Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,151 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1151 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2019

"Professional"

- Brandon Biafore

Domenic is one of the leaders in the industry for customer service. His proficiency has made him my number one go to for any service concerns. He brings plenty of insights and always over delivers on his promises. When I leave my vehicle with Domenic I know its in good hands and I will continue coming back for your top notch service. Thank you Dom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2019

"Customer Satisfaction"

- Roccoimbesi53/57

I have been dealing with Seven View Chrysler for about 2 Years every time I had to bring the vehicle in for inspection or service I was assisted by a gentleman by the name of Domenic Colalillo he has gone over and above with his customer service I fully recommend dealing with this gentleman he is truly very knowledgeable about his work and I would fully recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2019

"Service"

- Marino@Drainstar

Domenic has been great taking care of our service needs when required. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. He is often very busy with many customers at the same time but maintains his composure even under pressure demonstrating a great deal of professionalism. Great job Domenic! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2019

"Service at Seven"

- Dodge Ram Owner

Domenic from Seven View provided excellent and honest service. My experience at Seven View far surpassed my expectations. I have been to two other Chrysler dealerships in the past year and was both aggravated and disappointed for various reasons by them. Thank you Seven View for your care and attention to detail, your're ahead of the rest- Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2019

"Service provided on our Dodge 2013 car"

- susnai

Domenic was very helpful, honest and worked hard to give us a great estimate and service. He's great and very informative on the problems and solutions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2019

"Seven View Chrysler"

- Satisfied Customer

Service continues to be second to none - prompt, professional, courteous, honest and transparent. I have been a loyal Seven View customer for almost 20 years and I will continue to be one going forward. Thank you to Domenic and the Seven View service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2019

"Good Experience"

- TJG

Just purchased a new white 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited JL. Dealt with Cosimo. He did a great job being straight to the point which I liked. Overall was a very pleasurable experience. Made purchasing the vehicle easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2019

"Service"

- Toma

Went in for a missing keylock, Domenic colalillo was very quick to help me and was out of there within 10 minutes. Best service I've received in a very long time. Highly recommend these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2019

"Service "

- Goldberg

Domenic in Service always takes care of us. Every time I call with an issue he is quick to handle it. I always feel like I can trust his judgement on what the vehicle does and does not need . He is honest and caring and always gets back to me very quickly. We are treated more like family at this dealership than customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2019

"Dom in service"

- Finlayson

Dom in service is very competent and professional. He's old school, "sir" and "thank you" and it's nice to see. He comes through on his promises and is very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
41 - 50 of 1,151 results