Back

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Selkirk , MB

4.8
389 Reviews

1011 Manitoba Ave

Selkirk , MB

R1A 3T7

Directions

By Type

389 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

January 16, 2023

Lawrence was professional and friendly throughout the visit, would recommend. Tyler expressed a very thorough over view of Ram's that would serve our needs and assist in purchase More

by bklambsden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lamb, Lawrence Lee Smith
Jan 19, 2023 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Service and sales working together to find you the right vehicle -- that's what we do! Thank you for choosing us and for the 5-star review.

January 11, 2023

Lawrence was so professional and friendly from the minute we met him. He listened to our needs in a vehicle and within a short time found the perfect one for us. Andrew is professional and friendly too. He m More

by sheryl_kozub
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rewucki, Elizabeth Abraham, Lawrence Lee Smith
Jan 12, 2023 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

This is great to hear. Thank you!

January 07, 2023

Azzezzpal sandhu is very nice person and he gave me great deal and his nature is friendly More

by jasjotsingh854
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azzeezpal Sandhu
Jan 09, 2023 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! Enjoy the Wrangler and thank you for choosing us!

December 28, 2022

Recently bought dodge charger GT. I had really a great experience with them and they provide me the exact vehicle i wanted. The deal i got really awesome with great payments. Special More

by Saurav3129
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie Hammond, Quang Dang, Elizabeth Abraham, Azzeezpal Sandhu
Dec 30, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you!

December 21, 2022

We appreciate the services that are provided by this dealership. Especially the Azzezpal Sandhu ‘s way of dealing was awesome. More

by Inforealpunjab
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Abraham, Azzeezpal Sandhu
Dec 22, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for your business and for the review.

November 30, 2022

Great group to work with. Lawrence, Andy and Elizabeth were very helpful, pleasant and accommodating. Highly recommended! More

by Mihaela
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rewucki, Elizabeth Abraham, Lawrence Lee Smith
Dec 07, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you!

November 21, 2022

This dealership is very nice. On the site all members are friendly. As well as they’re helpful with their customers. More

by g_sandhu01
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azzeezpal Sandhu
Nov 21, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for choosing us!

November 20, 2022

Although this dealer is three times the distance from local dealers in my area I will continue to have our van serviced at Selkirk Chrysler Ltd not for the convenience but for the service. We bought a Ch More

by JR Pyne and AG Flint
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick German, Melissa Novakoski, Elizabeth Abraham, Lawrence Lee Smith, Mark Dyck
Nov 21, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! We appreciate you making the trip to see us and we're so glad to hear it was worth it.

November 15, 2022

Really nice service from the staff. Bought a wrangler from them and the order went smoothly. Highly recommend. More

by Josef E
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azzeezpal Sandhu
Nov 17, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for choosing us, and recommending us! We appreciate it!

November 14, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. No nonsense...Just a fair and straightforward buying experience. Jeremy is super easy to deal with and didn't waste our time. Love our new Jeep More

by Dave L
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rewucki, Kylie Hammond, Jeremy Lennon-Gibson
Nov 17, 2022 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for your business and for the 5-star review! Enjoy the Jeep!

1
...