Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Selkirk , MB

4.9
242 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1011 Manitoba Ave

Selkirk , MB

R1A 3T7

Directions

242 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2020

"I leased my new 2020 ram from this dealership mainly..."

- ckabaluk

I leased my new 2020 ram from this dealership mainly because of the service I received from the salesman Kevin "Big Red" He was honest and very knowledgeable about the truck. Infact the sales Manager was also easy to deal with. Kevin took the time to show me the options and how to work them which was no easy task. I enjoyed doing business here and will definitely deal with Kevin again. Yo have a great employee there so treat him Well Paul (Larry( Sharbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Oct 27, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! Hopefully this doesn't go to Kevin's head - ha! Enjoy the truck, and we look forward to your next visit.

October 27, 2020

"From start to finish, our experience was easy, pressure..."

- Natashadawn85

From start to finish, our experience was easy, pressure free...very different than previous dealership experiences. We got exactly what we wanted, in a very short time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Oct 27, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! Thank you!

October 27, 2020

"Friendly and courteous staff, they took care of all my..."

- Adam

Friendly and courteous staff, they took care of all my needs and the dealership is easily accessible with a large inventory. I recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Oct 29, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for your business and for the endorsement!

October 26, 2020

"A very pleasant experience. I enjoyed doing business with..."

- ltbernier

A very pleasant experience. I enjoyed doing business with Richard, Quang & Elizabeth . Everyone was very accommodating . I would definitely be a repeat customer Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Oct 28, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! We're delighted to have served you, and delighted to know you'll be back.

October 17, 2020

"I am delighted with the Jeep Wrangler I bought from..."

- jauriat.ja

I am delighted with the Jeep Wrangler I bought from Richard Laplante at Selkirk Chrysler. It was a positive experience; I felt that he really heard what I wanted and helped make that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Oct 20, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Excellent to hear! Thank you for choosing Selkirk Chrysler and for the 5-star review!

October 17, 2020

"First off I would like to thanks Richard for his honesty,..."

- allanf51

First off I would like to thanks Richard for his honesty, felt very comfortable dealing with him. We received a great price for our trade in, we are very happy with the truck we purchased. Quang was excellent to deal with as well. I would like to thank the service department, for there superior service. I would highly recommend Selkirk Chrysler. But make sure you see Richard as your sale person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Other Employees : Service departmnet manager Chris was very helpfull.
Oct 20, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! We're happy you're happy!

October 11, 2020

"Came in with the mind set of not purchasing another ram..."

- colleen_craplewe

Came in with the mind set of not purchasing another ram due to our air ride in our 2017 rebel. Left buying a new truck. They listened and we feel we were treated very well. The sales manger and sales rep were great. Fingers crossed we will not get to see the two girls in the service dept as much. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Other Employees : Sales manager
Oct 13, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

It's never good to hear about issues requiring service. Thank you for your trust, your business, and for the review.

October 05, 2020

"Hi! Bought a vehicle this past weekend & Mr. Quang Dang..."

- jennifer.mccarthy

Hi! Bought a vehicle this past weekend & Mr. Quang Dang was very helpful & professional in assisting me. He is very friendly and competent part of the Chrysler team! 5 Stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quang Dang
5.0
Oct 06, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your business!

October 05, 2020

"Buying my car from Coral was easy and quick. She was..."

- LWM

Buying my car from Coral was easy and quick. She was knowledgeable and friendly, and she gave me lots of time with the car to decide if it was right for me. I didn't feel pressured to purchase and she worked with me on a price that fit my budget. She even delivered the car to me! Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coral Yeryk
5.0
Oct 06, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Great to hear! Thank you!

September 30, 2020

"Working with the friendly staff at Selkirk Chrysler was a..."

- S.S. Coté

Working with the friendly staff at Selkirk Chrysler was a pleasant experience--even during the pandemic. I greatly appreciated their no pressure style and straightforward approach. Many thanks to the wonderful people I dealt with! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Ricketts
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Oct 01, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Many thanks to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results