Back

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC

Leduc, AB

4.9
90 Reviews

6503 Sparrow Dr

Leduc, AB

T9E 7C7

Directions

By Type

Showing 90 reviews

May 29, 2024

Bought a new AT-4 back in April. While purchasing, Derrick went above and beyond before and after I purchased the truck. Paper work was a breeze with Mike. Did not feel pressured by More

by D
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Bolton, MikeErickson
May 29, 2024 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks you D for the wonderful review. I will pass along your words to Derrick and the team

May 10, 2024

Great service, Eric Cahill helped me out with the specific car I was looking at, and i was pretty well out the door with it the next day. More

by shaunciulka
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cahill
April 08, 2024

They were easy to work with and made the all around buying process very simple! More

by chelsea.03.cassidy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cale
April 05, 2024

Other than the run around to get the cash,everything went smoothly. Didn't ask for the road hazard warranty, and am sorry it was added. More

by Vdsiebert
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cale
March 02, 2024

I'm so pleased with my whole experience. Doug was honest and transparent and I would recommend anyone shopping for a Buick/GMC/Chevy to ask for Doug! More

by Nicholetoohey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cale
February 22, 2024

Excellent service, met all my needs and expectations. Found the vehicle I was looking for. More

by Dru
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cale
February 09, 2024

Great to deal with. I will definitely come back again. Awesome job Doug. Thank you More

by Knc_4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cale
Feb 09, 2024 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Knc_4 for the fantastic review. We appreciate your business

October 28, 2023

Great Experience Buying A New Truck - I have to say my experience in buying a a new Chevrolet Silverado 3500 at Schwab Chevrolet was excellent from the moment I called the dealership and spoke to Dave Kra More

by Tony
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Krasowski
Oct 30, 2023 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wholesome and delightful review of the buying process and overview of our business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience Tony. Have a wonderful day!

October 17, 2023

Excellent service, Doug was a pleasure to deal with. I will see Doug again in the future. More

by Maryealmond
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cale
Oct 17, 2023 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review Maryealmond. We appreciate your business!

August 31, 2023

Doug was a pleasure to work with finding the perfect truck for me. Very friendly and to the point. I Would use Doug again Thanks Brayden Harris More

by Braydenharris1919
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa finance very friendly and helpful, Doug Cale
Sep 01, 2023 -

Schwab Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

What a terrific testimonial Brayden! Thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful review and for choosing Schwabs!

1
...