Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Selkirk , MB

4.9
201 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1011 Manitoba Ave

Selkirk , MB

R1A 3T7

Directions

201 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2020

"Richard was very helpful and knowledgable with all the..."

- milesk1978

Richard was very helpful and knowledgable with all the product I was looking into. He was able to make me the deal I wanted and helped me into a Ram Truck I wanted and that fitted my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Aug 01, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! Enjoy the truck! Thank you for choosing Selkirk Chrysler.

July 23, 2020

"Nice transaction. Smooth and easy and quick. Great..."

- chris.poponick

Nice transaction. Smooth and easy and quick. Great service. Richard did a great job at communicating and answering all my questions in a very quick time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Jul 25, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Smooth, easy, quick, great -- all words we love to hear! Thank you!

July 21, 2020

"They were great to deal with ! Not pushy at all and..."

- amber-dawne_ta

They were great to deal with ! Not pushy at all and really looking to fit your budget. I was so happy with the service I would buy another vehicle here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Jul 25, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Wonderful to hear! Thank you so much!

July 21, 2020

"Friendly Staff & it was a Pleasure doing business "

- Meghan E

Thanks for your help in finding my vehicle. Kevin was friendly, knowledgable & responded fast to my inquiries Overall I would say it was a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Jul 25, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Glad to hear it was a good experience! Thank you for choosing us. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to earn that fifth star.

July 20, 2020

"Helpful, efficient and listened to what I was needing in..."

- Di

Helpful, efficient and listened to what I was needing in a used. vehicle. Great pricing option. I will definitely work with Coral Yeryk next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coral Yeryk
5.0
Kylie Hammond
4.0
Quang Dang
4.0
Jul 25, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, and for choosing us! We look forward to working with you again.

July 15, 2020

"Summer was pleasant, informative and really made an..."

- KH

Summer was pleasant, informative and really made an effort to get information and help out; she was willing to accommodate to our requests as best she could, which was noted and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Ricketts
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
4.0
Jul 18, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for letting us know, and for choosing us! Please let us know at info@selkirkchrysler.com if there's anything we can do better to earn that fifth star.

July 13, 2020

"Excellent!"

- ca

Richard was great to deal with! Knew his product and was very professional. I would recommend seeing Richard for all your automotive purchases. Richard and the staff at Selkirk Chrysler were a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Jul 13, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you!

July 10, 2020

"Great experience"

- Valerie Owusu

When I was looking for a new vehicle, I searched on auto trade and came across the 2018 Jeep Renegade. I Emailed Selkirk Chrysler asking if the vehicle was still available and Kevin Galbraith emailed me back right away. Then when I went in, Kevin answered all my questions, sent me out for a test drive, he also gave me options for weekly, monthly, bi-weekly and semi monthly payments. Kevin was friendly, funny and was very accommodating. I felt very comfortable with Kevin as my dealer. I would definitely would want to deal with him again. Kevin got me in right away with Elizabeth to do the financing and followed up with me and made sure that i received the best service. Thank you Kevin, I love my new jeep Renegade !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Other Employees : Elizabeth Abraham
Jul 13, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

This is fantastic to hear! Thank you for the review!

July 08, 2020

"I'm recomend this dealer if you thinking to buy your..."

- ctrigueros

I'm recomend this dealer if you thinking to buy your next vehicle very nice people help you in anything you need thanks Selkirk chrysler we happy with our new Ram 1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Kylie Hammond
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Jul 13, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! Enjoy the Ram!

July 05, 2020

"Richard was great to deal with. Also they did a great job..."

- acampbell9

Richard was great to deal with. Also they did a great job of making sure my identified issues with the odd dent and a few other things were addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
4.0
Elizabeth Abraham
4.0
Kylie Hammond
4.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

It's important to us that you're happy with your vehicle. Thank you for choosing us and for the review! Let us know if there's anything we can do to earn that 5th star.

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results