Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Selkirk , MB

4.9
329 Reviews

1011 Manitoba Ave

Selkirk , MB

R1A 3T7

Directions

329 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by
November 27, 2021

"Great team at Dodge - very happy with my new purchase...."

- shawn

Great team at Dodge - very happy with my new purchase. The big tall guy at dodge was a great help in making sure I had selection to pick one to make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Szatkowski
5.0
November 23, 2021

"I worked on a transaction with Bob, Andrew and Kylie. I..."

- Ty Picken

I worked on a transaction with Bob, Andrew and Kylie. I was looking to quickly replace a vehicle that was almost certainly going to be written off due a collision with a buck at highway speeds. The deal was in place and I was waiting to hear about what the amount MPI was going to pay out on my damaged vehicle. To my pleasant surprise, MPI agreed to fix the damage. I felt terrible about wasting the time of the members of the dealership and when I notified them of the situation they were very supportive and absolute pros like they had been throughout the entire process. Needless to say, I would absolutely recommend these people to family and friends and look forward to seeing them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Senow
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Nov 24, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Hey, thank you! Glad it worked out with MPI. We're here whenever you need us.

November 17, 2021

"Had a great experience from start to finish! Lawrence..."

- Chris

Had a great experience from start to finish! Lawrence was an absolute pleasure to work with, right from the moment we met him. Very knowledgeable and accommodating, and he created a no pressure environment for us. Will not hesitate for a second to recommend him to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Lee Smith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Nov 18, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! Thank you very much!

November 05, 2021

"Sorry for continuing here. Bob Senow is #1 in my books...."

- Cheryl Chamberland

Sorry for continuing here. Bob Senow is #1 in my books. Efficient, honest, kind AND he is also an animal lover. Thank you so much for locating and securing my vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Senow
5.0
Nov 10, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Haha no apology necessary, that's for sure! Thank you!!

November 02, 2021

"The sales representative bob was excellent and was able..."

- Alexis.briden

The sales representative bob was excellent and was able to follow what I was looking for in my car. He went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me at a perfect price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Senow
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
4.0
Nov 03, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Excellent to hear! Thank you for choosing us!

October 22, 2021

"From start to finish they made the buying process very..."

- phoude

From start to finish they made the buying process very easy. Very up front and honest, excellent sales and service. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Ricketts
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Oct 25, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you!

October 04, 2021

"Pleasure to deal with, very friendly and knowledgeable...."

- Barry S

Pleasure to deal with, very friendly and knowledgeable. Straight forward and easy to deal with, I will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Szatkowski
5.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you!

September 30, 2021

"This dealership was amazing to work with! Lawrence was..."

- Bpalamer

This dealership was amazing to work with! Lawrence was very professional and very knowledgeable! He was also such a pleasure to work with. I’d highly recommend him! All the other staff members that helped in the process were fantastic! Buying a new truck was made easy and I am so thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Lee Smith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! Great customers make it easy.

September 28, 2021

"Brighton and Elizabeth made purchasing my vehicle easy..."

- darrell

Brighton and Elizabeth made purchasing my vehicle easy and seamless. Friendly service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brighton Kwiatek
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for choosing us, and for the endorsement!

September 14, 2021

"Great friendly service Mark was a great help to us..."

- arickards1943

Great friendly service Mark was a great help to us finding the right truck for our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dyck
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Sep 15, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! Thanks for choosing us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results