Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Selkirk , MB

4.9
271 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1011 Manitoba Ave

Selkirk , MB

R1A 3T7

Directions

272 Reviews of Selkirk Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2021

"Traded in my truck and bought a brand new Jeep Wrangler...."

- Hayleychabot580

Traded in my truck and bought a brand new Jeep Wrangler. We were able to work out a good deal on both vehicles that worked for both me and them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Ricketts
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
January 14, 2021

"I recently traded my truck in for a new jeep compass...."

- andy123

I recently traded my truck in for a new jeep compass. Didnt want to but had to. But the lady I dealt with Summer helped me out with the transition. Very happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Ricketts
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Quang Dang
5.0
Jan 14, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for your business and for the review. Happy to hear the service was to your liking!

January 07, 2021

"Absolute sub standard repair work on my tailgate door,..."

- Cliff Terrio

Absolute sub standard repair work on my tailgate door, issues have been dragging since June of 2020. Additionally, they replaced the clear piece over the speedometer and the "experienced" hack who did that work, damaged my dash in several places, plus he damaged the upper glove box door. I've tried multiple times to resolve these issues, to no end. I am still trying. WHY??? No customer should have to go through this kind of crap. I've been treated like I am an annoyance or inconvenience to them. How dare I expect them to fix what they damaged. Never mind, have it actually fixed right the first time. Can you imagine? I sure must have some nerve... At this point, I wouldn't trust them to change a light bulb. I'd rather just take this to another dealer, but according to FCA, I'd be on the hook to pay to repair Selkirk Dodge's handy work - what a load of BS. Multiple wasted trips and time to Selkirk. Maybe it's time to let my lawyer do the talking...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quang Dang
1.0
Other Employees : Chris Haywood
Jan 07, 2021 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

It's unfortunate you feel we've mistreated you and we have come to this point. Please contact us if you wish to discuss this further.

December 18, 2020

"Answered my questions and easy to deal with. No hidden..."

- Maureen Manning

Answered my questions and easy to deal with. No hidden fees or jargon. Had my requested test drive ready at the time of the appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Galbraith
Dec 22, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for choosing us and for the review!

December 15, 2020

"Well after about 2 months of questions and indecisions I..."

- reception37

Well after about 2 months of questions and indecisions I finally picked a Jeep that I love way more than the original one I was looking at. Kevin was stellar though it all and put up with my many many questions, emails and notes. I have and will continue to recommend Kevin to anyone who needs a vehicle and doesn't know 100% what they want. Thanks for the new jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Galbraith
Dec 17, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

We're so pleased to hear you love the Jeep! Thank you for choosing us and for the review.

December 14, 2020

"I recently had the opportunity to purchase a vehicle from..."

- becook9

I recently had the opportunity to purchase a vehicle from Selkirk Chrysler. I have to say it was a very excellent experience. Kevin, Summer, Andrew, Elizabeth and the parts department were a pleasure to deal with. All were professional, knowledgeable, and had an underlying principle to help the client. I will definitely being using them again on my next purchase. Much thanks to them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Ricketts
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Galbraith
Dec 14, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Much thanks to you!

December 06, 2020

"Excellent service friendly people they made you feel..."

- deanbear1067

Excellent service friendly people they made you feel like family. Hats off to Elizabeth and Richard I will recommend their services thank you guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Dec 10, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you for choosing us!

December 05, 2020

"Richard was so amazing helping us find my Jetta . So..."

- astruss08z

Richard was so amazing helping us find my Jetta . So kind, and made the experience very comfortable! I would recommend him to absolutely anyone ! Thank you so much to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Laplante
5.0
Dec 10, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Thank you! Enjoy the Jetta!

December 01, 2020

"Overall an excellent experience with this purchase. Not..."

- billyr23

Overall an excellent experience with this purchase. Not overly pressured at all. Got all the information I needed when asked, allowing me to make the best decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Lee Smith
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
4.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Dec 02, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

Awesome! Thank you for your business and for the review.

November 30, 2020

"I typically find buying a car rather stressful and not an..."

- Aray1044

I typically find buying a car rather stressful and not an enjoyable experience. I must say that buying a used car at Selkirk Chrysler was easy and rather enjoyable. Andy and Summer attended to my needs and worked hard to find me the right vehicle without any pressure . After I bought the car they responded to a concern that I had promptly and to my surprise, did not charge me. Will recommend without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Ricketts
5.0
Elizabeth Abraham
5.0
Andrew Rewucki
5.0
Other Employees : Thanks to the service department
Dec 01, 2020 -

Selkirk Chrysler Ltd. responded

This is great to hear! Thank you! We do our best to ease the stress of such an important purchase. Thank you for choosing us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results