Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

4.9

137 Lifetime Reviews

1011 Manitoba Ave , Selkirk , Manitoba R1A 3T7 Directions
Call (204) 482-5808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2020

"Fantastic! I’ve heard wonderful reviews about this place..."

- sam.desharnais

Fantastic! I’ve heard wonderful reviews about this place and now I know why. Richard was awesome! He found me exactly what I wanted very quickly. I never felt pressured by any means and he was very knowledgeable. The lady in finance was awesome to deal with as well and the manager was really friendly and welcoming. I’ll definitely be recommending people here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Jan 17, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Wow thank you! Fantastic to hear we lived up to expectations. Enjoy the vehicle!

January 16, 2020

"Easy to deal with, they listen!"

- the walrus3

From browsing, to a test drive, to ultimately buying our new 2019 Ram 1500 Warlock, the sales people worked closely with us and were very accommodating. Again they listened to us to make our purchase a smooth event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Jan 16, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review and for your business! We're happy to hear it went smoothly.

January 13, 2020

"Great Experience!"

- ashleys

I have dealt with the Service department previously, and was please with their service. This was the first time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership and I highlight recommend them! And will be using them again in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Szatkowski
5.0
Kylie Hammond
4.0
Jan 14, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you.

January 10, 2020

"Our salesman Kelvin was great to deal with. He wasnt..."

- sverkogabriela

Our salesman Kelvin was great to deal with. He wasnt pushy. He didnt try to hide any extra pricing in or try to push us in any way. He was very upfront about everything. I've been to other dealerships where they dont listen to what you want or need but Kelvin listened to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Jan 11, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! Great to hear!

January 04, 2020

"Great to deal with"

- ckroulston

Great bunch of people was in and out in no time. I drove 3.5 hrs to get there and they got us on our way home in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Jan 04, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you so much for making the trip out here, and for your kind review!

January 02, 2020

"Surprise! You want this car"

- bg9991

Our whole car buying experience was great. Kevin called us when he found a car that he felt we liked. We were not even planning to buy a new car but he sold us on all the details. The car was fully detailed before pick up and Kevin offered to deliver! Even the finance end was quick and painless. We are very happy with our purchase and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Jan 03, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! It's great to hear you're happy! It makes us happy!

January 02, 2020

"Great truck Great service!!!"

- thelevelheadedhorse

Great experience working with the staff at Selkirk Chrysler especially the salesperson Richard who went over and above on friendly professional service. Truck is exactly what I was looking for! Would highly recommend this dealership!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
4.0
Jan 03, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for the lovely review and for choosing Selkirk Chrysler!

December 31, 2019

"Great experience!"

- April Vigfusson

Kevin was very helpful, answering any questions we had! Everybody at Selkirk Chrysler was friendly and welcoming! We would recommend Selkirk Chrysler to family and friends and will definitely consider them for future purchases!! Thanks Kevin and Selkirk Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank YOU!

December 31, 2019

"Great Service"

- bizhiw40

I experienced great service, a team that really cares about their customers. Richard and Elizabeth are amazing, helpful and made sure I got what I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you!

December 17, 2019

"3 Fs ! Family like, Friendly, and Fair deal. "

- Joel Roy

Dealer was very open with options, pricing, pros and cons, with no pressure. We took our time to go around and discuss what may fit our needs best. When I came back with my wife a few days later, dealer was ready with a model that met all we had discussed. I also got a very fair deal for my vehicle. Overall a very good experience. We are new to the region and happy we shopped here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Dec 19, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

It's not often we're happy to be graded with F's, but here we are! Thanks so much for your kind review and for choosing Selkirk Chrysler. Great to hear about your positive experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results