Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.8
1,195 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,195 reviews

September 06, 2019

"Great easy process "

- MANNY

Thanks to Angelo Martone for getting my parents into a minivan. Angelo was very professional. Seven View has one of the best lot inventories of Mini vans around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Fantastic truck, fantastic experience!"

- JDSeven3

Angelo was able to meet the deal/pricepoint I was looking for on the exact truck I wanted. Seven View has one of the best lot inventories in Ontario. Well worth the 2 hours drive! Always fast to follow up if I needed something and the experience with Stephanie on the paperwork was fast and easy to understand. After sales service has been fantastic. Even with a small factory error at delivery Angelo was fast to follow up and went the extra mile to make sure I got everything I needed. I purchased from out of town and my only regret is that I wont be able to go to Seven View for regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- greatjob

Eddy was a great help with our purchase. We will definitely purchase more vehicles from him. Looking forward to much more interactions with Eddie and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Seven star"

- Bacha

Hi I never seen a dealership like yours that is why i named it " seven star " . Agent was professional, they make a good job A special thank to mr COSIMO FIGLIOMENI, he was patient and smiling . Big thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cosimo Figliomeni
August 22, 2019

"Eddie Tawil - pleasure to work with would recommend "

- SimonP90

Eddie was very honest and fair in helping my family with our 2016 Grand Caravan. He was not trying to hide anything nor push us in a direction we were uncomfortable with. I really appreciated his sincere and friendly approach. Would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Felt like buying from family!"

- alexmarkovski88@hotmail.com

Angelo was by far the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with I went to 6 dealership no one treated me as good as Angelo! I would recommend him and this dealership to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Polite, not pushy and very helpful!"

- Murray Mustang

Angelo is a pleasure to deal with. He was willing to work with us on pricing, and achieved the best price for us. Certainly one of the most positive experience's with purchasing a vehicle. And I might add that it was his birthday the day we went to test drive a vehicle, and he stuck around to help us out. I would recommend this dealership and Angelo to anyone looking for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"First service on new Ram"

- Ramguy

Arrived just before 7 am for my booked service and recall appointment. Domenic took great care of me and had my truck back mid-morning. Knowledgeable and courteous. Will definitely be back for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

" Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff"

- Anil

Went into the dealership to look at a used vehicle. Mike Blanda my sales associate was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all! I did end up purchasing a vehicle from him and could not be any happier with his expertise and after sales service. There was a hiccup after picking up my car but after raising my concern Mike asked that I leave it with him and sure enough he was able to resolve the situation in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Mike and the Seven view team to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Romano
July 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Loriann

I recently purchased a new Jeep Cherokee from Cosimo at Seven View Chrysler and it was the best car buying experience I’ve had! He is very knowledgeable about the brand and was helpful along the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He made it a very exciting and worry-free experience. Thank you Cosimo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
31 - 40 of 1,195 results