Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sherwood Ford

4.8

2,771 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

By Type

Showing 2,771 reviews

July 04, 2020

"Great service and ended up buying a great truck."

- Sherrie

Matt Irvine was the sales person who patiently helped me for over 4 hours on my first visit. Matt walked me through all the features from bumper to bumper, then showed me everything in the interior of the truck. I test drove 2 trucks and by the end of the 4 hours, my head was full of information. Matt did not pressure me into buying anything and I told him I needed afew days to digest all the information. Matt followed up with me and I had more questions, and I was more specific on the features I wanted. Matt found the truck that met my requirements and price range. Rahul, Ali and Robert helped me out with financing and they were awesome. When I picked up my truck, Matt and I did a walk through and he helped me set up FordPass and synced my phone with my truck. I had a fantastic experience and I was treated so well. I recommend anyone to go to Sherwood Ford as they will be treated very well. Thanks again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Sherrie, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 02, 2020

"Had an amazing experience when buying my truck. All the..."

- David Johnson

Had an amazing experience when buying my truck. All the staff were very helpful and informative. Sam the salesman and Robert in finance treated me good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review David, we hope you enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 01, 2020

"Great Experience. "

- jphunter

The team went out of their way to ensure we had the support and that we were happy. Text messages after hours and even came to the shop to close the deal on their time off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 01, 2020

"We had an amazing experience! Everyone from the sales..."

- mikepleau74

We had an amazing experience! Everyone from the sales team to the finance team are true professionals! We will definitely recommend them to everyone! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Mike! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 01, 2020

"This is first time to visit there .Very friendly and..."

- rajagohar

This is first time to visit there .Very friendly and professional people work there specially WALLy is a great experience person i should recommend this guy see there 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Walky
Jul 04, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 30, 2020

"Very easy to work with everyone there. A great..."

- pat.c.chell

Very easy to work with everyone there. A great experience, clean professional and straight forward. Got me in and through the process with no hassel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 30, 2020

"Wally was exceptional! Helpful and friendly! Would highly..."

- gerrywebber90

Wally was exceptional! Helpful and friendly! Would highly recommend him and Sherwood ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Couldn’t be happier with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Gerry, enjoy your new to you Ram 1500! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 29, 2020

"Grant is an honest, helpful, knowledgeable and engaging..."

- Grstevenson

Grant is an honest, helpful, knowledgeable and engaging personality that is an outstanding representative for Sherwood Ford and Ford of Canada. We were at ease in our dealings with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Garry, enjoy your new Ranger! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 29, 2020

"Ernesto was so easy to deal with. Was not over pushy or a..."

- Adam

Ernesto was so easy to deal with. Was not over pushy or a pressure guy like most salesmen. He was mindful of my wants for a vehicle and did everything he could to make it work. He was an ever better guy when I came down to the dealership and got to know him. Highly recommend anyone to go to Sherwood Ford and look for Ernesto!! Thanks guys, Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Adam, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 29, 2020

"Extremely helpful, staff is very friendly, loads of..."

- Ken_Wight

Extremely helpful, staff is very friendly, loads of vehicles to look at. Grant was very helpful in showing me what I could buy and got the options I wanted. The process was fast and good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2020 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Ken, we appreciate the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,771 results