Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Saunders Motors Company Ltd

5.0

28 Lifetime Reviews

15221 Highway #3 , Bridgewater , Nova Scotia B4V 2W4 Directions
Call (902) 543-3135

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Saunders Motors Company Ltd

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2020

"Great service in buying a new used car. Steve, Eric and..."

- Jeff.parks

Great service in buying a new used car. Steve, Eric and Nadine are to be commended for being accommodating and answering all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Eric, Nadine
December 10, 2019

"Challenger"

- Ksproule

By far one of my most pleasant car shopping experiences . Most helpful in explaining every detail ,Hats off to the staff and sales !! So easy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine Robar, Eric Thompson
October 26, 2019

"Love our Jeep!"

- Ted Peters

We had a couple of little hiccups while going through the process of purchasing our new 2019 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk but the dealership worked through them to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kesha Wile, Nadine Robar
October 07, 2019

"Excellent service and people "

- Jason

So happy with my 2020 Launch Edition Rubicon Gladiator. Excellent service great experience. Had a lift installed and service department was also great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Steven
September 27, 2019

"Top notch! Experienced Staff, Service and Support. "

- No Longer a BMW customer-in Nova Scotia

We purchased our new vehicle and the Sales staff went up and beyond the normal vehicle purchasing experience. Honesty goes a ,long way on the the South Shore- once you have fun d a great Dealership-Keep with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keshia, Kevin, Nadine
September 24, 2019

"Great bunch to deal with"

- RamRod

A+++ Tracked down exactly what we wanted. Quick easy painless transaction. Third vehicle bought from this dealership in a 10 year period. Excellent service and very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordin Wentzell, Nadine Robar
September 23, 2019

"easy and fair"

- trailhawker

sales person was great to deal with.Trade in was very fair.All our questions were answered in a straight forward matter.Great help with the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven,Nadine
September 23, 2019

"Enjoyable experience!"

- Happy

We are repeat customers to Saunders. They have excellent staff. Loved that all the salespeople helped each other. Hats of to Eric. Great dealership and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric,Nadine, Nick and Jordon
September 22, 2019

"New truck"

- Stephen Smith

Nick & Nadine were extremely helpful with the purchase of our new truck. Very easy to deal with! I would highly recommend buying a vehicle at Saunders.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Saunders, Nadine Robar
September 18, 2019

"flash decision to trade my jeep."

- AFralic

Driving by the dealership on a Sunday evening I spotted the most gorgeous teal colored Jeep. I've been driving my Copper Brown one now for a little over 4 years with a thought to trade next year when it turns 5 years old. I love my Jeep but can't get that teal one out of my mind, so I call on Monday morning and visit that afternoon and that was all I needed to switch it up. Jordan W. was very easy to work with and I feel like I was treated very fairly. Nadine, in finance explained what every charge meant so that I was comfortable with my choices. I love that the teal color is called "Bikini Pearl" and it is a dream to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Wentzell and Nadine (sorry I forget your last name)
1
1 - 10 of 28 results