Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,439 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2,439 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Jon Rogers

I highly recommend Mike Wiggins and Sherwood Ford! Mike was very knowledgeable, sincere and made me feel valued and not pressured. I left the dealership feeling and knowing I got the best possible value for my trade and price on my new F-150. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle at Sherwood Ford through Mike !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"purchase of a 2019 F150"

- Steven Quick

I visited the Dealership to have my vehicle serviced so I decided to look around as my lease was comin do in a couple of months. the staff was very friendly and attentive to my questions. Matt was very helpful and provided the answers to my questions. He was so helpful I traded my old truck in on a new one right on the stop. That bring us to the second part the transaction, with in four hours of dropping my truck off at the service department, (which did an awesome job too) I was driving home in a beautiful new F150 Lariat Super cab. thanks to everyone at the dealership for making my Saturday awesome. Thanks Matt for making this the easiest vehicle purchase I can remember

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashlee in service
Oct 22, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Steven! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 22, 2019

"Great service"

- Louis

Bought an Expedition from Sherwood Park Ford. Salesman, Ernesto Bernal made the experience painless and smooth. Love the truck! I’ll deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Louis! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 22, 2019

"Another Great buying Experience at Sherwood Ford!"

- Daun Miller

We just bought our second new Ford F-150 on Friday, October 17, 2019 from Sherwood Ford The Giant in Sherwood Park, AB since 2016, because their service with our 2016 F150 has been second to none. This time we again had a great buying experience courtesy of Salesperson Jas Grewal, Sales Manager Cory Ostifachuk and Finance Manager Tyler Kick who together did an outstandingly job and provided excellent customer service. So we would recommend calling Jas Grewal when you are looking to buy a Ford Vehicle, new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Daun! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 21, 2019

"Nissan Pathfinder platinum"

- Shahar

Best dealership in the town. Ernesto! Wow! What a sales guy they have. He makes everything so easy and understandable from the start till the end of the deal! He is very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Shahar! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 21, 2019

"F-150 unicorn with HDPP"

- Lisa T.

Noel is excellent to work with. He is extremely accommodating and eager to work towards a sale. This guy deserves a pay raise! Ask for noel to find you the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Lisa! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 21, 2019

"Great Service, Great Truck"

- robbieboy

I had a fantastic experience at Sherwood Ford. I dealt with Matt and Tom and, on top of being very helpful, both were impressively knowledgeable about their product and refreshingly transparent about their processes. Bottom line is that I ended up with a vehicle that I'm truly happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 20, 2019

"Tire change and wheel alignment"

- Glennie

Very friendly, courteous and efficient staff. Always get good service when I bring my car in. Usually Shelley is who I see but Ashley looked after me and was very efficient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Oct 21, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 19, 2019

"Vehicle shopping at its best!"

- Brenda

Excellent experience. The dealership had more vehicles on the lot than any other dealership in the greater Edmonton area. Salesman Matt Irvine was knowledgeable and accommodating without being too pushy. We looked at vehicles and different options for each trim level. Then when we indicated what we wanted he found the exact vehicle for us. I would send all my friends to Matt with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Brenda! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 19, 2019

"Happy with my Ford Truck "

- Coll

I am happy with my new Ford Truck.Wally was great to work with and helped me decide on which one to buy.Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,439 results