Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

4.9

109 Lifetime Reviews

1011 Manitoba Ave , Selkirk , Manitoba R1A 3T7 Directions
Sales: (204) 482-5808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Another great purchase experience with Selkirk Chrysler!"

- Scott & Adine

We purchased a vehicle a few years back at Selkirk Chrylser and had a great experience, so we came back again and they did not disappoint! The staff is very friendly, no pressure tactics. We felt very welcomed and comfortable. It was worth our time to come in from the city, excellent customer service. We dealt with Andrew and he was helpful and was pleasure to deal with. Thank you, we love our 2019 Challenger.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Oct 18, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you so much! Enjoy your Challenger!

October 16, 2019

"New vehicle purchase "

- Dave Kruk

Coral was very helpful on the purchase of a new vehicle and trade in on my previous wheels. Being a new sales associate, she did very well, was not pushy, was very responsive to the criteria I was looking for, and very pleasant to deal with. Would recommend her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coral Yeryk
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
4.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you, Dave, for your business and for the kind review! Please let us know at info@selkirkchrysler.com if there's anything you feel we could improve upon.

October 12, 2019

" New truck "

- Lucas

Had a great experience, everyone had positive attitudes and stepped up in helping me get into the truck I’ve wanted. I’d like to thank coral my sales rep for doing an outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coral Yeryk
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
4.0
Kylie Hammond
4.0
Oct 15, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you, Lucas!

October 06, 2019

"Thanks for a good experience!"

- Lis.

Friendly service from everyone and Kevin was very accommodating to my work schedule and commute time (from Winnipeg). Have already recommended Selkirk Chrysler for the best deals around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
4.0
Elizabeth Abraham
4.0
Kylie Hammond
4.0
Andrew Rewucki
4.0
Oct 07, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you so much for the review and for choosing us! If there's anything you think we can improve upon, please let us know at info@selkirkchrysler.com or by calling 204-482-5808.

October 05, 2019

"Kelvin was at the top of his game."

- Hugo

Friendly atmosphere and helpful in most aspects even the manager was visible throughout the sale. Dealership is big enough to handle the requests but small enough to make it feel like a family. The unknown is an experience with the after sale service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Szatkowski
4.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
4.0
Oct 07, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! We'd love to know what we can do to improve on your experience, particularly with the after sale service you mentioned. If you'd like to discuss it, you can reach us at info@selkirkchrysler.com or by giving us a call at 204-482-5808.

October 02, 2019

"Great New Car Experience"

- gcspeer

My wife and I had a great no hassle experience dealing with Richard, Andrew and Elizabeth. Worth the drive to get this level of customer service. Highly recommend this dealership, and will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Oct 03, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you so much!

September 24, 2019

"Great experience "

- Boesman

The deal was mostly done by phone and everything was exactly the way we discussed it. Trustworthy and honest people and on top of that, Friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Sep 24, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you!

September 18, 2019

"My first brand new vehicle"

- jan_yeo03

We got ourselves our first brand new vehicle! Kevin and Andrew were both very helpful and we'll definitely be coming back when it's time to trade up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Sep 20, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for choosing Selkirk Chrysler, and for the great review!

September 18, 2019

"Made the experience easy and comfortable "

- Tyler

The salesman that helped me (Kelvin) was extremely helpful, accomodating, and courteous. He had made the entire experience very easy and comfortable. Very kind, caring, and honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Szatkowski
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
4.0
Sep 20, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you so much! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to improve on your experience. You can email us at info@selkirkchrysler.com. Thanks, again!

September 13, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- JenniCutting

I’ve purchased two vehicles from Selkirk Chrysler, each time was a great experience! Everyone is always so kind and ready help! Each time I’ve got exactly what I wanted a great price! I highly recommend Selkirk Chrysler for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Bill Knight
5.0
Kelvin Szatkowski
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Sep 13, 2019 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results