Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

1011 Manitoba Ave , Selkirk , Manitoba R1A 3T7 Directions
Sales: (204) 482-5808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2019

"No pressure, and helpful knowledgeable staff. "

- lenhordijk

Our sales rep Kevin was very helpful, seeking to determine our needs, and fit them with a couple of different vehicles. He outlined the financing options and we were able to purchase a new vehicle we were both happy with. We would recommend this dealership and Kevin very highly. The manager was also very fair, and motivated to get us a fair price on our trade which facilitated the entire process. Fair, honest no pressure service from Quang Dang (manager) and (Kevin Galbraith). What more could one want when purchasing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Other Employees : Quang Dang
Aug 07, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you both very much! It's our pleasure. Enjoy your new ride!

August 03, 2019

"Warm people. "

- Zafiacat

We felt heard and well taken care of. All my concerns, even if some silly, were dealt with respect and kindness. The dealership was well laid out and welcoming. The coffee was fantastic even if i had to have it warm up both times. It was an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Szatkowski
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Other Employees : Elisabeth in finance
Aug 07, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for your review and for your business! We're so glad you found our people warm, even if the coffee wasn't (we'll do our best to keep the joe hot next time). If there's anything else you feel we could improve on please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again!

July 31, 2019

"Very helpful"

- Kevin

I had a great buying experience at Selkirk Dodge. They where very helpful putting me in the truck I wanted and did not try and upsell me to something I didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Leininger
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Jul 31, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Hi Kevin. This is wonderful to read! Thank you for choosing Selkirk Chrysler and for your review.

July 31, 2019

"Highly recommended!"

- Jeannie

I recently purchased a pre-owned Jeep from Selkirk Chrysler and am very happy with it. I was treated with respect. Kevin was great and I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him or recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Jul 31, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing Selkirk Chrysler!

July 30, 2019

"Awesomazing!"

- KThree

I was in need of a new vehicle and Selkirk Chrysler helped me find the perfect car for my me. I'm super satisfied with the selection. The sales staff were every helpful and friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Leininger
5.0
Other Employees : Chang
Jul 31, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesomazing review! It's great to hear you found the perfect car and were pleased with the service and selection.

July 26, 2019

"First Car Experience "

- Krose

I went to Selkirk Chrysler to look for a new ‘first’ vehicle (one that I was buying on my own) and I dealt with Kelvin( that tall guy) and Elizabeth in financing and they were both wonderful. Kelvin showed me multiple vehicles and styles in my price range, while Elizabeth made the financial aspect understandable, flexible, and easy. Since this was my first buying experience so, I have nothing to compare it too but I strongly recommend talking to the wonderful workers at Selkirk Chrysler for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Szatkowski
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
4.0
Other Employees : Elizabeth in Finance
Jul 29, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! Buying your first vehicle can certainly feel like a lot of pressure, and we're delighted you had a good experience! Thank you for choosing Selkirk Chrysler. Please let us know if there's anything you feel could have been improved.

July 23, 2019

"Other dealerships can’t compare!"

- Jenn204

We will never go anywhere else when it comes to buying a new vehicle. We bought our last two trucks and my new Jeep here and we didn’t need to shop around just knowing we would get the best price and AMAZING service! The staff make you feel like family from the time you walk through the doors. Shop with that NO PRESSURE feeling, unlike other dealerships. A huge shoutout to Kelvin (that tall guy) and a special thanks to Andrew for the amazing experience and for getting me behind the wheel of my beautiful new Jeep! I LOVE IT!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Szatkowski
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Other Employees : Elizabeth Abraham
Jul 23, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you so much! We're so pleased you had a great experience and love your vehicle!

July 20, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Caitlynn

Been shopping around for awhile. Came in and looked at a Brand New Grand Cherokee but found a used had all the options we wanted. No pressure to buy new and extremely helpful and prompt threw the entire experience. Couldnt be happier with if 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Edition. Thanks again SCDJR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Jul 22, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you so much, Caitlynn! We're so happy you're happy!

July 09, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service, Family-Like Atmosphere "

- Josh

Sales Consultant Ken and General Manager Quang took incredible care of us and helped get us into a brand new 19' Caravan with our trade in. Financing was a breeze and the finance office gave us very personalized and compassionate service. In the end we were able to make informed decisions that we feel very comfortable with. I couldn't recommend this dealership more for a friendly and care free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quang Dang, Ken Allard
Jul 22, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you, Josh! This is great to hear.

July 08, 2019

"2018 Chrysler Pacifica purchase"

- BLaw85

Was looking to replace my truck with a gently used Pacifica and Selkirk Chrysler had what I was looking for. Sales consultant Kevin was a pleasure to deal with. Andrew the Sales manager didn’t play any back and forth games and gave me a great price on the Pacifica. During pickup, Andrew was away on holidays and Kevin was off, Quang and the rest of the team were there to look after me. Overall a great experience and I recommend Selkirk Chrysler to anyone looking at a new or pre owned vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Andrew, Quang, Kelvin, Kylie
Jul 22, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! A great experience is what we strive for, and it's wonderful to hear that's what you had!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results