Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,521 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,521 reviews

December 02, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Alyginter

They were very quick and friendly when i asked to look at 2 specific cars, the whole car buying experience was fairly painless and quick considering i needed the car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 02, 2019

"quick and efficient"

- Twin's Exteriors

Great Experience. Very quick and efficient. Wally got us the truck we were looking for! It was easy and fast deal, I'd recommend everyone to go check out Sherwood Ford before closing a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 01, 2019

"New Vehicle"

- Ap

Awesome first time experience with Sherwood Ford.Friendly and efficient service from all involved in my purchase.Will definitely buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 01, 2019

"“Great Sales Team!!”"

- Trent

Was back to buy my second vehicle because of the great sales team! They are fast and easy to deal with. They always have a great selection of vehicles so I was able to get the exact vehicle I was looking for. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Trent! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 29, 2019

"Overall, great experience!! "

- Dave

Overall, great experience! We will be back to see Mike for our next vechicle! It's always a pleasure dealing with the crew at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Dave! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 29, 2019

"Was like no dealership I’ve ever been to before"

- neilmac23

One thing that has always scared me from buying a vehicle at a dealership are the pressures from the salesmen and sales managers to buy a car. Even the constant emails phone calls text messages after your visit get to be too much. But this was not the case. It really felt comfortable through the whole experience with excellent customer service. Best thing I can compare it to is when you go to your favourite retail store (Cabela’s) and you need help finding items and general shopping. The employee does everything they can to answer questions and work within your budget and not over sell you things you don’t need nor want. It was very similar with Sherwood Ford. My sales rep was Mike Wiggins. Told him what I was looking for in a vehicle. Gave me my options, worked out prices, gave advice and answered questions. Was patient with me as it took about a week to figure everything out. Was never pressured once to make a decision. Even want to give a shout out to the finance representative Haelee. Very similar experiences. With no added pressure to buy more not needed things for my vehicle and made it an enjoyable process to give her my money. Hope this helps the next person possibly looking to buy from Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Neil! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 28, 2019

"Positive experience"

- Jim

I had a very positive experience dealing with Grant Shaw from Sherwood Ford. My wife and I have just purchased a Ford F 150 truck . I found Grant very professional, informative and positive in our dealings with the attitude that the customer comes first. Jim Kachmar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jim! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 27, 2019

"this our second vehicle purchase in 1 year "

- Steffesclan

Matt and the staff from Sherwood Ford are easy to deal with they asked what I was looking for they found it and it was sitting on the lot ready for us to test drive. We agreed on a price and we are now the proud owners of two Sherwood Ford vehicle. Again thanks Matt for an almost painless buying experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 27, 2019

" Great experience "

- Romeo

Great customer service salesman was very helpful in helping us find what we wanted. Salesman followed up with us after the sale to make sure everything was exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Romeo! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 27, 2019

"Best experience ever in buying a vehicle"

- ian.simpson

I have been buying vehicles of various types in different countries and cities in Canada for more than fifty-five years. Our purchase at Sherwood Ford was the most pleasant I had ever experienced. At no time did I feel pressured into purchasing more than we needed. Our wants and needs were listened to, and suggestions made that closely matched them. The vehicle we purchased is exactly what we needed. Grant and Hanny were perfect hosts as they guided us through the purchasing process. Everyone we met was helpful and accommodating including staff not directly involved with our sale. I will recommend Sherwood Ford at every chance I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Ian! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 2,521 results