Back

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.9
3,583 Reviews
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. As Canada's number one Retail/Commercial sales Ford dealer 2022, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge, Bronco and Mustang. From our Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock, we make them conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.
Contact Dealership

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,583 reviews

June 25, 2022

Matt Irvine was a true gentleman, I knew what I wanted and he succeeded in making my purchase a dream come true! He wasn't overbearing or pushy and the whole team was very welcoming too! It was the best e More

by sheryc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 24, 2022

I went in for a test drive and was so pleased with the exceptional service I recieved. From start to finish Robert was great. He worked hard to get the best deal, and listened to what I truly wanted. T More

by cbaier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Service was done very quickly. My service advisor was excellent and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend this Dealership. More

by BW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi BW, We want to thank you for the recommendation of service advisor Lisa here at the Sherwood Ford Service Center. Each one of our team members works very hard to answer the questions of our service guests. Thank you again for the excellent feedback.

June 23, 2022

Fantastic dealership! Highly recommend! Their teams all work together to make a purchase carefree! Thumbs up! More

by Srkinch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022 -

Srkinch responded

Thanks for a great purchasing experience!

June 23, 2022

Daniel was so knowledgeable and amazing to deal with! I really wanted to weigh out the best options for me and family, and Daniel was patient and so helpful to find me the best fit for me, both size wise More

by dbelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi dbelle, Wow that's amazing positive feedback that we can't thank you enough for sharing about your experiencing purchasing from us at Sherwood Ford! THANK YOU so much. Very happy to hear Daniel was patient and helpful. We know he will appreciate your recommendation.

June 23, 2022

I was very happy with the interest Robert showed in answering my questions and listening to what I was looking for. Even on his days off. I love my truck. Thanks Robert More

by Bahwheat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Bahwheat, We're happy knowing that Robert took time during regular and off-hours to be helpful with providing all the information you asked for to help with the purchase of your new Ford F-150. Thank you and congrats!

June 22, 2022

Good experience, everything was quick and professional. Very happy with the service and the price. More

by JL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi JL, Great to hear your visit went well with our team here at Sherwood Ford. Thanks for choosing our Ford Dealership in Sherwood Park and giving our team the opportunity to serve you.

June 22, 2022

Very helpful in explaining my new PHEV. Friendly staff and they don’t make you feel rushed especially Micheal and Sammy. Honest dealership to work with. More

by Bette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Bette, We built Sherwood Ford and our team to provide our guests with the best possible service to every customer who visits us online and in the dealership. We can't thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do to be helpful. Congrats on the new Escape!

June 21, 2022

Always kind, very helpful and they have a great coffee machine. Esky and Mark go above and beyond More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Steve, Happy to hear you share the same sentiments as we do about our great people, great coffee and great service! Congrats on the new Super Duty and THANK YOU for choosing us at Sherwood Ford.

June 21, 2022

The service and overall experience was excellent. Bob made the order process simple and straightforward and Tyler in financing was very easy to work with and patient in explaining all the options wit More

by flipcanuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi flipcanuck, Thank you so much for valuing the service by the team here at Sherwood Ford! Each of us strive to be the very best we can can every day to ensure our guests have an experience that's excellent. Thanks again for your review and recommendation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,583 results