Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.9
3,294 Reviews
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. With the largest selection of vehicles in Western Canada, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of OEM parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge and Mustang. We have hundreds of Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock and conveniently ready to go. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,295 reviews

November 30, 2021

"Did most of the deal over the internet, very quick, very..."

- REv

Did most of the deal over the internet, very quick, very convenient. Came into the dealership for 1hr and was out the door with my new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2021

"The ford team went above and beyond to make sure I was..."

- AllieMcL

The ford team went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2021

"A very pleasant experience buying a truck at Sherwood..."

- Vern

A very pleasant experience buying a truck at Sherwood Ford. Matt and Ali were awesome . Very professional and straightforward. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2021

"Aleksey made us feel very welcome and did an amazing job..."

- Grantscontactemail

Aleksey made us feel very welcome and did an amazing job showing us the vehicle remotely, since we live out of town. He is very honest, fair, helpful, and responsive. The entire Sherwood team was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The fellow named Mark who works with Aleksey was also amazing. I just don’t know his last name.
November 25, 2021

"Excellent to deal with , professional and courteous...."

- Jerronh

Excellent to deal with , professional and courteous. Second truck I’ve purchased with Sherwood and couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Jerron! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 24, 2021

"Honest advice and trusted service. From the moment you..."

- Jacqueline

Honest advice and trusted service. From the moment you walk in you can be comfortable knowing that you are in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jacqueline. Welcome to the Sherwood Ford family. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 20, 2021

"Dealing with Mel and Sherwood Park Ford was a very..."

- cbelokbunn

Dealing with Mel and Sherwood Park Ford was a very pleasant experience. The process was very smooth. I would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 20, 2021

"Absolute treat dealing with Wally! He makes your feel..."

- Jetbrada

Absolute treat dealing with Wally! He makes your feel like you’ve known him for 10 Year and not 10 min. He was Very knowledgeable about the products and recommend him to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 20, 2021

"Friendly straight forward staff. No need to haggle over..."

- jelliot2

Friendly straight forward staff. No need to haggle over prices! Matt Mel and Tyler were all so helpful and made the transition to my new vehicle seem effortless! Thank you for taking the time to listen to what I needed and getting me my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 17, 2021

"Good service from Sherwood ford thank you Ernesto bernal..."

- Meskaleb

Good service from Sherwood ford thank you Ernesto bernal for the best advise and help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2021 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,295 results