Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.8
2,805 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,805 reviews

July 23, 2020

"From the start to finish hands down the best dealership..."

- adampoyntz

From the start to finish hands down the best dealership in the Edmonton area to deal with staff was professional and honest high recommend good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Adam. Enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 23, 2020

"Thank you to the team at Sherwood Ford! The entire buying..."

- Ali B

Thank you to the team at Sherwood Ford! The entire buying experience was quick and painless, we were helped by a few members of the team that were very professional and helpful. Mel was great to deal with and helped move everything along quickly so we could get our new vehicle on the road! Greatly appreciated and we highly recommend checking out Sherwood Ford for all of your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2020

"We had a great experience buying our new Ford Edge. Luke..."

- Brendon

We had a great experience buying our new Ford Edge. Luke was super knowledgeable and made the process easy. Lucas in Finance was also great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback Brendon. Enjoy your new Edge ST! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2020

"First time using a ford dealership and everybody was..."

- Makenzie

First time using a ford dealership and everybody was wonderful to work with. Came in with a car in mind left my car traded in and new keys in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2020

"This is the third vehicle I bought from Sherwood Ford...."

- Castle Grill 10

This is the third vehicle I bought from Sherwood Ford. Alex has been great to deal with. Chris and Nick are just as welcoming as well as great guys. The service department is also fantastic it'll be a pleasure coming back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Dave! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2020

"This is the third vehicle we have gotten from Sherwood..."

- mark_l11

This is the third vehicle we have gotten from Sherwood Ford, every time has been a great experience. Ernesto made the experience Quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Mark! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2020

"Mel was very helpful and didnt stop trying to get me into..."

- gthockey99

Mel was very helpful and didnt stop trying to get me into a truck. Finance guys worked their magic to make this all come together. Thanks for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 21, 2020

"Traded in my car"

- Steven Viveiros

Purchased a new Ford Edge from Sherwood Ford and couldn't be happier. The whole team - Wally, Hanny and Kathryn were amazing. They were straight forward with me and made the whole experience quick and painless. I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 21, 2020

"Really happy with my second purchase from Sherwood Ford...."

- Dallas.covert

Really happy with my second purchase from Sherwood Ford. They had what I was looking for and made everything work out exactly how it needed to. My salesman Ernesto Bernal was quick to respond and knowledgable as well as engaging. Was a very relaxed low stress purchase thank to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 18, 2020

"I received only the best service from Jas and everyone at..."

- Aiden-wood

I received only the best service from Jas and everyone at Sherwood Ford! I would recomend anyone among my family and friends to take their business here. The proccess was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Aiden. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 2,805 results