Back

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC

Leduc, AB

5.0
13 Reviews

6503 Sparrow Dr

Leduc, AB

T9E 7C7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

June 25, 2022

Doug was great to deal with and got truck ready to go and couldn’t be happy. They were very accommodating and did everything over the phone. Thanks Dan and Steph More

by Danobrien06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cale
June 25, 2022

Top notch dealership and staff. Honest, friendly, knowledgeable and by far the best prices around. I never write reviews but felt compelled after dealing with Schwab. Will most d More

by Trevor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
June 25, 2022

Amazing. Easy to deal with, friendly and very honest and helpful. Entire process from Aaron, finance and reception was great. More

by Wallace_shawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
June 23, 2022

Aaron made our buying experience extremely enjoyable. He was courteous, professional, honest, and went above and beyond to get us what we were looking for. Aaron was an absolute pleasure. More

by Rrolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
Jun 23, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Rrolf for the wonderful review. We are incredibly happy you were able to drive away in the vehicle you wanted. Thanks for choosing Schwab's.

June 20, 2022

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC has been wonderful to do business with. Doug Cole is amazing. He gets back to me immediately each time I contact him with a question. He goes above and beyond. He knew I was More

by L.E.Swan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cale
Jun 20, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you L.E. Swan for the amazing testimonial. We thank you for your business and wish you a safe drive home in your new vehicle. I will ensure Doug and the team hears you kind words!

June 20, 2022

Hands down the best buying experience I have ever had. Doug was very helpful and friendly during my purchase! I will recommend all my family and friends to Schwab! More

by Cslogging15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cale
Jun 21, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Cslogging15 for the wonderful testimonial. I will share it with the team. Please have an amazing day!

June 16, 2022

Doug was very easy to deal with, No high pressure sale , I would go back in a heartbeat to buy a new vehicle More

by Fcoopsam.hutch66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erickson, Doug Cale
Jun 20, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Fcoopsam.hutch66 for the wonderful review. We are so pleased to have earned your business.

June 07, 2022

We had a great experience and Schwab and with Doug. Every part of the process was smooth and easy! Thanks again! More

by Chadjanelleswan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cale
Jun 07, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Swan family for the wonderful review. Have a great day!

June 05, 2022

Very easy to deal with, accommodating and pick up of vehicle was nice and quick. Would buy from them again. More

by Brett.swan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cale
Jun 06, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Brett for the great review. Have a terrific day!

May 18, 2022

Very easy going dealership, no big city sales tricks. My Traverse was worth the wait. More

by clumsy911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
May 19, 2022 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for terrific review. The Chevy Traverse is a wonderful SUV and that color is gorgeous! Thank you for choosing Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results