Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,488 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,488 reviews

November 14, 2019

"It was a pleasant experience dealing Nick and Wally...."

- Don

It was a pleasant experience dealing Nick and Wally. Bought a Ford Explorer and they tried their best to accommodate out needs and budget. No pressure for sure. Would recommend them to anyone who’s in the market for a vehicle for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Very good service "

- sukhgill45

Jas Grewal is very friendly and great person. Very very good service. I am very happy dealing with you. Great service, friendly staff. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Purchasing a used vehicle"

- Hunter2u

Wally was very professional and helpful., as was the gal in finance. Wally went out of his way to make sure we were happy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Very Good"

- terrystein

Tom Vanderweide was the sales person who helped me. Although the dealership didn't have the vehicle that was a real good fit for my needs, Tom kept me advised whenever something that he thought I might be interested in came into the dealership. I found him honest and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"It was a positive experience, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED dealership"

- bkbandura

It was an extremely positive experience. Tom was exceptionally thorough with the vehicle information and Haylee was extremely thorough in finance. I will be going to Sherwood Ford for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks guys! B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2019

"Very informative and pleasant"

- Ted

Corey sales consultant very relaxing to work with answering all questions and getting a great deal.He also sent video of features for the vehicle, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Total satisfaction"

- Rick L

Sherwood Ford provided a non stressful environment while accommodating the purchase process. All my questions were answered as well as other informative tidbits were provided as well. Overall a great experience without the usual car dealership pressures. I would recommend Sherwood Ford to family or friends. Sales person Ernesto Bernal was quick to follow up to my initial interest as well as took the initiative to make a video of the features of the vehicle and sent it to me within minutes of my email expressing interest. Finance rep Lucas Samu was equally impressive with the expediency and completion of the whole finance process. He was also great at explaining additional coverages and warranties to me as well as assisted in the license/insurance as I am from out of province. Great team... Rick Lucas Winnipeg MB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 08, 2019

"I had an excellent and productive deal with the sales..."

- Elise

I had an excellent and productive deal with the sales person Jas and Sales manager nick and also through the finance Tyler. They were very friendly and straight forward. They have an excellent sales personality that you can trust. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 08, 2019

"Awesome dealership! Well done. "

- A,Mckay

Tom was excellent to deal with he took care of all my questions and concerns. As well he got me the rates I wanted at a fair price. Tyler was great to deal with as well. Very nice dealership over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Beyond expectations "

- inthezone

Ernesto and the Sherwood Ford team went beyond our common expectations and really raised the bar of customer satisfaction and professionalism. I got myself into an F150 that I can truly say makes me happy and met my needs. Never felt pressured or having to settle for a vehicle that simply met my budget and that alone. They listened and really care when it comes to making such a big decision for years to come. A special note of thanks to Lucas who explained all the details of the purchase in clear language, going above and beyond. Thanx S.F!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,488 results