Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.8
3,224 Reviews
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,226 reviews

September 16, 2021

"He answered all my questions promptly . Had the answers I..."

- corimarieh

He answered all my questions promptly . Had the answers I needed . Had the quotes for the service parts I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 14, 2021

"Matt was great to work with. He was able to track down..."

- Tyler Clarke

Matt was great to work with. He was able to track down the exact truck I needed and brought it over. He was straight forward and very reasonable on price with no strings attached. Matt was quick to respond and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle from Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 14, 2021

"They were very friendly and helpful. Looked after all my..."

- Arlenefrischknet

They were very friendly and helpful. Looked after all my needs and questions. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new Escape! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 07, 2021

"Mell was so easy to work with. Answered all of my..."

- Tpetrie

Mell was so easy to work with. Answered all of my questions. The credit department worked hard to get me the best deal for me. I would definitely go back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 04, 2021

"Great service and very accommodating! Highly recommended!..."

- hextall2704

Great service and very accommodating! Highly recommended! Everyone made my purchase easy and very pleasant! Only took a day to be able to pick up! Very excited to drive my new truck! Thank you Wally and Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Louise
Sep 18, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 03, 2021

"Liked my first one so much I bought another. Thanks again..."

- Darrell

Liked my first one so much I bought another. Thanks again to the guys at Sherwood Ford, Micheal, Chris, and Lucas. Great experience love my Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Enjoy your new Ranger Darrell! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 03, 2021

"Always a great experience at Sherwood Ford never been..."

- Davidpmhc

Always a great experience at Sherwood Ford never been disappointed. Mike Wiggins was great as was Chris Suvanto. Everyone at Sherwood Ford is very welcoming

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

David thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 02, 2021

"Thanks so much for your time!! We are very please with..."

- Crystalsmale91

Thanks so much for your time!! We are very please with the vehicle and with the friendly customer service and staff. We will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Crystal, enjoy your new Edge! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 02, 2021

"My second purchase here. Great selection and knowledgable..."

- Robash

My second purchase here. Great selection and knowledgable staff. Delivered on time as promised and the order process of my new 2021 f150 was very easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 01, 2021

"Great help when I needed it most. I started out looking..."

- Johngold

Great help when I needed it most. I started out looking for a used vehicle but now have a nice F150. Thank you for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 3,226 results