Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Selkirk , MB

4.9
320 Reviews

1011 Manitoba Ave

Selkirk , MB

R1A 3T7

Directions

320 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"Great friendly service Mark was a great help to us..."

- arickards1943

Great friendly service Mark was a great help to us finding the right truck for our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dyck
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Sep 15, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! Thanks for choosing us!

September 09, 2021

"Bob Senow, Salesperson at Selkirk Chrysler , met us in..."

- Al &Bev

Bob Senow, Salesperson at Selkirk Chrysler , met us in the vehicle sales lot while we were looking at cars. His approach was friendly and genuine . He took his time answering our questions. He went up and beyond to provide us the vehicle we chose to test drive. Even though we decided not to purchase , at this time, he was understanding and sincere. Although we did not purchase a vehicle , we will certainly send people to Bob and Selkirk Chrysler.. Al & Bev

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Senow
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Sep 15, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! We're looking forward to seeing you again, whenever you're ready.

August 24, 2021

"Very helpful in the purchase of my new car! It’s so..."

- Lions Den Gaming & Music

Very helpful in the purchase of my new car! It’s so luxurious, gets me from a- b in style and power! Definitely a great first vehicle, and that guy Brighton was super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brighton Kwiatek
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Aug 26, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! Thank you for choosing us!

August 12, 2021

"I started to look at vehicles on my own but almost..."

- ThompsonGuy

I started to look at vehicles on my own but almost immediately, the salesman Mark came out and greeted me in a genuine and friendly manner. He accompanied me on a test drive and continued with his affable manner. I felt very comfortable. Subsequently, I spoke with a financial manager, Kylie. She was very patient and a good listener. She made a real effort to respond to any concerns I had, including offering tangible solutions. I appreciated the quality service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dyck
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Aug 13, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! We're happy we were able to help.

July 31, 2021

"This was our 1st experience at Selkirk Dodge and it..."

- Karen & Kevin

This was our 1st experience at Selkirk Dodge and it couldn’t have been better! We did not feel pressured, everyone was very friendly! We were very impressed with Brighton our salesman from our 1st test drive till the final purchase. He answered all our questions making the whole process a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brighton Kwiatek
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Aug 03, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! We hope to provide the same level of service whenever you're ready for your 2nd experience with us!

July 30, 2021

"I came in not knowing what I was looking for. Brighton..."

- Dahliaryz

I came in not knowing what I was looking for. Brighton took the time to go over all the options with me and ended up getting me into a beautiful 2019 car. I had taken a while to really decide on what I wanted but the financing department was very helpful, friendly and patient. Definitely worth the trip

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brighton Kwiatek
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Aug 03, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! We're happy to help!

July 07, 2021

"Excellent place to buy a vehicle. Friendly helpful..."

- dit

Excellent place to buy a vehicle. Friendly helpful knowledgeable staff who answer any questions you have This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them and won't hesitate to buy again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coral Yeryk
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Jul 08, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for your continued support! We look forward to seeing you again.

July 04, 2021

"Great experience buying my Pacifica from Selkirk..."

- rsen

Great experience buying my Pacifica from Selkirk Chrysler. Got the best price by far of any dealer in Manitoba. Coral and Kylie were a pleasure to deal with. Definitely worth the trip to Selkirk!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coral Yeryk
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Jul 05, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! Enjoy the Pacifica.

June 17, 2021

"So I was driving an old GMC that was far beyond its..."

- kevin

So I was driving an old GMC that was far beyond its expiry date and I never in a million years thought I'd ever own anything new, much less a something new that wasn't a GMC. I called Selkirk Chrysler in desperate need of something that at least ran and wasn't a hazard to myself and others. I got in touch with a sales consultant named Lawrence Smith who had been recommended, and for good reason as I would soon find out. He told me he'd make it easy for me and asked a few questions, mostly about were my price range was, and it seemed he had more of a big brother looking out for me making sure I got a good deal on the right vehicle vibe than a pushy salesman trying to get a commission. Well long story short thanks to Lawrence and Elizabeth from finance (she was also extremely professional, thorough, friendly and honest, made things very easy and comfortable for me) I'm now driving a new Ram 1500 at a price I can comfortably afford, great warranty and overall I'm loving life right now. This dealership has an excellent team, very well managed and informed. I can't thank them enough for the awesome experience for my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and encourage anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to start at Selkirk Chrysler, easy 5 star rating in all fields.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Lee Smith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Jun 18, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you so much! This makes us so happy!

June 17, 2021

"Friendly service- knowledgeable managers- willing to go..."

- cfblieske

Friendly service- knowledgeable managers- willing to go the mile for the customer - staff were helpful during difficult times - followed provincial Covid rules - thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Jun 18, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! This business is all about going the extra mile :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results