Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,134 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1134 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2019

"Service"

- Toma

Went in for a missing keylock, Domenic colalillo was very quick to help me and was out of there within 10 minutes. Best service I've received in a very long time. Highly recommend these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2019

"Service "

- Goldberg

Domenic in Service always takes care of us. Every time I call with an issue he is quick to handle it. I always feel like I can trust his judgement on what the vehicle does and does not need . He is honest and caring and always gets back to me very quickly. We are treated more like family at this dealership than customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2019

"Dom in service"

- Finlayson

Dom in service is very competent and professional. He's old school, "sir" and "thank you" and it's nice to see. He comes through on his promises and is very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2019

"Car Starter issue resolved!!"

- Mary Lou

I have received “Exceptional Customer Service” from Vince Romano and Vanessa Picano! Heartfelt assistance was truly obtained as they treat you just like family. They deserve the Above and Beyond Recognition Award. Two thumbs up! An enormous thank you!!🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Romano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vanessa Picano
January 17, 2019

"Check Engine Light Never Fixed"

- Dodge123

Very poor customer service. Very unprofessional. Bery slow. Their knowledge about diesel trucks is very poor and issues that we had with our truck were never fixed or taken seriously at this particular dealership. After they’ve kept our truck for 2 weeks and tried to give it back to us several times with the check engine light on, truck had to be taken in the other dealership for service. Very disappointed as a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vince Romano
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Santoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"GREAT DEALERSHIP TO DEAL WITH"

- Mich

Dealing with Cosimo and Joe was great got what I wanted with a great price and with no hassle. I recommend them and the dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mary Lavia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Great Customer Service, Cosimo"

- Parker

Dealing with Cosimo was great! No BS. He said he would make up another key that was missing and had everything detailed and complete, on time, when I showed up. Would hightly recommend that you ask for him when looking for vehicles, as he is very knowledgeable and a real pleasure to deal with. Thanks Cosimo, Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Excellent Service Advisor "

- Dinodimanno 12345

Dealing with Domenic at Sevenview is great. He always takes great care of my needs and never an issue with anything. He is very pleasant and polite. He offered me a coffee while I was waiting for my van to get fixed. Very pleased with the service at Sevenview Chrysler and the people there are great. Thanks Domenic thanks sevenview.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"The Eastiest Purchase Of A Vehicle"

- Rathlin

I've always seen this place & thought, maybe I should go there and see what they had to offer. I never did until this week, what a mistake I made by not going there years ago. I own my own company and have always purchased GM vehicles and purchasing a vehicle was always a process...... Minimum time in the dealership was 3 hrs. + to purchase and then another 2 hrs. to do the financing. Stressful!!!!! Then I met Cosimo and he was so professional but so laid back. He made everything so easy, we were done in 45 minutes. Cosimo is the only sales rep I would recommend!!!! :) Stefanie in financing is also amazing, I couldn't believe how easy everything was!!!! We were done with her in 20 minutes and I also did not have to hand over my firstborn to get financing. I will be only going to SEVEN VIEW CRYSLER LTD. in future to buy my vehicles and so should everyone else!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stefanie Rabito
November 28, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Joe

I had one of the best experiences buying a new vehicle from this dealer. I dealt with Cosimo Figliomeni from day one. He walked me through my custom order for new my Rubicon over the phone because I live over 80kms away. Extremely professional and an absolute gentleman. They really took care of me from my special order to the day I picked it up, including a price no one could even come close to. I will definitely be buying more vehicles from Seven View and Cosimo in the future. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mary Lavia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Pompa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
31 - 40 of 1,134 results