Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,404 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2,404 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Suck it"

- Suck it

Ford can feel free to xxxx right off with its pressure to review it’s dealerships. I like ford trucks. I’ve bought six now. My salesman treated me all right So xxxx off already. Use my phone number or private information to try to sell me more xxxx and I’m gonna lose it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Absolutely superb service. Great information, no pressure."

- ruthcon77

Jerry is a sincere, experienced salesperson with a high level of knowledge about today's cars and the Ford product specifically. His easy going yet highly professional nature put both of us at ease and enabled us to make a good, stress free decision on our next car. This dealership has a high level of professionalism, courtesy and attention to detail. I would highly recommend to friends and colleagues. Robert Moisley in Finance was ultra professional and courteous as well. A real pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 08, 2019

"2014 F-150 FX4"

- Curtis

I had a 2013 FX4 that was stolen and written-off and was looking for a similar replacement. Found this truck on Car Guru’s and from the initial response from Mike the Manager my experience with the sales group was excellent. Scott McIntyre was excellent at setting up my initial test drive, reviewing the mechanical inspection with me and coming to a final price that was fair for both sides. Also, during my final walk-around when picking it up I noticed that the undercarriage spray coating was not completed as agreed to in the sale. Scott did not hesitate to acknowledge the mistake and arranged a time to get it done and give me a loaner truck for the day. Not being from the Edmonton area I really appreciated how great Scott was at keeping in contact with me throughout the process and would highly recommend calling Scott directly along with using Car Gurus to quickly find used truck stock at Sherwood Ford. They were the best dealership at not only responding to my request for more info but doing so via phone call. Thanks again to Scott and the whole team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Curtis! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 05, 2019

"Awesome"

- Kyla

Great service, all around great experience. No waiting around and organized with the paperwork. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership and would go back again myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kyla! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 05, 2019

"Matt was awesome, he made buying a truck so easy!..."

- Trish

Matt was awesome, he made buying a truck so easy! Thanks for finding me the perfect truck Matt I look forward to working with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Trish! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 05, 2019

"2019 F-150 Raptor "

- 2019 F-150 Raptor

As for a employee pricing dealership it doesn’t get any better than Sherwood ford, especially for a ford raptor. Scott and Hanny were very helpful with getting me into one of these awesome trucks. They told me everything I need to know and they had the truck ready for me on time. I do recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 04, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- GNorc

From my first dealings with Ernesto he was informative, easy to talk to and most of all exceptionally patient. He made the buying process extremely easy and smooth from start to finish. Once he passed me over to the finance department, the same great service continued with Haelee. Highly recommend Ernesto at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 04, 2019

"Problem free buying experience"

- Kevin

Shop with confidence at sherwood ford. Knowledgeable, helpful staff that helps you find the vehicle your looking for. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kevin! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 04, 2019

"Great experience"

- Jack

Tom knew the product very well And the orientation was the most thorough I have ever experienced. Sharbel was excellent. Highly recommend sherwood Ford Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sharbel Derosa
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jack! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 03, 2019

"Very helpful and down to earth group of people."

- Duane.

Very helpful and knowledgeable group of people from the reception all the way to the parts people. Rare today when you can work with your sales person on what you want in the purchase and makes it happen regardless of how big or small. Awesome job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Duane! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 2,404 results