Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

4.9

142 Lifetime Reviews

1011 Manitoba Ave , Selkirk , Manitoba R1A 3T7 Directions
Call (204) 482-5808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Lifeguard42

Friendly staff and willing to listen to what your interests are. Just wish I could bring my vehicle there for service but can't. I work early mornings to early evenings and you close early also your closed weekends. I have no time to come for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tana Schmidtki
June 01, 2017

"Ask for Tana Schmidtke"

- whatever

I purchased a pre-owned a Jeep Grand Cherokee through Selkirk Chrysler. Ask for Tana as she is a hardworking excellent sales representative. she promptly got an answer to my questions and was very positive that we could work out a deal everyone could live with. I would check Selkirk's inventory first before going anywhere else as they will get you the deal you want and need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tana Schmidtke, Andrew
May 31, 2017

"Amazing experience at Selkirk Chrysler!"

- Jimbo

I received a major discount without even trying! The deal was much better than I could have hoped for. The sales manager helped my agent find the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tana Schmidke, I don't remember other names
May 28, 2017

"Very impressed "

- shopper 63

I was very happy with my purchase , and the sales lady Tana Schmidtke and Andrew they made the experience very nice. Yes I will raccomend your dealer ship to others .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tana Schmidtke and Andrew
May 27, 2017

"Above and Beyond Service"

- anonymous123

Just puchased a 2017 Laramie Ram 1500. Dealt with Andrew. He went above and beyond to make sure that everything i wanted done was taken care of. Pricing was fantastic. The extras that i had added on were done very quickly and the service department made sure it came out exactly the way I wanted. Truly a perfect buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
May 27, 2017

"open sales professionals"

- unhappy1

Tana Schmidke was very quick at responding to my e-mail requests. Dealership had the vehicle I was searching for. She was patient as I had other issues that delayed me from making the 2 hour trip to Selkirk. Best described as young and tenacious. Definite asset to any dealership. Not too happy with financial part of what appears as 2 additional administration charges. Regular maintainance will be done here, however warranty work can be done in Selkirk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tana Schmidke
July 24, 2016

"Amazing staff"

- JO and Care

Selkirk Chrysler is the most amazing place to be when looking for a vehicle. Both Harvey and Lloyd took care of us both times we have been their. My experience with the dealership has been nothing but honourable. They both went beyond the call of duty for helping us get into the rt truck with ease. If anyone is looking for a great experience ,buy and go down to Selkirk Chrysler. Friggin amazing. I'm in my dream truck with affordable payments. Thank u both and staff for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The amazing Harvey. And the honest Lloyd
July 19, 2016

"Never again...stay far away!!!"

- angrydriver2016

Terrible service, poor communication, grumpy service ladies and 8 days to replace power steering pump and serpentine belt on a Jeep!!! It's not an import fancy car, it's a freaking Jeep - why it took 8 days and cost me 5 days of rental fees for a car to drive is beyond me! Stay away - trust no one at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
alix
February 25, 2016

"Excellent"

- Wayne Farmer

Took my Journey for work at Selkirk Chrysler and was treated like family..All my work was warranty and done right the first time..Had a loaner vehicle and got it washed/vacuumed as a courtesy..Family oriented dealership and run very well.Would recommend anyone to take your vehicle there..See Dani/or Kim in service and if you are interested in a purchase see Andrew Rewucki..Great service as usual from the Rewucki family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew,Dani,Kim...
June 11, 2015

"Vehicle was fixed and Sales people very helpful"

- Hello:)

Went in to get my vehicle serviced, I waited a little while but the vehicle issue was fixed. While waiting sales talked to me, they were very helpful in obtaining information on a possible future purchase, very very friendly. Thank you Selkirk Chrysler for the wonderful service. Wait time was a bit much but like I said vehicle was fixed so I am happy and will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and Sales
131 - 140 of 142 results