Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,236 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2237 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2019

"Amazing Service! "

- TammyLynn

I am one happy customer. Ernesto was amazing, he was thorough and he knew what he was talking about. It was nice to speak to a salesman who was honest and friendly. He definitely made us feel welcome. The manager Nick was amazing as well. I can honestly say I’ve never met a manager like him. Very honest and down to earth. These two are quite the duo. They knew how to make us laugh and I would definitely 100% recommend both Ernesto and Nick. Thank you guys for helping me out! You really are fantastic! Oh, and also a big thanks to Ali. He explained every little detail to me which made my purchase so much easier. Thanks Sherwood Ford! Your rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 12, 2019

"The best guys ever"

- Colleen

I have been treated with the best respect and service. My service team went above and beyond and are still doing so. I would go back again and again. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer these people to others. In fact my granddaughter has since bought a vehicle. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

"Patrick is the best in the company "

- Youngchris

Overall with everything Patrick is so awesome to deal with really looks after you and Lucas was really good to deal with well always deal with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

"Pleasant and enjoyable"

- AJT

Excellent experience, had great time, did not feel rushed, very professional and cortesus, no hidden cist. We were treated very nicely the minute we entered the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

"GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF"

- JessC91

My experience with Sherwood Ford was amazing! I started my search for my Explorer online where Mike helped me and we came to a great deal for my trade in and deal on the Explorer, When I arrived in person, Noel was my sales person he was helpful, knowledgeable, and very friendly! Noel went out of his way and filled up the tank of fuel for my overnight test drive, I lived an hour away! Lucas in finance was fantastic as well!! He was not pressuring at all for the add ons and was able to reduce my interest rate as well threw in lots of incentives! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Noel, Lucas, and Mike!!!! Thanks again Sherwood Ford and team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

"Great service & price "

- Abbey95

I was very pleased with their Service. I got a very good deal. I would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 10, 2019

"Sherwood ford"

- Graham

My sales man Scott sold me My new truck couldn’t be happier with his service. Not pushy at all and helped get the best deal I could get. Finance department was also excellent highly recommend going and visiting Sherwood ford for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 10, 2019

"Dan the car man!!"

- arigters

We recently visited the Sherwood Park Ford dealership to look at cars for my daughters first big purchase. Being a new buyer, she felt a little intimidated by all the options and decisions in front of her.... and then there was Dan!!!! He was the most friendly and helpful sales man I have ever encountered, and I have dealt with several. He sat down with her and explained everything to her that she needed to know and consider. He spoke to her in a way she would understand (as I sat back and let my baby be an adult). He never once made any of us feel pressured (as many salesmen do) and she was able to find the vehicle of her dreams. It was the best experience ever!! We even had a few laughs and it was a very easygoing experience. I would recommend Dan at Sherwood Park Ford to anybody!! Thank you Dan for making my girl smile while driving away with her new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 09, 2019

"It was awesome "

- Tall kris

I bought a truck for a great deal glad i switched to ford yahoo super happy with everything they provided they do great business look forward to seeing them in 4 years when i buy a new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 09, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Amanda

Very friendly service. Zeno was very polite and answered all questions I had. He did not try and up sell me at all. I would recommend him to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 2,237 results