Back

Scott Subaru

Red Deer, AB

5.0
486 Reviews

6863 50 Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4N 4E2

Directions
Sort by

486 Reviews of Scott Subaru

February 14, 2013

Excellent sales staff - great car. Financing was easy and received the car unbelievably fast. Devon was knowledgeable and friendly - not pushy at all. Would recommend this Dealer to anyone More

by tophersa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Stock
November 21, 2012

Edmonton Subaru dealers insisted on the full "pigeon sticker price" for my new 2013 Subaru xv Crosstrek. They kept telling me that due to the car's popularity, they would not discount at all and insist More

by 67Elmo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Flores, Ernesto Flores
October 15, 2012

They aren't like any other dealership I have dealt with from the test drive to the packages. They listened to what I wanted and they delivered beyond my expectations. More

by CAHawkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Goacher, Ernesto Flores, David Fedun
September 10, 2012

I must admit that I normally don't put the time and effort to write a review but I thought this was was a place that deserved high praise. I was originally driving to Edmonton to pick up a Subaru Impre More

by miltec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Flores, David Fedun
May 24, 2012

We purchased a brand new Tribeca at Scott Subaru and took possession of it May 18, 2012. We had looked at everything from BMW to Toyota to Ford and did a lot of test driving. The minute I drove it off the lo More

by kathysubtri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Flores
April 30, 2012

Great people helped us with our old subaru, and let us know what was what, and also helped us get a great used vehicle. Drove from Edmonton to work with these people. Well worth it. More

by johnnyrains
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Goacher, Ernesto Flores, Jordan McKee
April 30, 2012

We recently purchased a new vehicle from Scott Subaru. Ernesto's knowledge was excellent and my test drive was very informative. Kirsty assisted with the financing arrangements and was a pleasure to deal More

by kellyvdz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Flores
April 15, 2012

My father and I were impressed with the very knowledgeable Manager Jason who walked me through the details of the car and the Salesman Ernesto with whom I did the Test Drive. The test drive wit More

by dancecindy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Goacher, Ernesto Flores
February 20, 2012

We are very happy with our Outback, however I was not as happy when negotiating our purchase. There did not seem to be any give, if we wanted to buy this automobile, pay the price. More

by darhlsenft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ernesto
February 19, 2012

We were impressed with the very knowledgeable staff, the thoroughness of the test drive and the friendly, personable approach the staff demonstrated. Everything was clearly explained to us in detail. Would More

by drmcagent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto & Jason, Jason Goacher, Ernesto Flores
...
48