Back

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Selkirk , MB

4.8
368 Reviews

1011 Manitoba Ave

Selkirk , MB

R1A 3T7

Directions

By Type

368 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

September 24, 2022

The customer service was amazing - very attentive and personable, resulting in a very smooth process! More

by ashtyn.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie Hammond, Elizabeth Abraham, Summer Ricketts
Sep 26, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Wonderful! Thank you for the 5-star review!

September 24, 2022

Summer met our needs for a newer vehicle, she found exactly what i was looking for, colour, style, size! She was awesome, she met us in the lot within minutes of arriving to help us go over what was in More

by lammcrae3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie Hammond, Quang Dang, Summer Ricketts
Sep 26, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

We're excited that you're excited! Thank you for choosing us.

September 24, 2022

very happy with the service i received from sales rep Summer. from the presale information on my new Ram to the followup after purchase. will be recommending her to anyone looking to purchase More

by allanefisher
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Ricketts
Sep 26, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to earn that 5th star.

September 24, 2022

Summer was very helpful with everything from the trade in and the purchase of a different vehicle. Very responsive when had questions and easy to work with More

by Travis.brickwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rewucki, Elizabeth Abraham, Summer Ricketts
Sep 26, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for your business and for the kind review!

September 24, 2022

I’ve been going here for over 12 years, they always treat me like I’m their best and only customer. I will always come back to them even if I move away from the area More

by mbav8r
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rewucki, Kylie Hammond, Quang Dang, Elizabeth Abraham, Summer Ricketts
Sep 26, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Wow! Thank you for your loyalty and for the kind review.

September 24, 2022

Summer made buying a vehicle 8 hours away extremely easy. The process was done quickly and stress free. Very professional and helpful. Highly recommend! More

by Melissa Meston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie Hammond, Summer Ricketts, Kevin Galbraith
Sep 26, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! We appreciate you making the drive out, and we're glad to hear it was worth it.

September 24, 2022

I bought a couple of vehicles from here, sales team is easy to work with, no high pressure, and fair. After sales service is also very good. More

by gcspeer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rewucki, Elizabeth Abraham, Summer Ricketts, Kevin Galbraith
Sep 26, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Excellent to hear. We always want our customers to leave with the vehicle that's right for them.

September 22, 2022

My time at Selkirk dealership was a great experience especially when Jeremy made it easy to find my brand new 2022 Jeep Gladiator which was posted on FB market but he was super friendly like family, tha More

by cyril
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Abraham, Jeremy Lennon-Gibson
Sep 22, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! Thank you for your business, and enjoy the Gladiator!

September 17, 2022

Lawrence was amazing to work with. Very knowledgeable and kind. Made sure we had all the info needed to make the decision. Highly recommend him as your sales person. More

by Ra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quang Dang, Elizabeth Abraham, Lawrence Lee Smith
Sep 22, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you!

September 15, 2022

They were really helpful and extremely courteous,they did everything they could to help me get a vehicle and Summer was very knowledgeable about the truck I got More

by Irish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie Hammond, Elizabeth Abraham, Summer Ricketts
Sep 16, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for choosing us!

Sep 16, 2022 -

Irish responded

Thanks again for helping me

Sep 16, 2022 -

Irish responded

Thanks again for helping me

1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results