Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Selkirk , MB

4.9
301 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1011 Manitoba Ave

Selkirk , MB

R1A 3T7

Directions

301 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"I wished I had gone to see these guys first. Mark Dyck..."

- hay bale

I wished I had gone to see these guys first. Mark Dyck knows his Ram and made choosing a truck easy and enjoyable. Andrew walked me out of my old lease and made my new purchase affordable. What a team! These guys work together like peanut butter and jelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dyck
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

I think we have a new nickname for Andrew and Mark hah! Thank you so much for your business and the kind review!

April 07, 2021

"Selkirk Chrysler was great to work with when purchasing..."

- Sandy

Selkirk Chrysler was great to work with when purchasing my new Ram, There was no pressure or wasting time. Lawrence as the sales rep/product specialist is great and so is Andrew the New Sales Manager with the numbers. All in all I had a great experience and the pricing was better than any other dealer I had spoken to. I do my homework and these folks made it even easier. I will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Lee Smith
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Apr 07, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you, Sandy! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Excellent to hear you had a great experience!

March 25, 2021

"Dealing with Bob Senow as our salesman was about as good..."

- Liz loves her mini!!

Dealing with Bob Senow as our salesman was about as good as it gets. It was a very at ease experience. Low pressure and relaxed. He was very professional yet a real person who was a pleasure to deal with. Went above and beyond to make us happy with our purchase and help guide us in the direction for our needs. Elizabeth with finance also did a wonderful job and explained everything very well and wasn’t trying to oversell us at any time during our purchase. Overall the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Other salespeople should take notes from these two mature professionals who treat customers the way it is supposed to be done. Thanks again to the both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Senow
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Wow thank you so much! We're so happy you love the Cherokee!

March 24, 2021

"Had a great experience at Selkirk Dodge Chrysler! I will..."

- ShanelleGrysiuk

Had a great experience at Selkirk Dodge Chrysler! I will recommend others to your location. Very happy overall with our new family purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dyck
5.0
Mar 25, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! Thank you!

March 13, 2021

"Our recent purchase of a pre owned Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- N.F

Our recent purchase of a pre owned Jeep Grand Cherokee went very well at Selkirk Chrysler . I have always been willing to walk away from a nice vehicle if I don’t respect the way the dealer or salesperson conducts themselves . Summer was excellent to work with. She took the extra time to show us the features of the vehicle and was always friendly and quick to answer our questions . The whole team did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Ricketts
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Mar 15, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! We do our best to ensure all your questions are answered. We appreciate your business and the kind review!

March 12, 2021

"Recently purchased a used Ram truck. Summer, Quang, and..."

- karymccorrie

Recently purchased a used Ram truck. Summer, Quang, and Andrew were excellent to do business with. Financing was also a very easy process. Having purchased numerous vehicles in our time, we can give Selkirk Chrysler a five star rating, based on our experience. Staff were personable and transparent. We feel that they did that little bit extra ! Would recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Ricketts
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Mar 13, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! This means a lot to us. Enjoy the truck!

March 10, 2021

"Bob and Elizabeth went above and beyond to get me into a..."

- Zac

Bob and Elizabeth went above and beyond to get me into a Ram Heavy Duty within my budget. If you're in the market for a new or used HD truck give them a shot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Senow
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Mar 11, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! Enjoy the Ram HD!

March 09, 2021

"Good experience! Was able to do the deal over the phone..."

- Terrinataylor

Good experience! Was able to do the deal over the phone so when I went to pu my new vehicle, I was on the road within the hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dyck
5.0
Coral Yeryk
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Mar 11, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! Thank you for your business and for the review.

March 09, 2021

"Bob Senow was great. He made us feel relaxed while we..."

- Wiebetd

Bob Senow was great. He made us feel relaxed while we were hunting for the right vehicle for me. Bob is very patient and polite, even if we got a bit restless he kept his cool and made us smile. Thanks Bob, I love my Jeep 🚙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Senow
5.0
Mar 11, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

So happy to hear you love the Jeep! Thanks for choosing us.

March 06, 2021

"My sales person, Bob, was great to deal with. He made me..."

- mcinnesad

My sales person, Bob, was great to deal with. He made me feel very comfortable. I know my family will be going out there to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Senow
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for choosing us and for the kind review! We look forward to helping your family out when they get here.

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results