Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.9
3,257 Reviews
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,257 reviews

October 13, 2021

"Very happy with the whole process. Multiple road tests,..."

- Coolmerc49

Very happy with the whole process. Multiple road tests, private inspection, everything that was promised was completed and delivered on time and Mel was great to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"Mel was very easy to deal with. The approval process was..."

- Danni

Mel was very easy to deal with. The approval process was easy and they had a great selection. I go through vehicles once a year so quality and quantity are a huge factor for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"Staff was very friendly and helpful with me. I am glad I..."

- iasynskyi1984

Staff was very friendly and helpful with me. I am glad I bought my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"very nice and friendly atmosphere as soon as we got into..."

- marckmayo

very nice and friendly atmosphere as soon as we got into the dealership and my wife and i had a very pleasant experience with Matt in sales and finance staff. We had a bit of a hiccup at first but Matt made the deal happen and we love our new F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 09, 2021

"Amazing experience from start to finish from this great..."

- RQ

Amazing experience from start to finish from this great family run dealer! Everyone I dealt with made me feel right at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 08, 2021

"Great service, made a quick easy sale. Answered any..."

- mr_spike88

Great service, made a quick easy sale. Answered any questions I had and always responded timely

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2021

"This was my first time dealing with Sherwood Ford and was..."

- kayyo

This was my first time dealing with Sherwood Ford and was browsing their website in particular of the new F-150 to buy. They had one in stock with the exact specs I was looking for and got Grant Shaw as my salesperson who gave me some good incentives with my brand new 2021 Ford F-150! Grant has been nothing but outstanding in everything, including answered all our questions and everything. He accommodated with me everything and had Tyler Kick as my Finance Manager. Had everything done the same day and bought the truck! Could not been happier and these two made it happen. I would 100% recommend anyone to Grant for new vehicle and Tyler Kick in the finance area! For servicing, I got Luke Kowand and he went above + beyond to get me in for my winter tires+wheels setup! Definitely recommend Luke in Service department! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2021

"Grant is always a pleasure to work with, friendly and..."

- ian.simpson

Grant is always a pleasure to work with, friendly and helpful. Great to deal with a salesman who actually listens.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"Excellent communication and customer service. Made my..."

- troy.barmby

Excellent communication and customer service. Made my purchase easy and simple. If you shop at Sherwood Ford, ask for Ernesto Bernal! He’s great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"Fantastic as always. Grant came highly recommended, and I..."

- brendon c

Fantastic as always. Grant came highly recommended, and I couldn't have felt more comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 3,257 results