Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,134 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1134 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Promaster 1500 cargo van "

- Harley

My cargo van is my bread and butter, it needs to be on the road 5 days a week for over 12 hours a day, Chrysler had a recall on (flex plates) my warranty had already passed, after bringing my van to seven view, they made me feel very comfortable and helped me service my van, especially Domenic in service, and gave me unlimited warranty on the Flex plate which I am very happy about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vince Romano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Hemiguy

I had an incredible experience at seven view Chrysler. I got an extremely great deal on ram pick up truck and I suggest if your looking into buying a vehicle to check them out and be sure to ask for Angelo if you want a great salseman who's willing to give a great deal. Nick S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Martone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Great deals and friendly customer service"

- Manny

It was a great experience purchasing our first brand new Dodge Ram truck with Cosimo at Seven View Chrysler! Friendly staff, easy experience and the deals are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Just Perfect!"

- Rick & Mel

Our experience with Eddie was absolutely amazing... all it took was one phone call from Sudbury and a stock # and he answered all our questions and sent us current pictures. All the information that was provided was exact and there were no surprises. He kept in contact with us through and made sure everything went like it should. Truck was ready when it was suppose to be and exactly to our specifications. Mary, our business manager called as requested and made the whole process complete and easy. An overall great experience. We will definitely be going back for our next purchase. We travelled from Sudbury to there and back, and all went smooth. Thanks again for making this a wonderful and easy process. Rick & Mel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mary Lavia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Great service"

- barbados88

Our service advisor was Domenic Colalillo and was a very pleasant person to deal with. He was very professional and very thorough with us. Always filled us in to what was happening with our vehicle. Definitely would recommend this dealership.Great service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2018

"Great service as always with Donenic C"

- Rula123

I have been servicing my car at seven view Chrysler for over 15 years. I used to own a Jeep Liberty and now I own a Jeep Cherokee. When my car needs service, I always call Donenic C in the service dept for his assistance. He’s never served me wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"A dealership with staff that cares. "

- DinoD

Hi there I’m writing another review to let people know what kind of dealership Sevenview is. I just purchased my 2018 Ram promaster 1500 a week ago and with my luck I accidentally drilled threw my spare tire under the truck. I called Angelo my salesman and he told me don’t worry he will get on it at the parts department ASAP and order me a new tire. Brandon at the parts department is amazing he called me and ordered my new tire and also looked up accessories I wanted for my truck. He called me back when he said he would and had all the info for me regarding the accessories. Angelo Martone is an exceptional guy the entire staff there are amazing. Taking the time to write a review again to me is worth it, and I want people to know that finding the right place to buy your vehicle is very important. My wife and I have told many people that if you need a new car go see Angelo at sevenview I’ll personally call him for them. Thank you to everyone at Sevenview Chrysler for helping me out yet again. Dino Di Manno September 24, 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Martone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Okorofsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Poor Management Service"

- JohnMc

Called in to speak about an older as-is vehicle and had the unfortunate luck to speak with one of the pre-owned mangers Robert Magarelli. Rob advised since the vehicle was As-Is he didn't know what it needed in terms of safety which is fair. I asked him if anyone could put the keys in the ignition and let me know if any of the dash error lights are on, he repeated that he doesn't know what it needs. You see Rob, talks over people and doesn't listen. After 3 attempts of asking the same question and getting an answer that didn't make sense or fit the question it was obvious that he couldn't add any help or value, the fact that he is a manager was somewhat disappointing. So Rob doesn't know that all I asked was to have someone take a quick walk around and light me know any obvious damage and if their are any light on. He also doesn't know this was going to be a winter vehicle for a new purchase I planned to make and am no longer making at the dealer. Everyone in a senior role has the last name Magarelli so it's probably useless speaking to them about Rob. I also see the dealer doesn't respond to any of their less than positive reviews so I'd rather share it here so please take this for what it's worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Magarelli
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"REAL DEAL"

- G man

Great Service Team - Heather was amazing. I didn't buy my vehicle here ...if I could go back I would. My next RAM truck will be at Vaughan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
September 10, 2018

"Warranty issues "

- Wethy08

I have a 2014 ram 2500 that has had a lot of warranty issues since basically day one, most dealerships I have take. The truck to in the past would fight the warranty process, not Seven View. I dropped the truck off last week and cannot be any happier with the service I was provided, I delt with Domenic throughout the entire process.he was excellent and would call to update me on the progress and made sure I had a rental arranged for the time I didn’t have my own vehicle. I can’t thank them enough! Definitely will be taking my vehicle there again for service and maintenance. Thanks Dominic and the crew for getting me back on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
41 - 50 of 1,134 results