Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.8
2,900 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,902 reviews

October 12, 2020

"These guys found the truck I wanted when other..."

- Donald

These guys found the truck I wanted when other dealerships had limited ability. They also presented me with some payment options that will help with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2020

"Having looked over three other vehicles of different..."

- nickstafiniak

Having looked over three other vehicles of different makes and deciding the Edge was the one that I most wanted with all the options I wasn’t sure I could afford It but Wally Denny made it happen I was very happy with my experience at Sherwood Ford and would recommend it to anyone plus I really love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"Grant Shaw was wonderful to deal with. He made sure he..."

- Marshafernandez

Grant Shaw was wonderful to deal with. He made sure he knew what I wanted and made a great effort to find it. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"Chris Suvanto is a man you want on your car purchasing..."

- Darcy

Chris Suvanto is a man you want on your car purchasing team! Knowledgeable, dedicated and committed to every detail of the deal - from start to finish. Chris’ integrity and efforts on our behalf, along with an impressively high standard of personalized service inspired our trip from NANAIMO to meet Chris and his exceptional team and pick up our dream car - a 2020 Mustang GT Convertible with a Roush Phase 1 Super Charger and custom spoiler. We look forward to the ride home and give heartfelt thanks and appreciation to Chris and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 09, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience buying our new F350. Matt our..."

- luvnitcattleco

Had a wonderful experience buying our new F350. Matt our salesman was great gave us the info we needed but was not pushy at all, he gave us time to make the decision that was right for us. In that he converted us from driving Dodges for the last 20 years to buy our first Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"I had a great experience with Sherwood Ford. I was..."

- D Forest

I had a great experience with Sherwood Ford. I was dealing with Matt Irvine and he went above and beyond without any pressure. Inside the store it’s a great atmosphere and I am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 07, 2020

"Great friendly service at Sherwood Ford- Ernesto and Mike..."

- Shayne

Great friendly service at Sherwood Ford- Ernesto and Mike were very knowledgeable on Ford and their product lines . It made buying our new Ford F450 Fun!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike
October 07, 2020

"Everyone was great in helping me with my purchase...."

- Matt

Everyone was great in helping me with my purchase. Ernesto in sales went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly and that I drove away in exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"I have never felt better about making a major purchase as..."

- Bccoffin

I have never felt better about making a major purchase as I did working with Grant and all the staff at Sherwood Ford. Communication and accommodating all our requests was first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 07, 2020

"My Truck buying experience My salesman was Jas, was..."

- JordanB

My Truck buying experience My salesman was Jas, was very helpful, Rahul was the sales manager who found me the truck i wanted and saved me some money also I had Lucas and Tyler in Finance help me out getting approved and into the truck and made everything easy !! Thanks again for the help i will be more than happy to recommend you guys to my buddies down here in Lloydminster! Also Big Shout out to Chris S (Big sales manager) you have a great Team , i will be coming back for my girlfriends new vehicle as well Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 2,902 results