Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rouge Valley Mitsubishi

Scarborough, ON

4.7
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Rouge Valley Mitsubishi (Formerly Morningside Suzuki) is located in Scarborough and serves as your Ontario Mitsubishi dealer. Rouge Valley Mitsubishi is focused on ensuring all customers receive a premium Mitsubishi experience. Rouge Valley Mitsubishi (Formerly Morningside Suzuki) is your Scarborough, Pickering, Toronto and GTA Mitsubishi Dealer. Rouge Valley Mitsubishi is located at 11 Automall Drive, Scarborough, ON. Offering Rouge Valley Mitsubishi Sales, Rouge Valley Mitsubishi Service and Rouge Valley Mitsubishi Parts & Accessories! We sell Scarborough Used Cars and Toronto - GTA Used Cars as well as the full lineup of New Mitsubishi Vehicles including the Mitsubishi Evo, Mitsubishi Lancer, Lancer Sportback, Lancer Ralliart, Lancer Evolution, Mitsubishi RVR, Mitsubishi Outlander, Mitsubishi Eclipse, Mitsubishi Spyder . Rouge Valley Mitsubishi carries a great selection of premium Used Mitsubishi Vehicles as well as Used Cars of all makes and Models. Many of the New Mitsubishi vehicles come with Mitsubishi’s S-AWC (Super All Wheel Control) all-wheel drive system. This is the Best AWD System in the world and is available to you at a very affordable price on many of our 2011 Mitsubishi Models and 2012 Mitsubishi Models. This amazing technology is the most advanced and best AWD system in the world and was derived from our long heritage of endurance and rally racing. If you are interested in owning a New Mitsubishi or a Used Mitsubishi but you're unsure what price range you should be shopping in feel free to Apply for Credit for a Car Loan to Finance your next vehicle through our professional Vehicle Financing Department. Rouge Valley Mitsubishi is pleased to offer Mitsubishi Sales and Mitsubishi Service to customers throughout Ontario including: Scarborough, Pickering, Markham, Toronto, North York, Agincourt, Ajax, Oshawa, the Greater Toronto Area and the GTA. Rouge Valley Mitsubishi Service Department and Rouge Valley Mitsubishi Parts Department offer: New

11 Auto Mall Dr

Scarborough, ON

M1B 5N5

Directions

27 Reviews of Rouge Valley Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2019

"Salesman Sol explained about the vehicle in detail. "

- Christy

We recommend this center. Sam and Sol served us very well. They are friendly and have good knowledge about the vehicles that are available in their Sales center. Sol explained about the new vehicle in detail. His service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam (Waseem) Naseem
5.0
Other Employees : Sol
November 20, 2018

"Service and Parts department "

- Bessiez

I normally would not write a review however, after my experience with Asif and Sean in the Service/Parts Department, made me want to take the time to express my many thanks and what a great job they’re doing! Exceptional customer service with these two guys! Hats off to whomever hired them! Give them a raise or at least acknowledge what a wonderful job they are continually doing. What a delight. Thanks so much guys! Very pleased customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asif and Sean
March 29, 2018

"Worst customer service "

- September girl

It’s been 2 weeks I got lancer from Azeem Abdul - he sold the car to us but failed to show how parts inside the car works ( Bluetooth / USB etc). After 4 days of the brand new car my USB cable wasn’t working. I went there and a sales person checked it out and said it needed service ( really in 4 days of getting the brand new car already??). I made appointment at service on a weekend and Explained the problems to Sean Pereira. We left our car at dealership for 3 hours only to find out from Sean there isn’t “any problem”. I went back and sat with Sean and the same problem exists!! What happened in those 3 hours when I left my car?! Then Sean said it’s a tech issue. I left my car again the following week only to find out there’s any problem. I don’t get why people are so incompetent and can not resolve a problem?! Azeem made the big bucks and no where to be found right now! My issue still remains unresolved. Terrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Azeem Abdul and Sean pereira
October 19, 2017

"Excellent experience, thanks to Azeem Abdul. "

- John O'Dwyer

Azeem was great. He was very professional, helpful, friendly and went above and beyond my expectations. I have no hesitation in recommending Azeem. Thanks Azeem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azeem Abdul
April 03, 2017

"Professional and courteous "

- Ron Suz Del

We took our vehicle in to Rouge Valley Mitsubishi for a recall. Later on we noticed grease marks on the cloth seats as well as a crack in our console. We called the dealership and were asked to come right back in (without an appointment) so that it could be looked at. Jimmy Feeney listened to us, went out and looked at the interior, then said as a rule the seats are covered, but he would have the seat cleaned right then. Also, a part would be ordered for the cracked piece of console. How could one not rate this as 5 star service? Will definitely recommend this place and be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Persaud
5.0
Other Employees : Jimmy Feeney
November 10, 2016

"Terrible Service"

- Gysgt

This is my experience and feeling based on my persona opinion andl visits to rouge valley mitshibihi service centre after receiving a car I purchase from them. Most of this was being aware after receiving a dirty car inside out at pick up. The service advisor Jimmy put us in a very unsafe and volunerable position where he advised he technician to take short cuts. After several visits and complaints to the General Manager we still received our vehicles back with a clunking sound in front which Jimmy claimed was the calipers moving back and forth and nothing could be done. It was actually the ball joints as Sean had suggested but was override by Jimmy. The oil service light came on he just reset it without changing the oil. I had the oil change and it was low, black and dirty. The transmission oil that he claimedid was changed was in the same state and low along with the low differential fluid also. Absolutely terrible service and customer service. Jimmy cuts corners and terrible to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Feeney
November 03, 2016

"First time car buyer"

- fkhan36

I bought my first car from this dealership and it was a great experience. Every time I bring my car in for service is always a joy and never have any problems! The service is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Persaud
5.0
April 24, 2016

"Excellent service every time"

- sidd

Bought the car here and I get it serviced here too. Folks here go above and beyond to help out however they can and I've never had any complaints with the workmanship. Even gave me some free advice that helped me out with my other (non-Mitsubishi) vehicle. Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Persaud
5.0
Sam (Waseem) Naseem
5.0
Other Employees : Jimmy Feeney
December 08, 2015

"Great service"

- aajankiewicz

I came in to have the breaks on my Lancer fixed. The guy at the front desk was really helpful and even let me know about my all season tires needing to be changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Persaud
5.0
September 29, 2015

"Excellent customer service"

- scott.mcf

Bought a car from here recently and had the pleasure of dealing with Naf and Sam. 2 very excellent individuals with customer service being top priority. They made sure I felt comfortable at all times and took the time to explain in detail any questions I had. A++ would definitely come back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naf
1
1 - 10 of 27 results