Back

Sherwood Ford

Sherwood Park, AB

4.9
3,779 Reviews
Welcome to Sherwood Ford, home of the “Giant Advantage” and DealerRater’s Alberta Ford Store of the Year for Customer Satisfaction. As Canada's number one Retail/Commercial sales Ford dealer 2022, it’s the best place to find, finance and service a Ford vehicle in Edmonton and Sherwood Park. Here you’ll find our giant selection of vehicles, giant deals and a giant array of services too. Sherwood Ford is an official Roush Performance dealership. We also carry a wide selection of Geniune parts and accessories for your Ford as well as custom aftermarket parts and upfitting for commercial vehicles! Sherwood Ford is the premier destination for all things Ford and auto performance in the Sherwood Park, Edmonton, Ardrossan and St. Albert, Alberta area. Whether you prefer shopping online or in-store, we tailor the shopping experience to you from people who really care. We carry all of the newest Ford vehicles including F-150, Super Duty, Escape, Explorer, Edge, Bronco and Mustang. From our Ford pickup trucks and everything in between in-stock, we make them conveniently ready to go, or will help you build a custom factory order. It’s easy to get into a Ford at Sherwood Ford. Browse our full inventory lineup online or stop by and see it for yourself in person on a fully accessible lot. Whether you’re looking to us for genuine Ford service from an Oil Change to a Check Engine Light, from Parts to shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for financing, you’ll receive our award winning world-class service at Sherwood Ford, the Giant.
Contact Dealership

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 1B4

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,779 reviews

January 27, 2023

Rob my salesman was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable while explaining about the vehicle. More

by chrisgp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Kick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Miskew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Moisley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sammy Dixon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 26, 2023

Wasn’t too sure about coming it o the dealership not let me tell you one thing. Wally made the whole experience 100% better and made me feel like I was being taken care as soon as I entered. Will come ba More

by Mahadomardaud
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Denny
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 23, 2023

Jas was awesome to deal with. No pressure and accommodated me in my search for my truck. Will be recommending to others for sure. More

by dom.emmelkamp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanny Kabbani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Kick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jas Grewal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angelina Zbudovski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi dom.emmelkamp, Thanks for recommending us here at Sherwood Ford, and thank you for your business! Our product specialist Jas and support team does a wonderful service for our guests to ensure their experience is just as you shared it in your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

January 22, 2023

Aleksey was a fantastic representative for Sherwood Ford I cant say enough good things about. Better than 5 star rating More

by Detailer28
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Kick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cory Ostafichuk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aleksey Pinchuk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2023 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you Detailer28 for your incredible recommendation of Product Specialist Aleksey, truly one of the best to have our guests work with him. Congrats on your new F-150 and we THANK YOU for sharing your experience with us.

January 22, 2023

Sherwood Park Ford is very good to deal with. They are upfront and easy to talk to. We are very happy with our purchase. Robert was there for us every step of the way. It was all in order when w More

by R.Wright
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haelee Chang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Moisley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2023 -

Sherwood Ford responded

THANK YOU so much R.Wright making the long trip to choose Sherwood Ford for your next vehicle, and CONGRATS on the Ford Explorer, a great SUV! We appreciate hearing how Rob helped you with the purchase. Please stop in again for a visit the next time you're in the area.

January 20, 2023

Rob was great to work with. He took the time to chat about the benefits of the F150 and his experience driving one himself. At no time did I feel pressured. He made the sales tr More

by IanGrant
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Hicks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Moisley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2023 -

Sherwood Ford responded

It's great hearing you had an enjoyable purchase experience with Product Specialist Rob, and THANK YOU for the recommendation!

January 18, 2023

Best dealership I have dealt with! I recently picked up my 2022 super duty that we ordered from Sherwood ford. Mark Wilkins was the salesman that I dealt with and he was great, he ke More

by Roger135
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Kick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Miskew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Wilkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sammy Dixon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2023 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you very much Roger135 choosing Sherwood Ford to custom factory order your new Ford Super Duty and giving our team such amazing kudos! It really is a simple way to buy a new vehicle from a team of people who love to serve our guests and ensure a smooth and easy process. Enjoy the new heavy-duty pickup truck!

January 16, 2023

Everyone ar Sherwood Ford was a pleasure to work with. They were really helpful and made the whole process seamless and easy. We are so happy we found them! More

by Shauna.vanderveen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Hicks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mel Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angelina Zbudovski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 16, 2023 -

Sherwood Ford responded

We're so happy you found our team here at Sherwood Ford to be helpful and made your purchase of the new Bronco Sport a pleasure. THANK YOU Shauna for recommending us!

January 16, 2023

3rd vehicle through Sherwood ford can’t say enough about the team, Jas was professional, honest and willing to go that extra mile, which goes a long way. Top notch service and communication can’t get any be More

by Trevor&Tina B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Bhojani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jas Grewal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angelina Zbudovski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 16, 2023 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank YOU Trevor&Tina B sharing how your experience with our team is the reason you keep coming back for our great customer service! That really does sum up why we love to be of service to our guests. Congrats on your Super Duty purchase!

January 16, 2023

Highly recommended. They were great to work with. Pat helped me see why buying new was better than used and now I have a beautiful new truck for my family. More

by KitKat
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Hicks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Carvell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 16, 2023 -

Sherwood Ford responded

We are very appreciative of your kind words KitKat about how easy it is to buy a vehicle from our team. THANK YOU and congrats on the new truck! We hope your family has many wonderful experiences on your journey's and adventures!

1
...