Back

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC

Leduc, AB

5.0
51 Reviews

6503 Sparrow Dr

Leduc, AB

T9E 7C7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 51 reviews

November 30, 2022

Very friendly dealership! Everyone we worked with was very knowledgeable and helpful! Would definitely recommend and would go back for more business! More

by K1_3c
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cale
November 05, 2022

Easy to deal with. Professional service. Dale answered all questions I had about my new vehicle. More

by Gheb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cale
November 01, 2022

I’ve done business with most dealerships in Edmonton area Schwabs will go down as my favourite Pleasure to deal with from sales, administration, parts, and service As well I’m a price shopper and S More

by Flyerguyphil
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa , Shawn , Ashley ,Rhyan all five star employees , Doug Cale
Nov 01, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful testimonial Flyerguyphil. Congratulations on your new Truck and we wish you the best. Thanks for choosing Schwabs in Leduc

October 22, 2022

Doug and Paul are extremely helpful and accomodating. They treated me with respect and integrity. I knew what I wanted and they made it happen! Thank you to Paul, Doug and Schwab Dealership ! I will re More

by Sharon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ebb - Manager , Doug Cale
Oct 25, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review Sharon. thank you so much for choosing Schwabs

October 03, 2022

I knew what I wanted and wanted to stay within my community. They said they would take care of me and that is exactly what happened. More

by Adcharps
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cale
Oct 04, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Adcharps, we appreciate you wanting to shop local and are so thrilled to hear that we met your expectations. Thanks for coming to Schwabs for your vehicle needs.

September 27, 2022

What a pleasure to deal with the Schwab’s dealership! Aaron Peterson was helping me directly and was very helpful every step of the way! Also Sam, Mike and Shawn helped make the whole experience excell More

by Jeremy Blackwood
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
Oct 04, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Jeremy, Thank you for the amazing review. We appreciate your business and are so pleased our whole team made the experience worthwhile. Have an amazing day and thanks for choosing Schwabs.

September 21, 2022

Awesome experience on the purchase of my new Chevrolet Silverado. Great folks to deal with all the way through the process. Very satisfied. More

by Michgord
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Schwab, Doug Cale
Sep 22, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations Michgord on your new pickup truck. Thank you for choosing Schwabs and leaving Doug and our team a positive review. Have a great day!

September 16, 2022

It is a pleasure dealing with Dale and Shawn when purchasing a new vehicle. They both provide great service. More

by Rw.peters
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Kachur, Doug Cale
Sep 22, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Rw.peters for the kind review. We are pleased to have earned your business.

September 15, 2022

Great people to deal with. Fast, efficient and very willing to make arrangments that work for the customer. More

by M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
Sep 22, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi M, THank you for leaving a kind review and taking delivery of your new truck from Aaron Peterson. Have an amazing day!

September 13, 2022

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff!! Everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Thanks! More

by Swank
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terissa Wilson, Doug Cale
Sep 22, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Swank, we are so pleased to have met your expectation and delivered a worth while experience. Thank you for choosing Schwabs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results