staff all around. Throughout the process I dealt with Mike, Jerry, Rahul and lastly Tyler in finance. I was immediately approached with a smile when I walked into the dealership and received seamless service right through to driving off the lot. I would definitely recommend the team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- JJ16

Really great experience buying my car from here, the employees are super nice and helpful and answer all your questions. They do their best to make your experience with them really great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review!! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- TVautour

Amazing service! Our sales representative Patrick was great! He was accommodating to our needs and not pushy. He was very honest and straightforward. I was looking at purchasing a used truck and walked away feeling satisfied in a brand new vehicle. Patrick spent the time to make sure I was comfortable with all the vehicles operations before we drove off the lot. We saw many dealerships before finding a truck I wanted and none of them compared to the high quality standards of Sherwood Ford. I would be more than happy to refer friends and family here and will definitely use them for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and we hope you enjoy that beautiful new Giant Customs F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

"Sales"

- Truckguy719!

Zeno was friendly.the way finance was pushing extras it seemed like the factory paint job is terrible and the electrical won't last much longer than 3 years for 100,000.00 you shouldn't need paint protection and all the other stuff finance was pressuring hard for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2019

"fast & smooth"

- F150 Baby

The deal was done in a timely manner and I got everything i wanted. Staff is great and knows their stuff. EXCELLENT facility. I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2019

"Purchase of a 2010 Jeep SRT8"

- DanBlasius1988

I found an ad on Kijiji and decided to pursue it. I spoke with Tom on the phone and over text. Tom is great to deal with, very friendly and outgoing, all around great salesman and person to deal with. Hanny was great to deal with for the finance end of it, got me a pretty good payment and was really quick to get all the paper work done, very good guy to deal with as well. 10/10 would recommend Tom, Hanny and Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Dan, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2019

"Excellent to deal with!"

- Kevin

Scott McIntyre, Rahul Nischal and Lucas Samu were great people to deal with. I highly recommend Sherwood Ford for your next purchase and / or service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Kevin, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 2,299 results