Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

4.9

142 Lifetime Reviews

1011 Manitoba Ave , Selkirk , Manitoba R1A 3T7 Directions
Call (204) 482-5808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2020

"Surprise! You want this car"

- bg9991

Our whole car buying experience was great. Kevin called us when he found a car that he felt we liked. We were not even planning to buy a new car but he sold us on all the details. The car was fully detailed before pick up and Kevin offered to deliver! Even the finance end was quick and painless. We are very happy with our purchase and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Jan 03, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! It's great to hear you're happy! It makes us happy!

January 02, 2020

"Great truck Great service!!!"

- thelevelheadedhorse

Great experience working with the staff at Selkirk Chrysler especially the salesperson Richard who went over and above on friendly professional service. Truck is exactly what I was looking for! Would highly recommend this dealership!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
4.0
Jan 03, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for the lovely review and for choosing Selkirk Chrysler!

December 31, 2019

"Great experience!"

- April Vigfusson

Kevin was very helpful, answering any questions we had! Everybody at Selkirk Chrysler was friendly and welcoming! We would recommend Selkirk Chrysler to family and friends and will definitely consider them for future purchases!! Thanks Kevin and Selkirk Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank YOU!

December 31, 2019

"Great Service"

- bizhiw40

I experienced great service, a team that really cares about their customers. Richard and Elizabeth are amazing, helpful and made sure I got what I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you!

December 17, 2019

"3 Fs ! Family like, Friendly, and Fair deal. "

- Joel Roy

Dealer was very open with options, pricing, pros and cons, with no pressure. We took our time to go around and discuss what may fit our needs best. When I came back with my wife a few days later, dealer was ready with a model that met all we had discussed. I also got a very fair deal for my vehicle. Overall a very good experience. We are new to the region and happy we shopped here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Dec 19, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

It's not often we're happy to be graded with F's, but here we are! Thanks so much for your kind review and for choosing Selkirk Chrysler. Great to hear about your positive experience with us.

December 06, 2019

"Kevin Andrew and Elizabeth were excellent "

- awaldron46

We have nothing but good stuff to say about our experience at the dealership. Kevin was very good at listening to what we were looking for and the budget that we had to buy a car. We never felt pressured into any we didn't want. Elizabeth was wonderful at keeping our budget where we needed it to be. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Dec 09, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you so much! Enjoy the vehicle!

December 05, 2019

"great"

- gcannell

It was a fast and painless process I will recommend the service to my friends and family for service and sales it was top quality, Gordo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Other Employees : The 2 service guys
Dec 09, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! Thank you!

December 03, 2019

"Our sales representative Kelvin was very helpful and did..."

- Ray Lariviere

Our sales representative Kelvin was very helpful and did a great job. Our vehicle is absolutely amazing! We a very happy customers! I would definately come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Szatkowski
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Dec 04, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you, Ray! It's great to hear how happy you are with the vehicle and with your experience with us.

November 28, 2019

"We purchased a vehicle just recently , from Krys helping..."

- Rosita

We purchased a vehicle just recently , from Krys helping us choose what fit our expectations to completion of the purchase , it was a wonderful buying experience . We highly recommend Krys and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krys Smedvik
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Nov 29, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for recommending us! Awesome to hear you had a wonderful experience.

November 28, 2019

"Excellent service went above and beyond to find the..."

- kyle.m

Excellent service went above and beyond to find the vehicle I was looking for. Also worked to get the upgrades I required at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Szatkowski
4.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Nov 28, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for your business and for the review! So glad you're satisfied.

11 - 20 of 142 results