Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.9
3,422 Reviews
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,422 reviews

January 18, 2022

Finding your perfect vehicle is not easy. Within a few days I was completely satisfied with my new ride! Grant Shaw went out of his way to make the decision and purchase easier!! Sherwood Ford treated m More

by Meggie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks Meggie for the five stars and sharing your awesome review of Grant and Haelee! Giving our guests this kind of shopping experience is our goal everytime, so we THANK YOU for giving our team the opportunity to assist you. Looking forward to serving you again.

January 17, 2022

I bought my Ford Explorer a couple of weeks ago and couldn’t be happier. Grant at Sherwood Ford went above and beyond to help me. He was willing to answer all my questions even after I took deliver More

by Candace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Candace, it makes us happy to know Grant made your purchase experience the best possible. We know he can be counted on to provide our guests with exceptional service, so THANK YOU for your recommendation and support.

January 17, 2022

3rd vehicle purchase from Wally excellent all around. He took care of everything in some very trying weather conditions. More

by scrosby1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Great to hear your experience with Wally went smoothly! THANK YOU for your support and loyalty to Sherwood Ford, and we look forward to being of service to you as needed.

January 16, 2022

You guys were so helpful and made my first big girl purchase experience amazing! Thank you so much!! More

by Moni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Moni, we strive to ensure every guest has a similaar experience purchasing their vehicle from our team. Thanks for choosing Sherwood Ford and giving us the opportunity to help you. Looking forward to seeing you again.

January 14, 2022

Robert was extremely helpful, he made this deal go quick and smoothly. We were happy with sherwood ford and would definitely recommend others to come check them out. More

by Jay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Jay, we sure do appreciate your business and giving our team praise for their service excellence. Thanks so much for the recommendation, and should the need arise, we look forward to being of service to you again.

January 14, 2022

Esky, Sandie, and Raoul are top notch staff. All are very knowledgeable, professional and qualified. Raoul is very helpful to the sales staff, overall I would highly recommend this dealership. More

by Thorlaksontrevor3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Raoul, Shelly. Sami
Jan 17, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi, we're happy to receive your 5-star review based on your experience at the dealership with the purchase of the new vehicle. THANK YOU so much and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 14, 2022

This is the second vehicle Ernesto has sold my family! We will keep going back to him! More

by dino_663
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Very impressed. Service was awesome. Very pleased. Priced right. Friendly staff. Beautiful dealership. Highly recommend More

by Gracal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Gracal, congrats on the new to your truck, and THANK YOU coming to us! Sure do appreciate how you've described your experience with our team and dealership. We look forward to seeing you again. 😊

January 11, 2022

Well 99% of my dealing was phone calls,texts, and then as I was 1 1/2 away delivered to me! Best service bar none! More

by Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

The easy new way to buy a vehicle from Sherwood Ford, and can be done just like you described it Mary in your 5-star review of the best service you received from our team! We thank YOU for the opportunity to help you and wish you all the best!

January 11, 2022

Everybody went out of their way to help us with the purchace of our new truck. Esky was very helpful with his no push sales approach. Jaela and Sam were very helpful and knowledgeable with the delivery More

by brad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jaela, Sam
Jan 12, 2022 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Shoutout to Brad for choosing Sherwood Ford to buy his truck! It was our pleasure Brad to deliver on our promise to be helpful with no sales pressure. We appreciate too the mentions of our delivery specialists. Thanks so much for the awesome review and congratulations on the new whip!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,422 results