Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Selkirk , MB

4.9
307 Reviews

1011 Manitoba Ave

Selkirk , MB

R1A 3T7

Directions

307 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"Summer was my sales person and she was an absolute..."

- K.Rose.09

Summer was my sales person and she was an absolute delight to work with! She was very knowledgeable and helpful with helping me find a new vehicle after my previous one was written off. I didn't feel pressured into any vehicle and the options shown me were very realistic for my budget and needs. I would highly recommend Selkirk Chrysler and summer as a saleswoman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Ricketts
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for letting us help you out! Sorry to hear about the write off.

June 04, 2021

"Mark and Kylie were very friendly and professional with..."

- Roland Burnard

Mark and Kylie were very friendly and professional with helping me find the right truck at the right price. We are very happy with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dyck
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Jun 07, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! Thank you for choosing us!

May 29, 2021

"Well I waited awhile to write, to give time for them to..."

- Mitchell

Well I waited awhile to write, to give time for them to contact me back. But no call back at all. Not happy with service. I bought vehicle few months back. Sale went thru fast was supposed to get add on of step bars. Gave time figured do to covid but noteven a call back at all. My phone is always on 24/7 due to being on fire emergency team.So my advice if they say they gonna do something make them do it before you purchase because after you purchase you will not hear back from them not even a phone call. Spoke to 2 different representatives & a manager. Not 1 call back. Even if it was a no we cant do it, would be nice. I've bought all my vehicles from selkirk dodge. Never had problems before. But after this I'm seriously thinking of going to different dealership next time & gonna recommend my family & friends from my community to go elsewhere also. Oh well it is what it is I guess. But make sure you get things done before you take vehicle off this lot if you do go to selkirk dodge. Would give better ratings if I was at least contacted. Only thing going for them right now in my view is friendliness & pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Coral Yeryk
1.0
Quang Dang
1.0
May 31, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Hi Mitchell. We're sorry this has happened and will be contacting you. We'll be looking into why this happened to ensure it doesn't happen again. We appreciate your business and will work to correct this. Thank you for choosing us, and thank you for bringing this to our attention.

May 31, 2021 -

Mitchell responded

Time will only tell, from this point on

May 15, 2021

"Was hunting for a used Chrysler 300S all weekend and was..."

- Gary S

Was hunting for a used Chrysler 300S all weekend and was able to find one used on the Selkirk lot. Car was exactly as described. I phoned team Selkirk Hellcats and talked to Summer. On my way down she had the car washed and sitting waiting for a test drive. She was awesome at going over the entire car and it’s history. Was able to seal the deal with Selkirk Chrysler on this car. Great experience compared to the other Chrysler dealership I visited previously. Definitely recommend and will buy again down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Ricketts
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
May 17, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you so much! Enjoy the 300S. We look forward to seeing you again, down the road.

May 04, 2021

"I recently purchased a car from the dealership Selkirk..."

- zanne-d

I recently purchased a car from the dealership Selkirk Chrysler and I don’t think I could have been treated any better. The sales staff was very friendly and courteous and made sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dyck
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
May 08, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you so much! Enjoy the vehicle!

April 26, 2021

"Summer to the rescue! Nothing but good things to say..."

- KJ

Summer to the rescue! Nothing but good things to say about the team that turned my frown upside down courtesy of our new Cherokee. Peace of mind is important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Ricketts
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

We're so happy to have brought a smile to your face and provide some peace of mind -- we agree, very important! Thank you for your business and for the review.

April 08, 2021

"I wished I had gone to see these guys first. Mark Dyck..."

- hay bale

I wished I had gone to see these guys first. Mark Dyck knows his Ram and made choosing a truck easy and enjoyable. Andrew walked me out of my old lease and made my new purchase affordable. What a team! These guys work together like peanut butter and jelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dyck
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

I think we have a new nickname for Andrew and Mark hah! Thank you so much for your business and the kind review!

April 07, 2021

"Selkirk Chrysler was great to work with when purchasing..."

- Sandy

Selkirk Chrysler was great to work with when purchasing my new Ram, There was no pressure or wasting time. Lawrence as the sales rep/product specialist is great and so is Andrew the New Sales Manager with the numbers. All in all I had a great experience and the pricing was better than any other dealer I had spoken to. I do my homework and these folks made it even easier. I will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Lee Smith
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Apr 07, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you, Sandy! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Excellent to hear you had a great experience!

March 25, 2021

"Dealing with Bob Senow as our salesman was about as good..."

- Liz loves her mini!!

Dealing with Bob Senow as our salesman was about as good as it gets. It was a very at ease experience. Low pressure and relaxed. He was very professional yet a real person who was a pleasure to deal with. Went above and beyond to make us happy with our purchase and help guide us in the direction for our needs. Elizabeth with finance also did a wonderful job and explained everything very well and wasn’t trying to oversell us at any time during our purchase. Overall the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Other salespeople should take notes from these two mature professionals who treat customers the way it is supposed to be done. Thanks again to the both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Senow
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Wow thank you so much! We're so happy you love the Cherokee!

March 24, 2021

"Had a great experience at Selkirk Dodge Chrysler! I will..."

- ShanelleGrysiuk

Had a great experience at Selkirk Dodge Chrysler! I will recommend others to your location. Very happy overall with our new family purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dyck
5.0
Mar 25, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results