Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

4.9

142 Lifetime Reviews

1011 Manitoba Ave , Selkirk , Manitoba R1A 3T7 Directions
Call (204) 482-5808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2020

"Amazing salesmanship, well rounded and very respectful...."

- landonszybko

Amazing salesmanship, well rounded and very respectful. Had a great and easy time with the whole process. I would recommend anyone I know whose looking for a vehicle to go through him. I really appreciated the time and effort he gave me and my dad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Feb 13, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! Excellent to hear.

February 11, 2020

"Really enjoyed dealing with all the staff at the..."

- Nathan

Really enjoyed dealing with all the staff at the dealership. I will defanetly recomend Kevin to my friends and family. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Feb 13, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you very much!

February 09, 2020

"Very Happy"

- very happy

Coral spent the time and showed me many vehicles. No one was pushy and my wife and I appreciated that. We also were truly cash customers with the ability to write the check on the spot and that was recognized and Quang and Coral crafted a agreed upon deal that we both could be happy with within a few minutes once we picked the vehicle we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coral Yeryk
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
4.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Feb 10, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

You being very happy makes us very happy. Thank you for choosing Selkirk Chrysler and for the kind review!

February 09, 2020

"Bought my truck from Richard. Very much appreciate the no..."

- nickwright326

Bought my truck from Richard. Very much appreciate the no pressure approach and service. Their staff is also easy to deal with. Would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership anyday. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Feb 10, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you very much!

February 08, 2020

"Purchase of RAM had a few bumps along the way, took a..."

- Marc Dion, Evolution Electrical Services

Purchase of RAM had a few bumps along the way, took a little longer than anticipated-but in the end everything was taken care of AS ADVERTISED. Inevitably hand shakes and their word still stand for something, and they took great care of me. Kevin AKA Big Red sincerely cares about client care and makes sure you’re satisfied 100%! Andrew has excellent customer care skills and is genuine. Quang was a calm fellow that cares about the client and clearly takes pride in the company he works for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Feb 08, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Hi Marc. Sorry to hear about those bumps, but we're glad you arrived at your destination. Thank you for your business and for the endorsement! We'll work hard to make it a smoother ride next time.

January 16, 2020

"Fantastic! I’ve heard wonderful reviews about this place..."

- sam.desharnais

Fantastic! I’ve heard wonderful reviews about this place and now I know why. Richard was awesome! He found me exactly what I wanted very quickly. I never felt pressured by any means and he was very knowledgeable. The lady in finance was awesome to deal with as well and the manager was really friendly and welcoming. I’ll definitely be recommending people here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Jan 17, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Wow thank you! Fantastic to hear we lived up to expectations. Enjoy the vehicle!

January 16, 2020

"Easy to deal with, they listen!"

- the walrus3

From browsing, to a test drive, to ultimately buying our new 2019 Ram 1500 Warlock, the sales people worked closely with us and were very accommodating. Again they listened to us to make our purchase a smooth event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Jan 16, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review and for your business! We're happy to hear it went smoothly.

January 13, 2020

"Great Experience!"

- ashleys

I have dealt with the Service department previously, and was please with their service. This was the first time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership and I highlight recommend them! And will be using them again in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Szatkowski
5.0
Kylie Hammond
4.0
Jan 14, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you.

January 10, 2020

"Our salesman Kelvin was great to deal with. He wasnt..."

- sverkogabriela

Our salesman Kelvin was great to deal with. He wasnt pushy. He didnt try to hide any extra pricing in or try to push us in any way. He was very upfront about everything. I've been to other dealerships where they dont listen to what you want or need but Kelvin listened to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Jan 11, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! Great to hear!

January 04, 2020

"Great to deal with"

- ckroulston

Great bunch of people was in and out in no time. I drove 3.5 hrs to get there and they got us on our way home in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Jan 04, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you so much for making the trip out here, and for your kind review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results